Skip to content
Skip to main content
Search events. View events.
 

All Categories

Submit Events

Welcome to the NC State University Public Events Calendar.

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.

Advanced Search

(New Search)
  From:
  To:



Submit

Date/Time View  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

April 22, 2018 - May 5, 2018

Highlighted Events
Start Date and TimeEvent Details

Saturday, May 12, 2018

All Day Spring Commencement

Friday, September 28, 2018

Start Day Parents and Families Weekend (Multi-Day Event)

Saturday, September 29, 2018

All Day Parents and Families Weekend (Multi-Day Event)

Sunday, September 30, 2018

End Day Parents and Families Weekend (Multi-Day Event)

Saturday, October 13, 2018

9:00 AM - 2:00 PM University Open House
Start Date and TimeEvent Details

Sunday, April 22, 2018

All Day Fluxus Actions: Chance, Randomness, and Uncertainty (Multi-Day Event)
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM Lake Raleigh Earth Day Cleanup and Service Day
2:00 PM - 4:30 PM HARVEY

Monday, April 23, 2018

All Day Fluxus Actions: Chance, Randomness, and Uncertainty (Multi-Day Event)

Tuesday, April 24, 2018

All Day Fluxus Actions: Chance, Randomness, and Uncertainty (Multi-Day Event)
11:00 AM - 1:00 PM Global Engagement Exposition
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM Lavender Graduation

Wednesday, April 25, 2018

End Day Fluxus Actions: Chance, Randomness, and Uncertainty (Multi-Day Event)
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM Sexual Assault Awareness Month: Denim Day
12:45 PM - 3:00 PM UCCC Meeting
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM 2018 NC STATE UNIVERSITY MFA GRADUATE READING

Thursday, April 26, 2018

8:30 AM - 10:00 AM The Chancellor's Creating Community Awards
9:30 AM - 11:00 AM Celebration of NC State Sustainability
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM CIP - Committee on International Programs

Friday, April 27, 2018

All Day Last Day of Classes
11:30 AM - 1:30 PM ORIED Farewell to Anna/Potluck
12:00 PM - 1:30 PM University Library Committee

Saturday, April 28, 2018

10:00 AM - 12:30 PM iNaturalist City Nature Challenge Campus Walk
11:30 AM - 2:30 PM Be The Match Registry

Sunday, April 29, 2018

6:00 PM - 8:30 PM Ebony Harlem Awards

Monday, April 30, 2018

All Day Final Exams

Wednesday, May 02, 2018

All Day Reading Day
2:00 PM - 5:00 PM ORIED Awards for Excellence Ceremony/Reception
5:30 PM - 7:30 PM Pet-A-Pooch

Thursday, May 03, 2018

All Day Final Exams
12:00 PM - 1:30 PM RLA Meeting

Friday, May 04, 2018

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM ORIED: Center & Institute Directors Meeting
1:30 PM - 3:30 PM CUE Meeting

Saturday, May 05, 2018

6:00 PM - 11:00 PM Dock of the Bay 15th Annual Fundraiser

Calendar Software powered by Dude Solutions   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search