Skip to content
Questions? Please email webstrategy@cnm.edu

» Click here to submit events to be published in the calendar

Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Submit Events

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:



Submit

Welcome to the CNM Event Calendar. Please use the Help button to the right for any assistance while using the Calendar.

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

August 2018  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
29

Sunday, July 29, 2018

30

Monday, July 30, 2018

31

Tuesday, July 31, 2018

1

Wednesday, August 01, 2018

9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Q-Study Hall, Main Campus


11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
On Campus Recruitment Event


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
HWPS/CPE Information Session


2

Thursday, August 02, 2018

3

Friday, August 03, 2018

1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Fall 2018 Nursing Assistant with ESL Support Orientation Session


4

Saturday, August 04, 2018

5

Sunday, August 05, 2018

Last Day of Summer Term

6

Monday, August 06, 2018

All Day
Fall Intersession Classes Start


2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Main Campus Writing Group


7

Tuesday, August 07, 2018

8

Wednesday, August 08, 2018

5:15 PM - 6:45 PM
Become a Superhero with a Career in HVAC or Plumbing & Gas Fitting


9

Thursday, August 09, 2018

10

Friday, August 10, 2018

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Bilingual Customer Service Certificate Info Session


11

Saturday, August 11, 2018

12

Sunday, August 12, 2018

13

Monday, August 13, 2018

2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Main Campus Writing Group


14

Tuesday, August 14, 2018

3:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Richard R. Barr Grand Opening


15

Wednesday, August 15, 2018

16

Thursday, August 16, 2018

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
HWPS/CPE Information Session


17

Friday, August 17, 2018

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
New Mexico Leadership Summit


18

Saturday, August 18, 2018

19

Sunday, August 19, 2018

20

Monday, August 20, 2018

21

Tuesday, August 21, 2018

22

Wednesday, August 22, 2018

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
HWPS/CPE Information Session


5:15 PM - 6:45 PM
Become a Superhero with a Career in HVAC or Plumbing & Gas Fitting


23

Thursday, August 23, 2018

24

Friday, August 24, 2018

8:00 AM - 12:30 PM
CNM Convocation (CNM Campuses Closed)


25

Saturday, August 25, 2018

26

Sunday, August 26, 2018

All Day
Fall Intersession Classes End


27

Monday, August 27, 2018

First Day of Fall Term

28

Tuesday, August 28, 2018

29

Wednesday, August 29, 2018

5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Alternative Teacher Licensure (ATL) Program Information Session (Main Campus)


30

Thursday, August 30, 2018

31

Friday, August 31, 2018

1

Saturday, September 01, 2018

Calendar Software powered by Dude Solutions   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search