Skip to content
YCCD
YCCD Calendar of Events
 DistrictYuba College | Woodland Community College | Clear Lake Campus 

Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Submit Events

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:



Submit

Welcome to YCCD Calendar of Events. Please use the Help button to the right for any assistance while using the Calendar.

Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

April 2019

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
31

Sunday, March 31, 2019

1

Monday, April 01, 2019

All Day
Administrative holiday (Monday)


All Day
Spring Recess


Start Day
Spring recess; academic holidays (Monday-Friday) (Multi-Day Event)


2

Tuesday, April 02, 2019

All Day
Spring Recess


All Day
Spring recess; academic holidays (Monday-Friday) (Multi-Day Event)


3

Wednesday, April 03, 2019

All Day
Spring Recess


All Day
Spring recess; academic holidays (Monday-Friday) (Multi-Day Event)


4

Thursday, April 04, 2019

Start Day
Administrative holidays (Thursday-Friday) (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Jacque's Dance Load-in/Rehearsal


All Day
Spring Recess


All Day
Spring recess; academic holidays (Monday-Friday) (Multi-Day Event)


1 More...
5

Friday, April 05, 2019

End Day
Administrative holidays (Thursday-Friday) (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Spring Recess


End Day
Spring recess; academic holidays (Monday-Friday) (Multi-Day Event)


Start Day
Track & Field @ Chico Twighlight (Multi-Day Event)


1 More...
6

Saturday, April 06, 2019

End Day
Track & Field @ Chico Twighlight (Multi-Day Event)


12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Jacque's Dance Performance


2:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Baseball vs. Marin College


7

Sunday, April 07, 2019

8

Monday, April 08, 2019

All Day
WCC Graduation Student Speaker competition


9

Tuesday, April 09, 2019

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Noon Recital


12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Softball vs. Contra Costa College (DH)


2:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Baseball @ Solano College


10

Wednesday, April 10, 2019

10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
WCC Bookstore Grad Fair


11

Thursday, April 11, 2019

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Yuba College Grad Fair


12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Softball @ Solano College (DH)


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
WCC Graduation Workshop


2:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Baseball vs. Solano College


12

Friday, April 12, 2019

Start Day
Track & Field @ ARC Invite (Multi-Day Event)


2:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Baseball @ Napa Valley College


13

Saturday, April 13, 2019

End Day
Track & Field @ ARC Invite (Multi-Day Event)


1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Baseball @ Solano College


14

Sunday, April 14, 2019

15

Monday, April 15, 2019

All Day
Deadline to Apply for Spring 2019 Graduation


All Day
Deadline to apply for spring 2019 graduation


16

Tuesday, April 16, 2019

Start Day
Track & Field @ Nor Cal Multi (Multi-Day Event)


11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Earth Day 2019


12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Softball vs. Los Medanos College (DH)


2:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Baseball @ Los Medanos College


17

Wednesday, April 17, 2019

End Day
Track & Field @ Nor Cal Multi (Multi-Day Event)


11:30 AM - 1:00 PM
Rock Painting in the Quad


2:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Baseball vs. Marin College


18

Thursday, April 18, 2019

9:00 AM - 2:00 PM
UC DAVIS REP VISIT


10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
CSU CHICO REP VISIT


2:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Baseball vs. Los Medanos College


19

Friday, April 19, 2019

Last day to drop classes with a "W"

All Day
**Last day to drop class(es)with a "W" grade on permanent record


2:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Baseball @ Los Medanos College


20

Saturday, April 20, 2019

All Day
Track & Field Yuba College Last Chance


21

Sunday, April 21, 2019

22

Monday, April 22, 2019

12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Softball @ Mendocino College (DH)


23

Tuesday, April 23, 2019

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Game On!


12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Softball vs. Mendocino College (DH)


2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Baseball vs Solano


24

Wednesday, April 24, 2019

11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Succulent Planter Party


25

Thursday, April 25, 2019

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Variety Show


2:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Baseball vs. Contra Costa


26

Friday, April 26, 2019

Start Day
Track & Field GVC Championships (Multi-Day Event)


1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Baseball @ Napa Valley College


7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Spring Instrumental Concert


27

Saturday, April 27, 2019

End Day
Track & Field GVC Championships (Multi-Day Event)


7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
C’est la VAE, a Vocal Art Ensemble a Cappella Choir


28

Sunday, April 28, 2019

29

Monday, April 29, 2019

30

Tuesday, April 30, 2019

9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
UC DAVIS REP VISIT


1

Wednesday, May 01, 2019

2

Thursday, May 02, 2019

3

Friday, May 03, 2019

4

Saturday, May 04, 2019

Calendar Software powered by Dude Solutions   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Locations: District | Yuba College | Woodland Community College | Clear Lake Campus
Yuba Community College District, 2088 North Beale Road, Marysville, CA 95901, (530) 741-6700
© Yuba Community College District | Webmaster