Skip to content
YCCD
YCCD Calendar of Events
 DistrictYuba College | Woodland Community College | Clear Lake Campus 

Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Submit Events

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:



Submit

Welcome to YCCD Calendar of Events. Please use the Help button to the right for any assistance while using the Calendar.

Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

September 2020

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
30

Sunday, August 30, 2020

31

Monday, August 31, 2020

1

Tuesday, September 01, 2020

2

Wednesday, September 02, 2020

All Day
Cal Grant Deadline


3

Thursday, September 03, 2020

4

Friday, September 04, 2020

All Day
**Last day to drop class(es) to prevent "W" grade(s) on permanent record**


All Day
Instructors drop No Shows for Census Roster clearance


5

Saturday, September 05, 2020

6

Sunday, September 06, 2020

7

Monday, September 07, 2020

Labor Day

All Day
Academic and administrative holiday


8

Tuesday, September 08, 2020

All Day
Census date for full-term classes


9

Wednesday, September 09, 2020

10

Thursday, September 10, 2020

11

Friday, September 11, 2020

12

Saturday, September 12, 2020

13

Sunday, September 13, 2020

14

Monday, September 14, 2020

15

Tuesday, September 15, 2020

16

Wednesday, September 16, 2020

17

Thursday, September 17, 2020

All Day
Constitution Day (observance) - activities to be announced


18

Friday, September 18, 2020

All Day
**Last day to elect Pass/No Pass grading option**


19

Saturday, September 19, 2020

20

Sunday, September 20, 2020

21

Monday, September 21, 2020

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Math Storytelling Day


8:00 AM
Tolkien Week Activities (Multi-Day Event)


22

Tuesday, September 22, 2020

All Day
Tolkien Week Activities (Multi-Day Event)


8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
National Voter Registration Day


9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
UC Davis Virtual Advising Appointments


23

Wednesday, September 23, 2020

All Day
Tolkien Week Activities (Multi-Day Event)


4:00 PM - 9:00 PM
UC Santa Barbara - Online Presentation. Immigration Policy from 1965 to the Present...


24

Thursday, September 24, 2020

All Day
Tolkien Week Activities (Multi-Day Event)


25

Friday, September 25, 2020

End Time 5:00 PM
Tolkien Week Activities (Multi-Day Event)


26

Saturday, September 26, 2020

27

Sunday, September 27, 2020

28

Monday, September 28, 2020

29

Tuesday, September 29, 2020

All Day
Professional Development Days NO CLASSES


10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Virtual Transfer Fair 2020


30

Wednesday, September 30, 2020

1

Thursday, October 01, 2020

2

Friday, October 02, 2020

3

Saturday, October 03, 2020

Calendar Software powered by Dude Solutions   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Locations: District | Yuba College | Woodland Community College | Clear Lake Campus
Yuba Community College District, 2088 North Beale Road, Marysville, CA 95901, (530) 741-6700
© Yuba Community College District | Webmaster