Skip to content
YCCD
YCCD Calendar of Events
 DistrictYuba College | Woodland Community College | Clear Lake Campus 

Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Submit Events

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:



Submit

Welcome to YCCD Calendar of Events. Please use the Help button to the right for any assistance while using the Calendar.

Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

January 2020

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
29

Sunday, December 29, 2019

30

Monday, December 30, 2019

31

Tuesday, December 31, 2019

1

Wednesday, January 01, 2020

New Year's Day

End Day
Winter Recess all offices CLOSED (Multi-Day Event)


End Day
Winter recess- All offices CLOSED (Multi-Day Event)


2

Thursday, January 02, 2020

5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
M. Basketball @ Merritt College


7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
W. Basketball @ Merritt College


3

Friday, January 03, 2020

4

Saturday, January 04, 2020

1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
M. Basketball vs. College of Marin


3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
W. Basketball vs. Marin College


5

Sunday, January 05, 2020

6

Monday, January 06, 2020

7

Tuesday, January 07, 2020

Start Day
Professional Development Days NO CLASSES (Multi-Day Event)


Start Day
Professional Development Days- No Classes (Multi-Day Event)


8

Wednesday, January 08, 2020

All Day
Professional Development Days NO CLASSES (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Professional Development Days- No Classes (Multi-Day Event)


5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
M. Basketball vs. College of Alameda


7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
W. Basketball vs. Laney College


9

Thursday, January 09, 2020

All Day
Professional Development Days NO CLASSES (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Professional Development Days- No Classes (Multi-Day Event)


10

Friday, January 10, 2020

End Day
Professional Development Days NO CLASSES (Multi-Day Event)


End Day
Professional Development Days- No Classes (Multi-Day Event)


5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
M. Basketball @ Mendocino College


7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
W. Basketball @ Mendoicno College


11

Saturday, January 11, 2020

9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Super Saturday Registration Event


12

Sunday, January 12, 2020

13

Monday, January 13, 2020

All Day
Information Tables


All Day
Instruction Begins for Spring Semester


All Day
INSTRUCTION BEGINS FOR SPRING SEMESTER


All Day
Spring 2020 Semester begins


14

Tuesday, January 14, 2020

All Day
Information Tables


15

Wednesday, January 15, 2020

5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
M. Basketball vs. Napa Valley


7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
(Cancelled) W. Basketball vs. Napa Valley College


16

Thursday, January 16, 2020

17

Friday, January 17, 2020

All Day
** Last day to add courses or register without special permission


All Day
**Last day to add courses or register without special permission**


All Day
Last day to add courses or register without special permission


5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
M. Basketball @ Contra Costa


1 More...
18

Saturday, January 18, 2020

19

Sunday, January 19, 2020

20

Monday, January 20, 2020

Martin Luther King Day

All Day
Academic and administrative holiday- Martin Luther King Day


All Day
Martin Luther King Day (observed)


12:00 AM
Academic and administrative holiday


21

Tuesday, January 21, 2020

22

Wednesday, January 22, 2020

All Day
Game On


23

Thursday, January 23, 2020

24

Friday, January 24, 2020

All Day
**Last day to be eligible for refund (See description)


All Day
**Last day to be eligible for refund of enrollment, parking, student service fees, and...


All Day
**Last day to drop class(es) to prevent "W" grade(s) on permanent record**


All Day
**Last day to drop classes(es) without a "W" grade on permanent record


6 More...
25

Saturday, January 25, 2020

1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Baseball @ Monterey Peninsula


26

Sunday, January 26, 2020

27

Monday, January 27, 2020

All Day
Census date for full-term classes


All Day
Census date for full-term classes


28

Tuesday, January 28, 2020

12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Softball vs. Folsom Lake (DH)


4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Baseball @ Folsom Lake College


29

Wednesday, January 29, 2020

5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
M. Basketball @ Solano College


7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
W. Basketball @ Solano College


30

Thursday, January 30, 2020

All Day
Club Day


31

Friday, January 31, 2020

12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Baseball vs. Lassen College


5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
M. Basketball vs. Merritt College


7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
W. Basketball vs. Merritt College


1

Saturday, February 01, 2020

Calendar Software powered by Dude Solutions   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Locations: District | Yuba College | Woodland Community College | Clear Lake Campus
Yuba Community College District, 2088 North Beale Road, Marysville, CA 95901, (530) 741-6700
© Yuba Community College District | Webmaster