Skip to content
Questions? Please email webstrategy@cnm.edu

» Click here to submit events to be published in the calendar

Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Submit Events

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:



Submit

Welcome to the CNM Event Calendar. Please use the Help button to the right for any assistance while using the Calendar.

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

July 2020  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
28

Sunday, June 28, 2020

29

Monday, June 29, 2020

30

Tuesday, June 30, 2020

1

Wednesday, July 01, 2020

5:00 PM - 6:15 PM
Sesión Informativa de los Programas Bilingües


2

Thursday, July 02, 2020

3

Friday, July 03, 2020

All Day
Independence Day (No Classes, CNM Campuses Closed)


4

Saturday, July 04, 2020

Independence Day

5

Sunday, July 05, 2020

6

Monday, July 06, 2020

7

Tuesday, July 07, 2020

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Fast Track Information Session


2:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Discover CNM-Online


3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
School of Applied Technologies Information Session


8

Wednesday, July 08, 2020

9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Bilingual Customer Service Certificate Information Session


4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
School of Communication, Humanities & Social Sciences Information Session


6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Teacher Education Fast Track Information Session


9

Thursday, July 09, 2020

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
School of Business & Information Technology Information Session


3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Starting Your Job Search as an Educational Assistant (EA): Resume and Cover Letter Skills...


3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
School of Math, Science & Engineering Information Session


5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Early Childhood Mentor Network Information Session


1 More...
10

Friday, July 10, 2020

11

Saturday, July 11, 2020

12

Sunday, July 12, 2020

13

Monday, July 13, 2020

14

Tuesday, July 14, 2020

12:00 PM - 12:30 PM
Discover CNM-Online


15

Wednesday, July 15, 2020

5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Fast Track Information Session


16

Thursday, July 16, 2020

10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
CNM Alternative Teaching License Program Information Session Event


3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
CNM Financial Aid Workshop


3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Starting Your Job Search as an Educational Assistant (EA): APS Job Site Skills and Tips...


17

Friday, July 17, 2020

9:00 AM - 10:15 AM
Sesión Informativa de los Programas Bilingües


10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Early Childhood Mentor Network Information Session


18

Saturday, July 18, 2020

19

Sunday, July 19, 2020

20

Monday, July 20, 2020

21

Tuesday, July 21, 2020

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Fast Track Information Session


2:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Discover CNM-Online


22

Wednesday, July 22, 2020

23

Thursday, July 23, 2020

24

Friday, July 24, 2020

25

Saturday, July 25, 2020

9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
CNM Mobile Food Pantry


26

Sunday, July 26, 2020

27

Monday, July 27, 2020

28

Tuesday, July 28, 2020

29

Wednesday, July 29, 2020

5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Bilingual Customer Service Representative Certificate Information Session


30

Thursday, July 30, 2020

31

Friday, July 31, 2020

1

Saturday, August 01, 2020

Calendar Software powered by Dude Solutions   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search