Skip to content
Virginia Western Events Calendar

About VWCC

Virginia Western Events Calendar

Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Submit Events

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:


 

Search Calendar

Admin Login

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

December 2019  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
1

Sunday, December 01, 2019

All Day
No Classes


2

Monday, December 02, 2019

9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Study Breakfast Breaks


10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Mary Baldwin University On-Campus Visit


1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Compass Christian Fellowship - Prayer and Bible Study Weekly Meeting


4:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Singers


3

Tuesday, December 03, 2019

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Dr. Clark - student tutoring


11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
NAS 132-11L - Dr. Vargas-Alvarez


12:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Volunteering with Feeding America SWVA Food Bank


3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Psi Beta and the Psychology Club Meeting


4

Wednesday, December 04, 2019

9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Study Breakfast Breaks


10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Census 2020


1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
TRIO Club Weekly Meeting


4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Census 2020


5

Thursday, December 05, 2019

11:30 AM - 1:00 PM
Roanoke College On-Campus Visit


12:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Volunteering with Feeding America SWVA Food Bank


2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Quilting and Sewing Club - Weekly Meeting


3:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Christmas Shows


1 More...
6

Friday, December 06, 2019

7:30 AM
Poinsettia Sale (Multi-Day Event)


2:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Christmas Shows


2:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Christmas Shows


2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Gaming Club


7

Saturday, December 07, 2019

All Day
Poinsettia Sale (Multi-Day Event)


9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
FAFSA Saturday


8

Sunday, December 08, 2019

All Day
Last Day to Withdraw w/o Grade Penalty - 4W4 Session


All Day
Poinsettia Sale (Multi-Day Event)


9

Monday, December 09, 2019

End Time 6:00 PM
Poinsettia Sale (Multi-Day Event)


10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Census 2020


10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
J/K Pop Dance - Christmas Fundraiser


1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Compass Christian Fellowship - Prayer and Bible Study Weekly Meeting


3 More...
10

Tuesday, December 10, 2019

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Dr. Clark - student tutoring


10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
J/K Pop Dance - Christmas Fundraiser


6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
CCAP Information Meeting


11

Wednesday, December 11, 2019

10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Christmas Shows


10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Christmas Shows


10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
J/K Pop Dance - Christmas Fundraiser


10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Waffle House Recruiter


1 More...
12

Thursday, December 12, 2019

10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
J/K Pop Dance - Christmas Fundraiser


2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Quilting and Sewing Club - Weekly Meeting


13

Friday, December 13, 2019

All Day
Last Day of Classes - Full & 12W Sessions


10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
J/K Pop Dance - Christmas Fundraiser


2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Gaming Club


14

Saturday, December 14, 2019

All Day
Final Exams - Full & 12W Sessions


15

Sunday, December 15, 2019

All Day
Final Exams - Full & 12W Sessions


16

Monday, December 16, 2019

All Day
Final Exams - Full & 12W Sessions


8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
IA Division


4:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Singers


17

Tuesday, December 17, 2019

All Day
Final Exams - Full & 12W Sessions


18

Wednesday, December 18, 2019

All Day
Final Exams - Full & 12W Sessions


9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Combined State Plan


19

Thursday, December 19, 2019

All Day
Final Exams - Full & 12W Sessions


All Day
Last Day of Classes & Final Exams (Last Class Meeting) - 8W2 & 4W4 Sessions


3:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Christmas Shows


20

Friday, December 20, 2019

All Day
Grades Due - All Sessions


21

Saturday, December 21, 2019

22

Sunday, December 22, 2019

23

Monday, December 23, 2019

4:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Singers


24

Tuesday, December 24, 2019

25

Wednesday, December 25, 2019

Christmas Day

26

Thursday, December 26, 2019

27

Friday, December 27, 2019

28

Saturday, December 28, 2019

29

Sunday, December 29, 2019

30

Monday, December 30, 2019

4:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Singers


31

Tuesday, December 31, 2019

1

Wednesday, January 01, 2020

2

Thursday, January 02, 2020

3

Friday, January 03, 2020

4

Saturday, January 04, 2020

Calendar Software powered by Dude Solutions   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search




Select item(s) to Search

Contact Us

Phone: 540-857-VWCC (8922)
24/7 Student Support Center - 855-874-6690

Address:
3094 Colonial Ave., SW
Roanoke, VA 24015

VWCC Alerts

We use the VW Mass Notification System to immediately contact you during a major crisis or emergency. Get more info and register!

Around the Campus

Click here for Campus Map Click here for ADA Campus Map