Skip to content
YCCD
YCCD Calendar of Events
 DistrictYuba College | Woodland Community College | Clear Lake Campus 

Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Submit Events

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:



Submit

Welcome to YCCD Calendar of Events. Please use the Help button to the right for any assistance while using the Calendar.

Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

October 2019

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
29

Sunday, September 29, 2019

30

Monday, September 30, 2019

1

Tuesday, October 01, 2019

All Day
National Pancake Day Homecoming Spirit Week (Multi-Day Event)


2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Women's Soccer @ Napa Valley College


4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Men's Soccer vs. Contra Costa College


2

Wednesday, October 02, 2019

All Day
National Pancake Day Homecoming Spirit Week (Multi-Day Event)


6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Volleyball vs. Solano College


3

Thursday, October 03, 2019

End Day
National Pancake Day Homecoming Spirit Week (Multi-Day Event)


8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Cash for College


9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
UC DAVIS REP VISIT


4

Friday, October 04, 2019

4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Men's Soccer @ Mendocino College


4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Women's Soccder @ College of Marin


5

Saturday, October 05, 2019

1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Football vs. Foothill College


6

Sunday, October 06, 2019

7

Monday, October 07, 2019

8

Tuesday, October 08, 2019

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Tuesday Noon Music Recital


4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Men's Soccer vs. College of Marin


6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Women's Soccer vs. Merritt College


9

Wednesday, October 09, 2019

10

Thursday, October 10, 2019

All Day
Club Day


9:00 AM - 2:00 PM
CSU Chico Rep Visit @ Sutter County Campus


11

Friday, October 11, 2019

4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Men's Soccer @ Merritt College


4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Women's Soccer vs. Solano College


6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Volleyball vs. Los Medanos College


12

Saturday, October 12, 2019

6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Football @ Monterey Peninsula College


13

Sunday, October 13, 2019

14

Monday, October 14, 2019

Columbus Day

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
WCC UndocuAlly of Action - Art Day


15

Tuesday, October 15, 2019

12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
WCC UndocuAlly of Action - Celebrating Chicanx/Latinx Identities


4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Men's Soccer @ Napa Valley College


4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Women's Soccer vs. Mendocino College


16

Wednesday, October 16, 2019

10:30 AM - 2:30 PM
UC Santa Cruz Transfer Rep Appointments Available


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
WCC UndocuAlly of Action - Mental and Emotional Wellness


6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Volleyball @ College of Marin


17

Thursday, October 17, 2019

Start Day
Fall Play-October 17-20, and 25-27. October 17-19 and 25-26 at 8 pm, October 20 and 27...


12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
WCC UndocuAlly of Action - Financial Resources and Educational Action


18

Friday, October 18, 2019

All Day
Fall Play-October 17-20, and 25-27. October 17-19 and 25-26 at 8 pm, October 20 and 27...


2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Women's Soccer @ Contra Costa College


4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Men's Soccer @ Contra Costa College


6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Volleyball vs. Contra Costa College


19

Saturday, October 19, 2019

All Day
Fall Play-October 17-20, and 25-27. October 17-19 and 25-26 at 8 pm, October 20 and 27...


9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
WCC UndocuAlly of Action - WCC Cash for College


1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Football vs. Cabrillo College


20

Sunday, October 20, 2019

All Day
Fall Play-October 17-20, and 25-27. October 17-19 and 25-26 at 8 pm, October 20 and 27...


21

Monday, October 21, 2019

All Day
Fall Play-October 17-20, and 25-27. October 17-19 and 25-26 at 8 pm, October 20 and 27...


22

Tuesday, October 22, 2019

All Day
Fall Play-October 17-20, and 25-27. October 17-19 and 25-26 at 8 pm, October 20 and 27...


4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Men's Soccer vs. Mendocino College


4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Women's Soccer @ Los Medanos College


23

Wednesday, October 23, 2019

All Day
Fall Play-October 17-20, and 25-27. October 17-19 and 25-26 at 8 pm, October 20 and 27...


All Day
LGBTQ+ Celebration


9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
UC DAVIS REP VISIT


6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Volleyball @ Mendocino College


24

Thursday, October 24, 2019

All Day
Fall Play-October 17-20, and 25-27. October 17-19 and 25-26 at 8 pm, October 20 and 27...


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Auditions Variety Show


25

Friday, October 25, 2019

All Day
Fall Play-October 17-20, and 25-27. October 17-19 and 25-26 at 8 pm, October 20 and 27...


4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Men's Soccer vs. American River College


6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Volleyball @ College of Alameda


6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Women's Soccer vs. Napa Valley College


26

Saturday, October 26, 2019

All Day
Fall Play-October 17-20, and 25-27. October 17-19 and 25-26 at 8 pm, October 20 and 27...


27

Sunday, October 27, 2019

End Day
Fall Play-October 17-20, and 25-27. October 17-19 and 25-26 at 8 pm, October 20 and 27...


28

Monday, October 28, 2019

All Day
National Chocolate Day


4:00 PM
Rehearsal Autumn Instrumental- Rehearsal on October 28 and October 30 at 4 pm.


7:30 PM
Autumn Instrumental Concert


29

Tuesday, October 29, 2019

9:00 AM - 2:00 PM
CSU Chico Rep Visit


4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Women's Soccer vs. College of Marin


30

Wednesday, October 30, 2019

All Day
Game On


9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
UC DAVIS REP VISIT


4:00 PM
Rehearsal Autumn Instrumental- Rehearsal on October 28 and October 30 at 4 pm.


6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Volleyball vs. Napa Valley College


31

Thursday, October 31, 2019

All Day
Día de los Muertos


1

Friday, November 01, 2019

2

Saturday, November 02, 2019

Calendar Software powered by Dude Solutions   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Locations: District | Yuba College | Woodland Community College | Clear Lake Campus
Yuba Community College District, 2088 North Beale Road, Marysville, CA 95901, (530) 741-6700
© Yuba Community College District | Webmaster