Skip to content
Questions? Please email webstrategy@cnm.edu

» Click here to submit events to be published in the calendar

Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Submit Events

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:



Submit

Welcome to the CNM Event Calendar. Please use the Help button to the right for any assistance while using the Calendar.

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

January 2020  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
29

Sunday, December 29, 2019

30

Monday, December 30, 2019

31

Tuesday, December 31, 2019

1

Wednesday, January 01, 2020

New Year's Day

All Day
Winter Break (No Classes, CNM Campuses Closed)


2

Thursday, January 02, 2020

3

Friday, January 03, 2020

4

Saturday, January 04, 2020

5

Sunday, January 05, 2020

6

Monday, January 06, 2020

7

Tuesday, January 07, 2020

8

Wednesday, January 08, 2020

9

Thursday, January 09, 2020

10

Friday, January 10, 2020

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
8th Annual CNM Conference on Teaching and Learning


11

Saturday, January 11, 2020

12

Sunday, January 12, 2020

All Day
Spring Intersession Classes End


13

Monday, January 13, 2020

All Day
First Day of Spring Term


7:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Suncat Days


14

Tuesday, January 14, 2020

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Suncat Days


15

Wednesday, January 15, 2020

16

Thursday, January 16, 2020

17

Friday, January 17, 2020

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Phi Theta Kappa Meeting


11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
PTK Scholarship Seminar


18

Saturday, January 18, 2020

19

Sunday, January 19, 2020

20

Monday, January 20, 2020

Martin Luther King Day

All Day
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day (No Classes, CNM Campuses Closed)


21

Tuesday, January 21, 2020

2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Main Campus Writing Group


22

Wednesday, January 22, 2020

10:30 AM - 2:00 PM
Vitalant Blood Drive


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Q-Lunchtime Main Campus


23

Thursday, January 23, 2020

24

Friday, January 24, 2020

25

Saturday, January 25, 2020

9:00 AM
CNM Mobile Food Pantry


26

Sunday, January 26, 2020

27

Monday, January 27, 2020

28

Tuesday, January 28, 2020

2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Main Campus Writing Group


29

Wednesday, January 29, 2020

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Q-Lunchtime Main Campus


30

Thursday, January 30, 2020

31

Friday, January 31, 2020

1

Saturday, February 01, 2020

Calendar Software powered by Dude Solutions   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search