Skip to content
Questions? Please email webstrategy@cnm.edu

» Click here to submit events to be published in the calendar

Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Submit Events

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:



Submit

Welcome to the CNM Event Calendar. Please use the Help button to the right for any assistance while using the Calendar.

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

February 2020  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
26

Sunday, January 26, 2020

27

Monday, January 27, 2020

28

Tuesday, January 28, 2020

29

Wednesday, January 29, 2020

30

Thursday, January 30, 2020

31

Friday, January 31, 2020

1

Saturday, February 01, 2020

2

Sunday, February 02, 2020

3

Monday, February 03, 2020

11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
University Visit: New Mexico State University


11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
University Visit: University of New Mexico


4

Tuesday, February 04, 2020

9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
University Visit: Eastern New Mexico University


10:30 AM - 2:00 PM
Vitalant Blood Drive


11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
University Visit: Lewis University


12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
University Visit: Eastern New Mexico University


1 More...
5

Wednesday, February 05, 2020

10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
University Visit: Eastern New Mexico University


11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
General Career Fair


11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
University Visit: New Mexico Highlands University (Rio Rancho Campus)


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Digital Media Marketing Certificate: Information Session


1 More...
6

Thursday, February 06, 2020

9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
University Visit: Eastern New Mexico University


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Digital Media Marketing Certificate: Information Session


12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
University Visit: Eastern New Mexico University


7

Friday, February 07, 2020

8:30 AM - 2:00 PM
College Day at CNM 2020


4:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Improv Club Meeting


8

Saturday, February 08, 2020

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Camera Acting Club


9

Sunday, February 09, 2020

10

Monday, February 10, 2020

11

Tuesday, February 11, 2020

11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
University Visit: Lewis University


11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
University Visit: University of New Mexico


2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Main Campus Writing Group


12

Wednesday, February 12, 2020

11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
University Visit: New Mexico Highalnds University (Main Campus)


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Q-Lunchtime Main Campus


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
University Visit: New Mexico State University


2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Digital Media Marketing Certificate: Information Session


1 More...
13

Thursday, February 13, 2020

11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
University Visit: New Mexico Highlands Univeristy (School of Social Work)


11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
University Visit: Southwest University of Visual Arts


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Black History Month Jeopardy


5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Digital Media Marketing Certificate: Information Session


14

Friday, February 14, 2020

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
PTK Officer's Meeting


11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
PTK General Meeting


4:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Improv Club Meeting


7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Funcats Improv Comedy Show


2 More...
15

Saturday, February 15, 2020

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Camera Acting Club


16

Sunday, February 16, 2020

17

Monday, February 17, 2020

Washington's Birthday

11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Univeristy Visit: Grand Canyon University


11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
University Visit: University of New Mexico


18

Tuesday, February 18, 2020

11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
University Visit: Grand Canyon University


11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
University Visit: Lewis University


11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
University Visit: New Mexico Highlands Univeristy (Main Campus)


12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Internship Fair


1 More...
19

Wednesday, February 19, 2020

11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Univeristy Visit: New Mexico Highlands University (Rio Rancho Campus)


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Digital Media Marketing Certificate: Information Session


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Q-Lunchtime Main Campus


4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Kelly Education Informational Table: South Valley


20

Thursday, February 20, 2020

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Digital Media Marketing Certificate: Information Session


12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Hustling Humanities Mixtape Volume II


21

Friday, February 21, 2020

11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Phi Theta Kappa Orientation


1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Transgender 101 Training


3:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Veterans Job Connection & Education Connection Event (Main Campus)


4:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Improv Club Meeting


22

Saturday, February 22, 2020

9:00 AM
CNM Mobile Food Pantry


10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Camera Acting Club


23

Sunday, February 23, 2020

24

Monday, February 24, 2020

11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
University Visit: New Mexico State University


1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Rio Rancho Public Libraries at CNM


25

Tuesday, February 25, 2020

9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
CNM Student Employee Hiring Meet & Greet


11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
University Visit: Lewis University


11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
University Visit: University of New Mexico


2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Main Campus Writing Group


26

Wednesday, February 26, 2020

11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Kelly Education Informational Table


11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
University Visit: University of New Mexico


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Q-Lunchtime Main Campus


2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Digital Media Marketing Certificate: Information Session


27

Thursday, February 27, 2020

10:30 AM - 2:00 PM
Vitalant Blood Drive


5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Digital Media Marketing Certificate: Information Session


28

Friday, February 28, 2020

11:30 AM - 1:00 PM
Veterans Lunch, Learn & Earn Series (Main Campus)


4:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Improv Club Meeting


29

Saturday, February 29, 2020

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Camera Acting Club


Calendar Software powered by Dude Solutions   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search