Skip to content
Questions? Please email webstrategy@cnm.edu

» Click here to submit events to be published in the calendar

Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Submit Events

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:



Submit

Welcome to the CNM Event Calendar. Please use the Help button to the right for any assistance while using the Calendar.

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

April 2019  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
31

Sunday, March 31, 2019

1

Monday, April 01, 2019

11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
University Visit: University of New Mexico


2

Tuesday, April 02, 2019

11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
University Visit: Lewis University


3

Wednesday, April 03, 2019

11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
April Hiring & Networking Event


11:30 AM - 1:30 PM
University Visit: New Mexico Highlands University School of Social Work


12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
University Visit: New Mexico Highlands University


4

Thursday, April 04, 2019

11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
University Visit: Grand Canyon University


11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
University Visit: Grand Canyon University


11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
University Visit: Grand Canyon University


3:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Writers Workshop with Poet Ruth Awad


1 More...
5

Friday, April 05, 2019

8:00 AM - 1:00 PM
SkillsUSA NM Leadership and Skills Conference


6

Saturday, April 06, 2019

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Orientación para Nuevos Estudiantes: Educación Temprana Multicultural (ECME) Programa...


7

Sunday, April 07, 2019

8

Monday, April 08, 2019

11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
University Visit: University of New Mexico


9

Tuesday, April 09, 2019

5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Alternative Teacher Licensure (ATL) Program Information Session


5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Fast Track Information Session


10

Wednesday, April 10, 2019

10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
University Visit: New Mexico Highlands University Rio Rancho Campus


11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
University Visit: Lewis University


11

Thursday, April 11, 2019

12

Friday, April 12, 2019

7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Movie Night - Avengers: Infinity War


13

Saturday, April 13, 2019

14

Sunday, April 14, 2019

15

Monday, April 15, 2019

11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
University Visit: University of New Mexico


16

Tuesday, April 16, 2019

3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
QCNM April Meeting


17

Wednesday, April 17, 2019

10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
University Visit: New Mexico Highlands University Rio Rancho Campus


11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
University Visit: Lewis University


11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
University Visit: New Mexico State University


11:30 AM - 1:30 PM
University Visit: New Mexico Highlands University School of Social Work


3 More...
18

Thursday, April 18, 2019

10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
University Visit: New Mexico State University


19

Friday, April 19, 2019

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Managing test anxiety


4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
New Student Orientation: Early Childhood Multicultural Education (ECME) Bilingual...


20

Saturday, April 20, 2019

21

Sunday, April 21, 2019

22

Monday, April 22, 2019

23

Tuesday, April 23, 2019

9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
University Visit: Eastern New Mexico University


12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
University Visit: Eastern New Mexico University


24

Wednesday, April 24, 2019

10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
University Visit: Eastern New Mexico University


11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
University Visit: Lewis University


11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
University Visit: New Mexico State University


1:30 PM - 3:30 PM
University Visit: New Mexico State University


25

Thursday, April 25, 2019

9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
University Visit: Eastern New Mexico University


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Fast Track Information Session


12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
University Visit: Eastern New Mexico University


2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
University Visit: New Mexico State University


1 More...
26

Friday, April 26, 2019

4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Child Development Certificate (CDD) Workshop


27

Saturday, April 27, 2019

28

Sunday, April 28, 2019

All Day
Last Day of Spring Term


29

Monday, April 29, 2019

All Day
Summer Intersession Classes Start


30

Tuesday, April 30, 2019

1

Wednesday, May 01, 2019

2

Thursday, May 02, 2019

3

Friday, May 03, 2019

4

Saturday, May 04, 2019

Calendar Software powered by Dude Solutions   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search