Skip to content
Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:



Submit

Welcome to Germanna's Event Calendar. Please use the Help button to the right for any assistance while using the Calendar.

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

August 2019  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
28

Sunday, July 28, 2019

29

Monday, July 29, 2019

30

Tuesday, July 30, 2019

31

Wednesday, July 31, 2019

1

Thursday, August 01, 2019

All Day
Phone Bank (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Zoom Testing (Multi-Day Event)


8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Hajj display


8:30 AM - 10:30 AM
WF Training G3 Project


2

Friday, August 02, 2019

All Day
Phone Bank (Multi-Day Event)


End Day
Zoom Testing (Multi-Day Event)


8:30 AM - 10:30 AM
One Door Training - Enrollment Services (to Workforce) II


3

Saturday, August 03, 2019

All Day
Phone Bank (Multi-Day Event)


4

Sunday, August 04, 2019

All Day
Phone Bank (Multi-Day Event)


5

Monday, August 05, 2019

All Day
Phone Bank (Multi-Day Event)


3:00 PM - 7:00 PM
D & D Club Summer Meetings


4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Skinner - NUR INFO Session, FAC (SP1, Rm 211)


5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
New Student Orientation - FAC


6

Tuesday, August 06, 2019

All Day
Computer Updates


All Day
Phone Bank (Multi-Day Event)


9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
New Student Orientation - FAC


1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Hajj display


2 More...
7

Wednesday, August 07, 2019

Start Day
Computer Lab Upgrade (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Phone Bank (Multi-Day Event)


End Time 7:30 AM
New Mentor Training (Multi-Day Event)


10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Jehovah Witness


2 More...
8

Thursday, August 08, 2019

All Day
Computer Lab Upgrade (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Phone Bank (Multi-Day Event)


8:30 AM - 10:30 AM
G3 One Door Training


9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
New Student Orientation - DTC


3 More...
9

Friday, August 09, 2019

End Day
Computer Lab Upgrade (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Phone Bank (Multi-Day Event)


10

Saturday, August 10, 2019

All Day
Phone Bank (Multi-Day Event)


11

Sunday, August 11, 2019

All Day
Phone Bank (Multi-Day Event)


12

Monday, August 12, 2019

All Day
Phone Bank (Multi-Day Event)


10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Jehovah Witness


10:00 AM
United States Census 2020 Table Top Recruiting (Multi-Day Event)


12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
UMUC Information Table


2 More...
13

Tuesday, August 13, 2019

All Day
Computer Updates


End Time 7:30 PM
Phone Bank (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
United States Census 2020 Table Top Recruiting (Multi-Day Event)


7:00 AM - 5:30 PM
Comprehensive Clery Act Training


2 More...
14

Wednesday, August 14, 2019

All Day
United States Census 2020 Table Top Recruiting (Multi-Day Event)


7:00 AM - 5:30 PM
Comprehensive Clery Act Training


8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
presentations as part of Dean interviews


9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
UMW Information Table


15

Thursday, August 15, 2019

All Day
United States Census 2020 Table Top Recruiting (Multi-Day Event)


7:00 AM - 5:30 PM
Comprehensive Clery Act Training


8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Academic Center for Excellence Presents Drug Dosage


8:30 AM - 12:30 PM
presentations as part of Dean interviews


2 More...
16

Friday, August 16, 2019

All Day
Training


All Day
United States Census 2020 Table Top Recruiting (Multi-Day Event)


8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Academic Center for Excellence Presents Drug Dosage


10:00 AM - 1:30 PM
Office of Disability Services Fall Transition Day


4 More...
17

Saturday, August 17, 2019

All Day
United States Census 2020 Table Top Recruiting (Multi-Day Event)


9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Welcome Day Events


9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Welcome Day Events


9:30 AM - 1:30 PM
Training


18

Sunday, August 18, 2019

All Day
United States Census 2020 Table Top Recruiting (Multi-Day Event)


19

Monday, August 19, 2019

All Day
United States Census 2020 Table Top Recruiting (Multi-Day Event)


10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Dual Enrollment and Early College Program Faculty Meeting


10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Jehovah Witness


2:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Fall 2019 Faculty Convocation


2 More...
20

Tuesday, August 20, 2019

All Day
United States Census 2020 Table Top Recruiting (Multi-Day Event)


4:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Training


21

Wednesday, August 21, 2019

All Day
United States Census 2020 Table Top Recruiting (Multi-Day Event)


10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Jehovah Witness


3:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Dixon - NUR Walk-In Adv, LGC (OR1, Rm 401)


22

Thursday, August 22, 2019

All Day
United States Census 2020 Table Top Recruiting (Multi-Day Event)


12:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Leake - NUR Walk-In Adv, LGC (OR1, Rm 401)


1:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Farrish-Barner/Ni...


2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
McGowan - NUR Walk-In Adv, LGC (OR1, Rm 401)


1 More...
23

Friday, August 23, 2019

All Day
United States Census 2020 Table Top Recruiting (Multi-Day Event)


24

Saturday, August 24, 2019

All Day
United States Census 2020 Table Top Recruiting (Multi-Day Event)


25

Sunday, August 25, 2019

All Day
United States Census 2020 Table Top Recruiting (Multi-Day Event)


9:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Mittura - On-Line Chat Txt 540-903-7446, FaceTime/Skype


26

Monday, August 26, 2019

All Day
United States Census 2020 Table Top Recruiting (Multi-Day Event)


8:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Dixon - NUR Walk-In Adv, LGC (OR1, Rm 401)


8:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Sperlazza - NUR Walk-In Adv, LGC (OR1, Rm 401)


10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
j


4 More...
27

Tuesday, August 27, 2019

All Day
United States Census 2020 Table Top Recruiting (Multi-Day Event)


9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Kings Dominion Table Top Recruiting


11:00 AM - 7:30 PM
Anthem HealthKeepers Plus resource table


11:30 AM - 1:30 PM
Morgan - NUR Walk-In Adv, BJFC (Stafford, Rm 148)


1 More...
28

Wednesday, August 28, 2019

End Time 1:00 PM
United States Census 2020 Table Top Recruiting (Multi-Day Event)


8:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Sheaffer - NUR Walk-In Adv, LGC (OR1, Rm 401)


9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
"The Farley Experience" Table Top recruiting


9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
UMW Information Table


6 More...
29

Thursday, August 29, 2019

10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Welcome Back Seafood Feast


11:00 AM - 7:30 PM
Anthem HealthKeepers Plus resource table


11:30 AM - 1:30 PM
Scavenger Hunt completion celebration


12:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Leake - NUR Walk-In Adv, LGC (OR1, Rm 401)


3 More...
30

Friday, August 30, 2019

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Opioid Epidemic Awareness and Prevention


1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
REVIVE Training


3:00 PM - 6:30 PM
steer


3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Steer Club Interest Meeting


31

Saturday, August 31, 2019

Calendar Software powered by Dude Solutions   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search