Skip to content
Questions? Please email webstrategy@cnm.edu

» Click here to submit events to be published in the calendar

Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Submit Events

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:



Submit

Welcome to the CNM Event Calendar. Please use the Help button to the right for any assistance while using the Calendar.

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

November 2019  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
27

Sunday, October 27, 2019

28

Monday, October 28, 2019

29

Tuesday, October 29, 2019

30

Wednesday, October 30, 2019

31

Thursday, October 31, 2019

1

Friday, November 01, 2019

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Seal to Transfer


1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Safe Zone Training


3:00 PM - 11:00 PM
ESports Game Night


2

Saturday, November 02, 2019

3

Sunday, November 03, 2019

4

Monday, November 04, 2019

2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Main Campus Writing Group


5

Tuesday, November 05, 2019

Election Day/CNM Bond

10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
University Visit: New Mexico Highlands University (Rio Rancho Campus)


11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
University Visit: Lewis University


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Digital Media Marketing Certificate: Information Session


2 More...
6

Wednesday, November 06, 2019

11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Vitalant Blood Drive


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Q-Lunchtime-Main Campus


2:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Digital Media Marketing Certificate: Information Session


6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Bilingual and Spanish Program Information Session


7

Thursday, November 07, 2019

3:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Business Incubator Grand Opening


8

Friday, November 08, 2019

Intel's " Exclusive CNM" Hiring Event

9

Saturday, November 09, 2019

10

Sunday, November 10, 2019

11

Monday, November 11, 2019

Veteran's Day

10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
University Visit: New Mexico Highlands University


2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Main Campus Writing Group


12

Tuesday, November 12, 2019

9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
University Visit: Eastern New Mexico University


10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
University Visit: New Mexico Highlands University (Rio Rancho Campus)


11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
University Visit: Lewis University


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Digital Media Marketing Certificate: Information Session


2 More...
13

Wednesday, November 13, 2019

10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
University Visit: Eastern New Mexico University


10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
University Visit: New Mexico Highlands University (School of Social Work)


11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Digital Media Marketing Certificate: Information Session


11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
University Visit: Grand Canyon University


2 More...
14

Thursday, November 14, 2019

9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
University Visit: Eastern New Mexico University


12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
University Visit: Eastern New Mexico University


2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Book Talk


5:30 PM - 10:00 PM
CNM/Marble Beer Release


1 More...
15

Friday, November 15, 2019

16

Saturday, November 16, 2019

17

Sunday, November 17, 2019

18

Monday, November 18, 2019

10:00 AM
CNM Global Education Week (Multi-Day Event)


11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Managing Test Anxiety


2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Main Campus Writing Group


19

Tuesday, November 19, 2019

All Day
CNM Global Education Week (Multi-Day Event)


11:00 AM - 1:30 PM
Therapy Dogs Visit the Library


11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
University Visit: Lewis University


2:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Digital Media Marketing Certificate: Information Session


1 More...
20

Wednesday, November 20, 2019

All Day
CNM Global Education Week (Multi-Day Event)


11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Vitalant Blood Drive


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Q-Lunchtime-Main Campus


5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Digital Media Marketing Certificate: Information Session


1 More...
21

Thursday, November 21, 2019

End Time 2:00 PM
CNM Global Education Week (Multi-Day Event)


11:00 AM - 1:30 PM
Therapy Dogs Visit the Library


1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
Think like a Futurist


5:00 PM - 6:30 PM
Hot Meal for the Holidays


22

Friday, November 22, 2019

8:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Think Like A Futurist


3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
(Cancelled) Intel Hiring Event


23

Saturday, November 23, 2019

9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
CNM Mobile Food Pantry


24

Sunday, November 24, 2019

25

Monday, November 25, 2019

2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Main Campus Writing Group


26

Tuesday, November 26, 2019

11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
University Visit: Lewis University


27

Wednesday, November 27, 2019

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Q-Lunchtime-Main Campus


28

Thursday, November 28, 2019

Thanksgiving

Thanksgiving Break (No Classes, CNM Campuses Closed)

29

Friday, November 29, 2019

Thanksgiving Break (No Classes, CNM Campuses Closed)

30

Saturday, November 30, 2019

Calendar Software powered by Dude Solutions   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search