Skip to content
Questions? Please email webstrategy@cnm.edu

» Click here to submit events to be published in the calendar

Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Submit Events

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:



Submit

Welcome to the CNM Event Calendar. Please use the Help button to the right for any assistance while using the Calendar.

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

February 2019  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
27

Sunday, January 27, 2019

28

Monday, January 28, 2019

29

Tuesday, January 29, 2019

30

Wednesday, January 30, 2019

31

Thursday, January 31, 2019

1

Friday, February 01, 2019

8:30 AM - 2:00 PM
College Day at CNM 2019


2

Saturday, February 02, 2019

3

Sunday, February 03, 2019

4

Monday, February 04, 2019

11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
University Visit: University of New Mexico


5

Tuesday, February 05, 2019

6

Wednesday, February 06, 2019

11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
February Hiring & Networking Event


11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
University Visit: Lewis University


11:30 AM - 1:30 PM
University Visit: New Mexico Highlands University School of Social Work Albq.


12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
University Visit: New Mexico Highlands University


1 More...
7

Thursday, February 07, 2019

3:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Future of Work Presentation


8

Friday, February 08, 2019

7:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Future of Work Professional Development


12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Future of Work Faculty Professional Development


9

Saturday, February 09, 2019

10

Sunday, February 10, 2019

11

Monday, February 11, 2019

12

Tuesday, February 12, 2019

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Managing Test Anxiety workshop


5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Fast Track Information Session


13

Wednesday, February 13, 2019

10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
University Visit: New Mexico Highlands University


11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
University Visit: Lewis University


5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Deep Dive Coding Info Session


14

Thursday, February 14, 2019

15

Friday, February 15, 2019

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Phi Theta Kappa Scholarship Seminar


16

Saturday, February 16, 2019

17

Sunday, February 17, 2019

18

Monday, February 18, 2019

Washington's Birthday

11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
University Visit: University of New Mexico


19

Tuesday, February 19, 2019

9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
University Visit: Eastern New Mexico University


12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
University Visit: Eastern New Mexico University


20

Wednesday, February 20, 2019

10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
University Visit: Eastern New Mexico University


10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
University Visit: Northern New Mexico College


11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
BIT Hiring & Networking Event


11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
University Visit: Lewis University


3 More...
21

Thursday, February 21, 2019

9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
University Visit: Eastern New Mexico University


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Fast Track Information Session


12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
University Visit: Eastern New Mexico University


22

Friday, February 22, 2019

4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Orientación para Nuevos Estudiantes: Educación Temprana Multicultural (ECME) Programa...


23

Saturday, February 23, 2019

9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
CNM Mobile Food Pantry


24

Sunday, February 24, 2019

25

Monday, February 25, 2019

11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
University Visit: University of New Mexico


5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
CNM Business to UNM Anderson - Transfer Information Session


26

Tuesday, February 26, 2019

11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
University Visit: Grand Canyon University


11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
University Visit: Grand Canyon University


11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
University Visit: New Mexico State University


1:30 PM - 3:30 PM
University Visit: New Mexico State University


1 More...
27

Wednesday, February 27, 2019

10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
University Visit: New Mexico Highlands University Rio Rancho Campus


2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
University Visit: New Mexico State University


28

Thursday, February 28, 2019

1

Friday, March 01, 2019

2

Saturday, March 02, 2019

Calendar Software powered by Dude Solutions   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search