Skip to content
Questions? Please email webstrategy@cnm.edu

» Click here to submit events to be published in the calendar

Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Submit Events

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:



Submit

Welcome to the CNM Event Calendar. Please use the Help button to the right for any assistance while using the Calendar.

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

January 2019  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
30

Sunday, December 30, 2018

31

Monday, December 31, 2018

1

Tuesday, January 01, 2019

New Year's Day

Winter Break (No Classes, CNM Campuses Closed)

2

Wednesday, January 02, 2019

3

Thursday, January 03, 2019

4

Friday, January 04, 2019

5

Saturday, January 05, 2019

6

Sunday, January 06, 2019

7

Monday, January 07, 2019

8

Tuesday, January 08, 2019

9

Wednesday, January 09, 2019

10

Thursday, January 10, 2019

5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Alternative Teacher Licensure (ATL) Program Information Session


11

Friday, January 11, 2019

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
7th Annual CNM Conference on Teaching and Learning


12

Saturday, January 12, 2019

13

Sunday, January 13, 2019

All Day
Spring Intersession Classes End


14

Monday, January 14, 2019

All Day
First Day of Spring Term


15

Tuesday, January 15, 2019

16

Wednesday, January 16, 2019

17

Thursday, January 17, 2019

18

Friday, January 18, 2019

19

Saturday, January 19, 2019

20

Sunday, January 20, 2019

21

Monday, January 21, 2019

Martin Luther King Day

All Day
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day (No Classes, CNM Campuses Closed)


22

Tuesday, January 22, 2019

23

Wednesday, January 23, 2019

11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Blood Drive


24

Thursday, January 24, 2019

25

Friday, January 25, 2019

26

Saturday, January 26, 2019

27

Sunday, January 27, 2019

28

Monday, January 28, 2019

29

Tuesday, January 29, 2019

30

Wednesday, January 30, 2019

31

Thursday, January 31, 2019

1

Friday, February 01, 2019

2

Saturday, February 02, 2019

Calendar Software powered by Dude Solutions   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search