Skip to content
YCCD
YCCD Calendar of Events
 DistrictYuba College | Woodland Community College | Clear Lake Campus 

Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Submit Events

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:



Submit

Welcome to YCCD Calendar of Events. Please use the Help button to the right for any assistance while using the Calendar.

Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

December 2019

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
1

Sunday, December 01, 2019

All Day
Closing date for International Student Applications for Spring 2020


All Day
Closing date for International Student Applications for Spring 2020


2

Monday, December 02, 2019

3

Tuesday, December 03, 2019

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Noon Recital


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
WCC Open Market


5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
W. Basketball @ Consumnes River College


4

Wednesday, December 04, 2019

All Day
National Cookie Day


6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
M. Basketball vs. City College of SF


5

Thursday, December 05, 2019

6

Friday, December 06, 2019

6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
M. Basketball vs. De Anza College


7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Winter Instrumental


7

Saturday, December 07, 2019

8

Sunday, December 08, 2019

9

Monday, December 09, 2019

All Day
Game On


Start Day
Limited extracurricular student activities (Multi-Day Event)


12:00 AM
Limited extracurricular student activities (Multi-Day Event)


12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
De-Stress Week Activities: Playdough and Popcorn


10

Tuesday, December 10, 2019

All Day
Limited extracurricular student activities (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Limited extracurricular student activities (Multi-Day Event)


12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
De-Stress Week Activities: Cookie Decorating and Hot Cocoa


6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
W. Basketball vs. Butte College


11

Wednesday, December 11, 2019

All Day
Limited extracurricular student activities (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Limited extracurricular student activities (Multi-Day Event)


12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
De-Stress Week Activities: Pizza and Painting


12

Thursday, December 12, 2019

Start Day
Final examination period (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Finals Frenzy


All Day
Limited extracurricular student activities (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Limited extracurricular student activities (Multi-Day Event)


2 More...
13

Friday, December 13, 2019

All Day
Final examination period (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Finals Frenzy


All Day
Limited extracurricular student activities (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Limited extracurricular student activities (Multi-Day Event)


1 More...
14

Saturday, December 14, 2019

All Day
Final examination period (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Limited extracurricular student activities (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Limited extracurricular student activities (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Finals Week (Multi-Day Event)


1 More...
15

Sunday, December 15, 2019

All Day
Final examination period (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Limited extracurricular student activities (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Limited extracurricular student activities (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Finals Week (Multi-Day Event)


16

Monday, December 16, 2019

All Day
Final examination period (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Finals Frenzy


All Day
Limited extracurricular student activities (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Limited extracurricular student activities (Multi-Day Event)


1 More...
17

Tuesday, December 17, 2019

All Day
Final examination period (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Finals Frenzy


All Day
Limited extracurricular student activities (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Limited extracurricular student activities (Multi-Day Event)


1 More...
18

Wednesday, December 18, 2019

All Day
Conclusion of fall semester


All Day
Conclusion of Fall semester


End Day
Final examination period (Multi-Day Event)


End Day
Limited extracurricular student activities (Multi-Day Event)


4 More...
19

Thursday, December 19, 2019

20

Friday, December 20, 2019

3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Nursing Graduation- 3-5 pm


5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
M. Basketball vs. Solano College


7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
W. Basketball vs. Solano college


21

Saturday, December 21, 2019

22

Sunday, December 22, 2019

23

Monday, December 23, 2019

All Day
Grades from instructors are due for fall 2019 semester


All Day
Grades from instructors are due for Fall 2019 semester


24

Tuesday, December 24, 2019

Start Day
Winter Recess all offices CLOSED (Multi-Day Event)


Start Day
Winter recess- All offices CLOSED (Multi-Day Event)


25

Wednesday, December 25, 2019

Christmas Day

All Day
Winter Recess all offices CLOSED (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Winter recess- All offices CLOSED (Multi-Day Event)


26

Thursday, December 26, 2019

All Day
Winter Recess all offices CLOSED (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Winter recess- All offices CLOSED (Multi-Day Event)


27

Friday, December 27, 2019

All Day
Winter Recess all offices CLOSED (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Winter recess- All offices CLOSED (Multi-Day Event)


28

Saturday, December 28, 2019

All Day
Winter Recess all offices CLOSED (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Winter recess- All offices CLOSED (Multi-Day Event)


3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
M. Basketball @ Shasta College


29

Sunday, December 29, 2019

All Day
Winter Recess all offices CLOSED (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Winter recess- All offices CLOSED (Multi-Day Event)


30

Monday, December 30, 2019

All Day
Winter Recess all offices CLOSED (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Winter recess- All offices CLOSED (Multi-Day Event)


31

Tuesday, December 31, 2019

All Day
Winter Recess all offices CLOSED (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Winter recess- All offices CLOSED (Multi-Day Event)


1

Wednesday, January 01, 2020

2

Thursday, January 02, 2020

3

Friday, January 03, 2020

4

Saturday, January 04, 2020

Calendar Software powered by Dude Solutions   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Locations: District | Yuba College | Woodland Community College | Clear Lake Campus
Yuba Community College District, 2088 North Beale Road, Marysville, CA 95901, (530) 741-6700
© Yuba Community College District | Webmaster