Skip to content
Questions? Please email webstrategy@cnm.edu

» Click here to submit events to be published in the calendar

Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Submit Events

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:



Submit

Welcome to the CNM Event Calendar. Please use the Help button to the right for any assistance while using the Calendar.

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

September 2019  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
1

Sunday, September 01, 2019

All Day
Fall Intersession Classes End


2

Monday, September 02, 2019

Labor Day

All Day
Labor Day (No Classes, CNM Campuses Closed)


3

Tuesday, September 03, 2019

All Day
First Day of Fall Term


7:30 AM
Suncat Days (Multi-Day Event)


4

Wednesday, September 04, 2019

End Time 4:30 PM
Suncat Days (Multi-Day Event)


11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
General Hiring Event


5

Thursday, September 05, 2019

11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Vitalant Blood Drive


6

Friday, September 06, 2019

7

Saturday, September 07, 2019

8

Sunday, September 08, 2019

9

Monday, September 09, 2019

2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Main Campus Writing Group


10

Tuesday, September 10, 2019

11

Wednesday, September 11, 2019

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Fast Track Information Session


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Q-Lunchtime-Main Campus


12

Thursday, September 12, 2019

13

Friday, September 13, 2019

14

Saturday, September 14, 2019

15

Sunday, September 15, 2019

16

Monday, September 16, 2019

2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Main Campus Writing Group


17

Tuesday, September 17, 2019

11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Univeristy Visit: Lewis University


11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
University Visit: University of New Mexico


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Digital Media Marketing Information Session


2:20 PM - 4:30 PM
Mellon Grant Workshop #3: Hustling Humanities


18

Wednesday, September 18, 2019

11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
University Visit: Lewis University


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Q-Lunchtime-Main Campus


2:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Digital Media Marketing Information Session


19

Thursday, September 19, 2019

11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
University Visit: Lewis University


5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Digital Media Marketing Information Session


20

Friday, September 20, 2019

21

Saturday, September 21, 2019

22

Sunday, September 22, 2019

23

Monday, September 23, 2019

2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Main Campus Writing Group


24

Tuesday, September 24, 2019

9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
University Visit: Eastern New Mexico University


10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Digital Media Marketing Information Session


11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
University Visit: University of New Mexico


11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Vitalant Blood Drive


2 More...
25

Wednesday, September 25, 2019

10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
University Visit: Eastern New Mexico University


11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Health, Wellness & Public Safety Hiring & Networking Event


11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
University Visit: Grand Canyon University


11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
University Visit: Grand Canyon University


2 More...
26

Thursday, September 26, 2019

9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
University Visit: Eastern New Mexico University


12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
University Visit: Eastern New Mexico University


27

Friday, September 27, 2019

8:00 AM - 12:30 PM
CNM Convocation (CNM Campuses Closed until 12:30 p.m.)


28

Saturday, September 28, 2019

9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
CNM Mobile Food Pantry


29

Sunday, September 29, 2019

30

Monday, September 30, 2019

2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Main Campus Writing Group


1

Tuesday, October 01, 2019

2

Wednesday, October 02, 2019

3

Thursday, October 03, 2019

4

Friday, October 04, 2019

5

Saturday, October 05, 2019

Calendar Software powered by Dude Solutions   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search