Skip to content
Skip to main content
Search events. View events.
 

All Categories

Submit Events

Welcome to the NC State University Public Events Calendar.

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.

Advanced Search

(New Search)
  From:
  To:



Submit

Date/Time View  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

September 20, 2017 - October 3, 2017

Highlighted Events
Start Date and TimeEvent Details

Wednesday, September 20, 2017

4:30 PM - 5:30 PM Poole College Executive Leadership Series: George Kurian, NetApp

Tuesday, September 26, 2017

5:30 PM - 8:00 PM AGES: The Untold Stories of GMO Pioneers

Wednesday, October 11, 2017

3:00 PM - 4:00 PM Crossroads Series: Science + Design

Saturday, October 14, 2017

9:00 AM - 2:00 PM University Open House

Wednesday, November 01, 2017

4:30 PM - 5:30 PM Poole College Executive Leadership Series: Matt Hong

Friday, January 26, 2018

Start Day Make-A-Thon (Multi-Day Event)

Saturday, January 27, 2018

All Day Make-A-Thon (Multi-Day Event)

Sunday, January 28, 2018

End Day Make-A-Thon (Multi-Day Event)

Saturday, April 14, 2018

8:00 AM - 1:00 PM Service Raleigh
Start Date and TimeEvent Details

Wednesday, September 20, 2017

12:45 PM - 3:45 PM UCCC Meeting
3:00 PM - 5:30 PM Major Exploration Series — College of Agriculture & Life Sciences
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM Standing Committee on Admissions (Undergraduate) Meeting
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM Poole College Executive Leadership Series: George Kurian, NetApp

Thursday, September 21, 2017

8:30 AM - 10:30 AM Research Operations Council
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM Lunch and Learn: Going After Those Big Grants
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM CIP - Committee on International Programs
3:00 PM - 5:30 PM Major Exploration Series — College of Sciences
4:30 PM - 9:00 PM Night of the Wolf Dinner
7:30 PM - 10:00 PM Pride & Prejudice

Friday, September 22, 2017

11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Democratizing Large-Scale Data and Machine Learning in Materials Research
1:00 PM Conference on Higher-Order Cognition (Multi-Day Event)
1:30 PM - 3:30 PM CUE Meeting
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM University Housing Committee Meeting
2:30 PM - 4:00 PM Think Tank: Integrating Citizen Science Into University Courses
6:00 PM Landscape Architecture Lecture Series: Victor Stanley Lecture (Multi-Day Event)
7:30 PM - 10:00 PM Pride & Prejudice

Saturday, September 23, 2017

End Time 5:30 PM Conference on Higher-Order Cognition (Multi-Day Event)
End Time 7:30 PM Landscape Architecture Lecture Series: Victor Stanley Lecture (Multi-Day Event)
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM STEAM Initiative for Parents and Kids: Virtual Reality and Drum Circles
7:30 PM - 10:00 PM Pride & Prejudice

Sunday, September 24, 2017

2:00 PM - 4:30 PM Pride & Prejudice

Monday, September 25, 2017

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM Read Smart Book Discussion - Northanger Abbey by Jane Austen

Tuesday, September 26, 2017

10:00 AM - 11:30 AM University Library Committee
5:30 PM - 8:00 PM AGES: The Untold Stories of GMO Pioneers
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM FI "Leadership in Technology" Series Presents John Pence
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Peace Corps General Info and Application Session

Wednesday, September 27, 2017

All Day Billing Due
7:30 PM - 8:30 PM Banned Books Onstage
7:30 PM - 10:00 PM Pride & Prejudice

Thursday, September 28, 2017

7:30 PM - 10:00 PM Pride & Prejudice

Friday, September 29, 2017

7:30 PM - 10:00 PM Pride & Prejudice

Saturday, September 30, 2017

7:30 PM - 10:00 PM Pride & Prejudice

Sunday, October 01, 2017

2:00 PM - 4:30 PM Pride & Prejudice

Monday, October 02, 2017

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM Internet of Things (IoT) Workshop

Tuesday, October 03, 2017

All Day Refunds Issued

Calendar Software powered by Dude Solutions   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search