Skip to content
Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:



Submit

Welcome to Germanna's Event Calendar. Please use the Help button to the right for any assistance while using the Calendar.

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

May 2018  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
29

Sunday, April 29, 2018

30

Monday, April 30, 2018

1

Tuesday, May 01, 2018

9:00 AM - 5:30 PM
PearsonVue


10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Certiport Testing


10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
PearsonVue/Certip...


10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sperlazza - NUR Walk-In Advising, LGC (OR1, Rm 401)


4 More...
2

Wednesday, May 02, 2018

8:00 AM - 12:00 PM
ServSafe


10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Jehovah's Witness Information Table


11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Drop-In Group Study NSG 170 & NSG 152


12:00 PM - 6:00 PM
ServSafe


2 More...
3

Thursday, May 03, 2018

10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Certiport Testing


3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Nursing Walk-In Lab


3:30 PM - 5:00 PM
S.A.G.A. Meeting


3:30 PM - 5:00 PM
S.A.G.A. Meeting


2 More...
4

Friday, May 04, 2018

PearsonVue

8:00 AM - 10:45 AM
Germanna Scholars Academic Colloquium


11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
New Student Orientation - DTC


11:30 AM - 1:00 PM
2018 Retiree Reception


2 More...
5

Saturday, May 05, 2018

9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Certiport Testing


6

Sunday, May 06, 2018

7

Monday, May 07, 2018

9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Certiport Testing


1:30 PM - 4:30 PM
System Maintenance


5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
New Student Orientation - FAC


8

Tuesday, May 08, 2018

9:00 AM - 5:30 PM
PearsonVue


10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
New Stafford Ad Hoc Meeting


9

Wednesday, May 09, 2018

All Day
Summer Updates


8:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Spotsylvania Business Appreciation Week


9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Chemistry Full Time Faculty Interviews


10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Jehovah's Witness Information Table


3 More...
10

Thursday, May 10, 2018

All Day
Summer Updates


8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Chemistry Full Time Faculty Discussion Meeting


10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
ASE Testing


10:00 AM
GED Testing (Multi-Day Event)


3 More...
11

Friday, May 11, 2018

PearsonVue

All Day
Facilities Use


End Time 6:00 PM
GED Testing (Multi-Day Event)


End Time 2:00 PM
Advising Training - DTC (Multi-Day Event)


4 More...
12

Saturday, May 12, 2018

9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
ASE Testing


9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
GED Testing


9:00 AM - 5:30 PM
PearsonVue


13

Sunday, May 13, 2018

14

Monday, May 14, 2018

Program Monitoring Audit

All Day
End of Term/New Application A&R Meeting


All Day
Program Monitoring Audit


All Day
Summer Updates


2 More...
15

Tuesday, May 15, 2018

8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
BRIDGES


9:00 AM - 5:30 PM
PearsonVue


10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
ASE Testing


10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Certiport Testing


2 More...
16

Wednesday, May 16, 2018

8:00 AM - 12:00 PM
ServSafe


8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
ServSafe


9:00 AM - 12:30 PM
BRIDGES


10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Jehovah's Witness Information Table


1 More...
17

Thursday, May 17, 2018

9:00 AM - 12:30 PM
BRIDGES


10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
ASE Testing


10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Certiport Testing


10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
GED Testing


2 More...
18

Friday, May 18, 2018

PearsonVue

9:00 AM - 12:30 PM
BRIDGES


11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
New Student Orientation - DTC


2:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Business Office Meeting - Wildly Important Goals


19

Saturday, May 19, 2018

All Day
Motorcycle Class


9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
ASE Testing


9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Certiport Testing


9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
GED Testing


1 More...
20

Sunday, May 20, 2018

All Day
Motorcycle Class


21

Monday, May 21, 2018

9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
ASE Testing


9:00 AM - 12:30 PM
BRIDGES


9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Certiport Testing


9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
GED Testing


1 More...
22

Tuesday, May 22, 2018

8:00 AM - 11:00 AM
WFN Workshop


9:00 AM - 12:30 PM
BRIDGES


9:00 AM - 5:30 PM
PearsonVue


11:30 AM - 1:30 PM
VCU Information Table


23

Wednesday, May 23, 2018

8:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Digital Advertising Session with B101.5


9:00 AM - 12:30 PM
BRIDGES


10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Jehovah's Witness Information Table


11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
ASE Testing


3 More...
24

Thursday, May 24, 2018

8:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Bridges Luncheon


9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
BRIDGES


9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
VECAT Steering Committee Meeting


25

Friday, May 25, 2018

PearsonVue

9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
ASE Testing


9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Certiport Testing


9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
GED Testing


1 More...
26

Saturday, May 26, 2018

9:00 AM - 5:30 PM
PearsonVue


27

Sunday, May 27, 2018

28

Monday, May 28, 2018

Memorial Day

12:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Memorial Day


29

Tuesday, May 29, 2018

9:00 AM - 5:30 PM
PearsonVue


10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
ASE Testing


10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Certiport Testing


10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Commencement Debriefing Committee Meeting


2 More...
30

Wednesday, May 30, 2018

10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Jehovah's Witness Information Table


10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Mary Baldwin University Information Table


11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
ASE Testing


11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
GED Testing


31

Thursday, May 31, 2018

10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Certiport Testing


10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
CLEP Exam


10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
PearsonVue/Certip...


4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Information Session & Tour - Fredericksburg Area Campus


2 More...
1

Friday, June 01, 2018

2

Saturday, June 02, 2018

Calendar Software powered by Dude Solutions   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search