Skip to content
Questions? Please email webstrategy@cnm.edu

» Click here to submit events to be published in the calendar

Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Submit Events

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:



Submit

Welcome to the CNM Event Calendar. Please use the Help button to the right for any assistance while using the Calendar.

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

August 2019  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
28

Sunday, July 28, 2019

29

Monday, July 29, 2019

30

Tuesday, July 30, 2019

31

Wednesday, July 31, 2019

1

Thursday, August 01, 2019

11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
University Visit: Grand Canyon University


11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
University Visit: Grand Canyon University


2

Friday, August 02, 2019

Bilingual Customer Service Certificate Information Session

3

Saturday, August 03, 2019

4

Sunday, August 04, 2019

5

Monday, August 05, 2019

6

Tuesday, August 06, 2019

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Digital Media Marketing Information Session


7

Wednesday, August 07, 2019

2:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Digital Media Marketing Information Session


8

Thursday, August 08, 2019

9

Friday, August 09, 2019

10

Saturday, August 10, 2019

11

Sunday, August 11, 2019

All Day
Last Day of Summer Term


12

Monday, August 12, 2019

All Day
Fall Intersession Classes Start


9:00 AM
Blessing and NACA Welcome (Multi-Day Event)


13

Tuesday, August 13, 2019

End Time 10:00 AM
Blessing and NACA Welcome (Multi-Day Event)


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Digital Media Marketing Information Session


14

Wednesday, August 14, 2019

2:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Digital Media Marketing Information Session


15

Thursday, August 15, 2019

5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Digital Media Marketing Information Session


16

Friday, August 16, 2019

7:30 AM - 4:00 PM
New Mexico Leadership Summit


17

Saturday, August 17, 2019

18

Sunday, August 18, 2019

19

Monday, August 19, 2019

20

Tuesday, August 20, 2019

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Digital Media Marketing Information Session


21

Wednesday, August 21, 2019

2:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Digital Media Marketing Information Session


5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Information Sessions


22

Thursday, August 22, 2019

5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Digital Media Marketing Information Session


23

Friday, August 23, 2019

24

Saturday, August 24, 2019

25

Sunday, August 25, 2019

26

Monday, August 26, 2019

27

Tuesday, August 27, 2019

7:00 AM - 7:30 AM
CCHS Welcome


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Digital Media Marketing Information Session


28

Wednesday, August 28, 2019

2:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Digital Media Marketing Information Session


29

Thursday, August 29, 2019

30

Friday, August 30, 2019

31

Saturday, August 31, 2019

Calendar Software powered by Dude Solutions   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search