Skip to content
Virginia Western Events Calendar

About VWCC

Virginia Western Events Calendar

Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:


 

Search Calendar

Admin Login

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

December 2020  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
29

Sunday, November 29, 2020

30

Monday, November 30, 2020

1

Tuesday, December 01, 2020

2

Wednesday, December 02, 2020

3

Thursday, December 03, 2020

4

Friday, December 04, 2020

5

Saturday, December 05, 2020

6

Sunday, December 06, 2020

7

Monday, December 07, 2020

8

Tuesday, December 08, 2020

9

Wednesday, December 09, 2020

10

Thursday, December 10, 2020

11

Friday, December 11, 2020

12

Saturday, December 12, 2020

13

Sunday, December 13, 2020

14

Monday, December 14, 2020

15

Tuesday, December 15, 2020

16

Wednesday, December 16, 2020

17

Thursday, December 17, 2020

18

Friday, December 18, 2020

19

Saturday, December 19, 2020

20

Sunday, December 20, 2020

21

Monday, December 21, 2020

22

Tuesday, December 22, 2020

23

Wednesday, December 23, 2020

24

Thursday, December 24, 2020

25

Friday, December 25, 2020

Christmas Day

26

Saturday, December 26, 2020

27

Sunday, December 27, 2020

28

Monday, December 28, 2020

29

Tuesday, December 29, 2020

30

Wednesday, December 30, 2020

31

Thursday, December 31, 2020

1

Friday, January 01, 2021

2

Saturday, January 02, 2021

Calendar Software powered by Dude Solutions   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search




Select item(s) to Search

Contact Us

Phone: 540-857-VWCC (8922)
24/7 Student Support Center - 855-874-6690

Address:
3094 Colonial Ave., SW
Roanoke, VA 24015

VWCC Alerts

We use the VW Mass Notification System to immediately contact you during a major crisis or emergency. Get more info and register!

Around the Campus

Click here for Campus Map Click here for ADA Campus Map