Skip to content
Questions? Please email webstrategy@cnm.edu

» Click here to submit events to be published in the calendar

Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Submit Events

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:



Submit

Welcome to the CNM Event Calendar. Please use the Help button to the right for any assistance while using the Calendar.

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

April 2020  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
29

Sunday, March 29, 2020

30

Monday, March 30, 2020

31

Tuesday, March 31, 2020

1

Wednesday, April 01, 2020

9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
(Cancelled) 2020 Census Day


11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
(Cancelled) Univeristy Visit: New Mexico Highlands University (Rio Rancho Campus)


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
ONLINE Digital Media Marketing Certificate: Information Session


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
(Cancelled) Q-Lunchtime Main Campus


2

Thursday, April 02, 2020

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
(Cancelled) Digital Media Marketing Certificate: Information Session


3

Friday, April 03, 2020

9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
(Cancelled) Safe Zone Session


9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
(Cancelled) Safe Zone Training


4:30 PM - 6:30 PM
(Cancelled) Improv Club Meeting


4

Saturday, April 04, 2020

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
(Cancelled) Camera Acting Club


5

Sunday, April 05, 2020

6

Monday, April 06, 2020

11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
(Cancelled) University Visit: Lewis University


11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
(Cancelled) University Visit: University of New Mexico


5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
ONLINE Alternative Teacher Licensure Information Session


7

Tuesday, April 07, 2020

9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
(Cancelled) University Visit: Eastern New Mexico University


12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
(Cancelled) University Visit: Eastern New Mexico University


2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
(Cancelled) Main Campus Writing Group


8

Wednesday, April 08, 2020

10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
(Cancelled) University Visit: Eastern New Mexico University


11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
(Cancelled) University Visit: Southwest University of Visual Arts


12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
(Cancelled) 2020 Census Questionnaire Assistance


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
(Cancelled) Q-Lunchtime Main Campus


1 More...
9

Thursday, April 09, 2020

9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
(Cancelled) University Visit: Eastern New Mexico University


11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
(Cancelled) University Visit: New Mexico Highalnds University (Main Campus)


11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
(Cancelled) University Visit: New Mexico Highlands Univeristy (School of Social Work)


11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
(Cancelled) University Visit: University of New Mexico


3 More...
10

Friday, April 10, 2020

4:30 PM - 6:30 PM
(Cancelled) Improv Club Meeting


11

Saturday, April 11, 2020

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
(Cancelled) Camera Acting Club


12

Sunday, April 12, 2020

13

Monday, April 13, 2020

11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
(Cancelled) University Visit: University of New Mexico


14

Tuesday, April 14, 2020

11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
(Cancelled) University Visit: Lewis University


11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
(Cancelled) University Visit: University of New Mexico


2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
(Cancelled) Main Campus Writing Group


15

Wednesday, April 15, 2020

11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
(Cancelled) Univeristy Visit: New Mexico Highlands University (Rio Rancho Campus)


11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
(Cancelled) University Visit: New Mexico State University


11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
(Cancelled) University Visit: New Mexico State University


11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
(Cancelled) University Visit: New Mexico State University


4 More...
16

Thursday, April 16, 2020

11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
(Cancelled) University Visit: New Mexico Highlands Univeristy (Main Campus)


5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
(Cancelled) Digital Media Marketing Certificate: Information Session


17

Friday, April 17, 2020

11:30 AM - 1:00 PM
(Cancelled) Student Employee Appreciation and Recognition Event (SEAR)


4:30 PM - 6:30 PM
(Cancelled) Improv Club Meeting


7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
(Cancelled) Funcats Improv Comedy Show


18

Saturday, April 18, 2020

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
(Cancelled) Camera Acting Club


10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
(Cancelled) CNM Service Awards


19

Sunday, April 19, 2020

20

Monday, April 20, 2020

21

Tuesday, April 21, 2020

11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
(Cancelled) Univeristy Visit: Grand Canyon University


11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
(Cancelled) Univeristy Visit: Grand Canyon University


11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
(Cancelled) University Visit: Lewis University


2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
(Cancelled) Main Campus Writing Group


22

Wednesday, April 22, 2020

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
(Cancelled) Q-Lunchtime Main Campus


2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
ONLINE Digital Media Marketing Certificate: Information Session


5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
ONLINE Fast Track Information Session


23

Thursday, April 23, 2020

5:30 PM
ONLINE Digital Media Marketing Certificate: Information Session (Multi-Day Event)...


24

Friday, April 24, 2020

End Time 6:30 PM
ONLINE Digital Media Marketing Certificate: Information Session (Multi-Day Event)...


4:30 PM - 6:30 PM
(Cancelled) Improv Club Meeting


25

Saturday, April 25, 2020

26

Sunday, April 26, 2020

All Day
Last Day of Spring Term


27

Monday, April 27, 2020

All Day
Summer Intersession Classes Start


28

Tuesday, April 28, 2020

11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
(Cancelled) University Visit: Lewis University


29

Wednesday, April 29, 2020

30

Thursday, April 30, 2020

1

Friday, May 01, 2020

2

Saturday, May 02, 2020

Calendar Software powered by Dude Solutions   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search