Skip to content
YCCD
YCCD Calendar of Events
 DistrictYuba College | Woodland Community College | Clear Lake Campus 

Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Submit Events

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:



Submit

Welcome to YCCD Calendar of Events. Please use the Help button to the right for any assistance while using the Calendar.

Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

September 2017

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
27

Sunday, August 27, 2017

28

Monday, August 28, 2017

29

Tuesday, August 29, 2017

30

Wednesday, August 30, 2017

31

Thursday, August 31, 2017

1

Friday, September 01, 2017

All Day
Instructors are to drop No Shows for Census Roster Clearance


All Day
Last day to drop class(es) to prevent "W" grade(s) on permanent record


All Day
Last Day to Drop without a "W"


All Day
Volleyball vs. Shasta, Diablo Valley (3-way Match)


2 More...
2

Saturday, September 02, 2017

All Day
Cal Grant Deadline


12:00 AM
Cal Grant deadline


6:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Football vs. Monterey Peninsula College


3

Sunday, September 03, 2017

4

Monday, September 04, 2017

Labor Day

All Day
Academic and administrative holiday -- Labor Day (Monday)


All Day
Labor Day Holiday - Campus Closed


5

Tuesday, September 05, 2017

All Day
Professional Development Day - No Classes


All Day
Professional Development Day (optional flex activities) - No Classes (Tuesday)


4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Women's Soccer @ Shasta College


6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Men's Soccer @ Folsom Lake College


6

Wednesday, September 06, 2017

All Day
Census date for full-term classes (Wednesday)


6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Volleyball vs. American River College


7

Thursday, September 07, 2017

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Student Success Workshop - Muscle Reading


10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
WCC TRANSFER FAIR: More Than 25 Universities Participating!


12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
App workshop- CSU Spring 18 Application Extended


1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Interested in Transferring to UC Santa Barbara? Meet with a UCSB Advisor Today!


8

Friday, September 08, 2017

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Planning to Transfer to a UC? The Transfer Admissions Guarantee Workshop Can Help!


5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Men's Soccer @ Monterey Peninsula College


9

Saturday, September 09, 2017

7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Football @ Cabrillo College


10

Sunday, September 10, 2017

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Men's Soccer @ Mesa College


11

Monday, September 11, 2017

12

Tuesday, September 12, 2017

9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Interested in Transferring to Sac State? Meet with a CSUS Advisor Today!


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Noon Recital Series


2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Student Success Workshop - Educational Technology


4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Men's Soccer vs. Shasta College


1 More...
13

Wednesday, September 13, 2017

12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
UC Transfer Agreement


6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Volleyball @ Laney College


14

Thursday, September 14, 2017

12:00 AM - 1:00 AM
Career Workshop


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
UC Bound? This Transfer Admission Guarantee Workshop Can Help!


15

Friday, September 15, 2017

All Day
Last Day for Pass/No Pass


All Day
Last day to elect Pass/No Pass grading option


4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Men's Soccer @ Delta College


4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Women's Soccer vs. Feather River College


1 More...
16

Saturday, September 16, 2017

6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Football vs. West Hills College Coalinga


17

Sunday, September 17, 2017

18

Monday, September 18, 2017

All Day
Constitution Day


All Day
Constitution Day (observance) - activities to be announced


All Day
Interested in Transferring to UC DAVIS? Meet with a UCD Advisor TODAY!


5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Women's Soccer vs. Lassen College


19

Tuesday, September 19, 2017

8:30 AM - 2:30 PM
Bookstore Sale


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Student Success Workshop - Midterm Preparation


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
UC Bound? This Transfer Admission Guarantee Workshop Can Help!


6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Men's Soccer @ American River College


20

Wednesday, September 20, 2017

8:30 AM - 2:30 PM
Bookstore Sale


11:30 AM - 1:00 PM
Club Day


12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Uc Transfer Agreement


21

Thursday, September 21, 2017

22

Friday, September 22, 2017

11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Student Success Workshop - Study Skills


4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Women's Soccer @ College of Marin


6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Volleyball @ College of Marin


23

Saturday, September 23, 2017

6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Football vs. Foothill College


24

Sunday, September 24, 2017

25

Monday, September 25, 2017

All Day
Interested in Transferring to UC DAVIS? Meet with a UCD Advisor TODAY!


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
UC Bound? This Transfer Admission Guarantee Workshop Can Help!


26

Tuesday, September 26, 2017

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
CSU Sacramento Psychology Information Workshop


2:30 PM - 2:30 PM
CSUS Psychology Information Session


2:30 PM - 3:30 PM
New Intercollegiate Sport Meeting!


4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Women's Soccer vs. Merrit College


27

Wednesday, September 27, 2017

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Academic 101 Workshop


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Student Success Workshop - Test Anxiety/Test Taking Skills


6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Volleyball vs. Contra Costa College


28

Thursday, September 28, 2017

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Career Workshop


12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Transfer Agreement


29

Friday, September 29, 2017

6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Volleyball @ Napa Valley College


30

Saturday, September 30, 2017

1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Football @ College of the Redwoods


Calendar Software powered by Dude Solutions   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Locations: District | Yuba College | Woodland Community College | Clear Lake Campus
Yuba Community College District, 2088 North Beale Road, Marysville, CA 95901, (530) 741-6700
© Yuba Community College District | Webmaster