Skip to content
VWCC :: Virginia Western Events Calendar
Apply Now to Virginia Western Give Now Help Options Help Options

About VWCC

Virginia Western Events Calendar

Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Submit Events

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:


 

Search Calendar

Admin Login

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

November 2018  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
28

Sunday, October 28, 2018

29

Monday, October 29, 2018

30

Tuesday, October 30, 2018

31

Wednesday, October 31, 2018

1

Thursday, November 01, 2018

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Angel Tree Raffle


11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Table for Tutor Recruitment


12:30 PM - 3:00 PM
Madison Society Meeting


3:00 PM - 5:30 PM
4v4 Indoor Soccer League


3 More...
2

Friday, November 02, 2018

10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Extra Life Fundraiser


10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
(Cancelled) Guided Hike: Peaks of Otter


10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
(Cancelled) Peaks of Otter Hike and Lunch


2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Gaming Club Weekly Meeting


1 More...
3

Saturday, November 03, 2018

10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Extra Life Fundraiser


4

Sunday, November 04, 2018

All Day
Last Day to Withdraw w/o Grade Penalty - 12W Session


5

Monday, November 05, 2018

1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
TRIO Leadership Council Club


6

Tuesday, November 06, 2018

9:00 AM - 2:00 PM
VWCAN Bake Sale


10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Angel Tree Raffle


1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Creation Conversations


2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
PTK Meeting


4 More...
7

Wednesday, November 07, 2018

10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Job Recruitment - Plato's Closet


10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Open Gym- Free Play


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Hula Hooping with Calliope


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
See You at the Pole Weekly Meeting


2 More...
8

Thursday, November 08, 2018

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Angel Tree Raffle


11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Celebrate "First Gen" Open Mic


11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Celebrate First Gen Day


12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Roanoke College On-Campus Visit


5 More...
9

Friday, November 09, 2018

8:30 AM - 10:00 AM
Justice Club Speaker


12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Guided Hike: The Sawtooth Ridge


2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Gaming Club Weekly Meeting


2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Madison Society Meeting


1 More...
10

Saturday, November 10, 2018

All Day
Last Day of Classes; Last Day of Final Exams - 4W3 Session


11

Sunday, November 11, 2018

Veteran's Day

12

Monday, November 12, 2018

All Day
First Day of Classes; Last Day to Add Classes - 4W4 Session


10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Open Citation Workshop


13

Tuesday, November 13, 2018

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Angel Tree Raffle


10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Job Recruiter- Allied Universal Security Services


10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Pinterest Party


11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Job Fair


6 More...
14

Wednesday, November 14, 2018

10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Ferrum College On-Site Admission Day


10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Open Gym- Free Play


10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Radford University On Campus Visit


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Hula Hooping with Calliope


3 More...
15

Thursday, November 15, 2018

All Day
Last Day to Withdraw w/o Grade Penalty - 8W2 Session


9:30 AM - 10:45 AM
ITE115-18


10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Angel Tree Raffle


10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Hollins University On-Campus Visit


7 More...
16

Friday, November 16, 2018

All Day
Last Day to Drop & Receive Refund - 4W4 Session


Start Day
Leadership Conference (Multi-Day Event)


2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Gaming Club Weekly Meeting


2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Madison Society Meeting


17

Saturday, November 17, 2018

All Day
Leadership Conference (Multi-Day Event)


9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
FAFSA FREE FOR ALL: FAFSA COMPLETION SATURDAY


18

Sunday, November 18, 2018

End Day
Leadership Conference (Multi-Day Event)


19

Monday, November 19, 2018

20

Tuesday, November 20, 2018

All Day
Day Trip: Washington DC


All Day
No Classes


9:30 AM - 10:45 AM
ITE115-18


11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
ITE115-20


4 More...
21

Wednesday, November 21, 2018

All Day
No Classes


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Hula Hooping with Calliope


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
See You at the Pole Weekly Meeting


22

Thursday, November 22, 2018

Thanksgiving

All Day
No Classes


12:30 PM - 3:00 PM
Madison Society Meeting


3:15 PM - 4:15 PM
Film Club Weekly Meeting


4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Virginia Western Singers


23

Friday, November 23, 2018

All Day
No Classes


2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Gaming Club Weekly Meeting


2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Madison Society Meeting


24

Saturday, November 24, 2018

All Day
No Classes


25

Sunday, November 25, 2018

26

Monday, November 26, 2018

9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Practical Nursing Hot Cocoa Fundraiser


12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Hollins University On-Campus Visit


27

Tuesday, November 27, 2018

9:30 AM - 10:45 AM
ITE115-18


10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Angel Tree Raffle


11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
ITE115-20


1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Creation Conversations


4 More...
28

Wednesday, November 28, 2018

10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
(Cancelled) Campus Blood Drive - Virginia Blood Services


10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Open Gym- Free Play


10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Roanoke College On-Campus Visit


11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Job Fair


4 More...
29

Thursday, November 29, 2018

9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Campus Clean up Volunteer Day


9:30 AM - 10:45 AM
ITE115-18


10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Angel Tree Raffle


11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
ITE115-20


3 More...
30

Friday, November 30, 2018

8:30 AM - 3:30 PM
Radford University Transfer Trip


1:00 PM - 8:00 PM
2018 Robotics Competition


2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Gaming Club Weekly Meeting


2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Madison Society Meeting


1

Saturday, December 01, 2018

Calendar Software powered by Dude Solutions   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search




Select item(s) to Search

Contact Us

Phone: 540-857-VWCC (8922)
24/7 Student Support Center - 855-874-6690

Address:
3094 Colonial Ave., SW
Roanoke, VA 24015

VWCC Alerts

We use the VW Mass Notification System to immediately contact you during a major crisis or emergency. Get more info and register!

Around the Campus