Skip to content
Questions? Please email webstrategy@cnm.edu

» Click here to submit events to be published in the calendar

Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Submit Events

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:



Submit

Welcome to the CNM Event Calendar. Please use the Help button to the right for any assistance while using the Calendar.

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

July 2018  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
1

Sunday, July 01, 2018

2

Monday, July 02, 2018

2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Main Campus Writing Group


3

Tuesday, July 03, 2018

1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Q-Study Hall, Montoya Campus


4

Wednesday, July 04, 2018

Independence Day

Independence Day (No Classes, CNM Campuses Closed)

5

Thursday, July 05, 2018

11:30 AM - 2:30 PM
Summer Splash Water Play Day


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
HWPS/CPE Information Session


6

Friday, July 06, 2018

7

Saturday, July 07, 2018

8

Sunday, July 08, 2018

9

Monday, July 09, 2018

11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
University Visit: University of New Mexico


2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Main Campus Writing Group


10

Tuesday, July 10, 2018

11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
University Visit: Grand Canyon University


1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Q-Study Hall, Montoya Campus


11

Wednesday, July 11, 2018

9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Q-Study Hall, Main Campus


11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
University Visit: Grand Canyon University


11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
University Visit: New Mexico Highlands University Rio Rancho


11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
University Visit: New Mexico Highlands University School of Social Work


2 More...
12

Thursday, July 12, 2018

13

Friday, July 13, 2018

8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
CNM Summer Camps - Main Campus


9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Financial Aid and Scholarships Workshop


1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Fall 2018 Nursing Assistant with ESL Support Orientation Session


14

Saturday, July 14, 2018

15

Sunday, July 15, 2018

16

Monday, July 16, 2018

9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
SciGirls Summer Camp


2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Main Campus Writing Group


17

Tuesday, July 17, 2018

9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
SciGirls Summer Camp


1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Q-Study Hall, Montoya Campus


5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Alternative Teacher Licensure (ATL) Program Information Session (Westside Campus)...


18

Wednesday, July 18, 2018

9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
SciGirls Summer Camp


9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Q-Study Hall, Main Campus


11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
University Visit: New Mexico Highlands University Rio Rancho


5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Aviation Technology BBQ & Information Session


19

Thursday, July 19, 2018

9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
SciGirls Summer Camp


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
HWPS/CPE Information Session


20

Friday, July 20, 2018

8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
CNM - Summer Camps - Rio Rancho


9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
SciGirls Summer Camp


1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Fall 2018 Nursing Assistant with ESL Support Orientation Session


21

Saturday, July 21, 2018

22

Sunday, July 22, 2018

23

Monday, July 23, 2018

11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Therapy Dogs Visit Main Campus Library


2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Main Campus Writing Group


24

Tuesday, July 24, 2018

11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Therapy Dogs at Montoya Campus Library


1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Q-Study Hall, Montoya Campus


25

Wednesday, July 25, 2018

9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Q-Study Hall, Main Campus


10:30 AM - 1:00 PM
University Visit: Grand Canyon University


11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
University Visit: Grand Canyon University


11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
University Visit: New Mexico Highlands University Rio Rancho


3 More...
26

Thursday, July 26, 2018

11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Therapy Dogs Visit Westside Campus Library


11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
University Visit: Grand Canyon University


27

Friday, July 27, 2018

1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Fall 2018 Nursing Assistant with ESL Support Orientation Session


28

Saturday, July 28, 2018

8:30 AM - 9:45 AM
CNM Mobile Food Pantry


29

Sunday, July 29, 2018

30

Monday, July 30, 2018

2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Main Campus Writing Group


31

Tuesday, July 31, 2018

1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Q-Study Hall, Montoya Campus


1

Wednesday, August 01, 2018

2

Thursday, August 02, 2018

3

Friday, August 03, 2018

4

Saturday, August 04, 2018

Calendar Software powered by Dude Solutions   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search