Skip to content
YCCD
YCCD Calendar of Events
 DistrictYuba College | Woodland Community College | Clear Lake Campus 

Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Submit Events

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:



Submit

Welcome to YCCD Calendar of Events. Please use the Help button to the right for any assistance while using the Calendar.

Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

August 2019

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
28

Sunday, July 28, 2019

29

Monday, July 29, 2019

30

Tuesday, July 30, 2019

31

Wednesday, July 31, 2019

1

Thursday, August 01, 2019

2

Friday, August 02, 2019

3

Saturday, August 03, 2019

4

Sunday, August 04, 2019

5

Monday, August 05, 2019

12:00 PM - 2:30 PM
CSU Application Workshop


6

Tuesday, August 06, 2019

11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
CSU Application Workshops


7

Wednesday, August 07, 2019

11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
CSU Application Workshops


8

Thursday, August 08, 2019

9

Friday, August 09, 2019

10

Saturday, August 10, 2019

11

Sunday, August 11, 2019

12

Monday, August 12, 2019

Start Day
Professional Development Days NO CLASSES (Multi-Day Event)


12:00 AM
Professional Development Days (Multi-Day Event)


13

Tuesday, August 13, 2019

All Day
Professional Development Days NO CLASSES (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Professional Development Days (Multi-Day Event)


14

Wednesday, August 14, 2019

All Day
Convacation- Campus Closed


All Day
Convocation


All Day
Professional Development Days NO CLASSES (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Professional Development Days (Multi-Day Event)


15

Thursday, August 15, 2019

All Day
Professional Development Days NO CLASSES (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Professional Development Days (Multi-Day Event)


16

Friday, August 16, 2019

End Day
Professional Development Days NO CLASSES (Multi-Day Event)


End Day
Professional Development Days (Multi-Day Event)


12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Student-Athlete Orientation


17

Saturday, August 17, 2019

9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
WCC Express Registration


18

Sunday, August 18, 2019

19

Monday, August 19, 2019

All Day
INSTRUCTION BEGINS FOR FALL SEMESTER


All Day
INSTRUCTION BEGINS FOR FALL SEMESTER


20

Tuesday, August 20, 2019

Start Day
Auditions for the Fall play 7pm (Multi-Day Event)


21

Wednesday, August 21, 2019

End Day
Auditions for the Fall play 7pm (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Volleyball @ Solano (Scrimmage)


2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
CSU Application Workshops


22

Thursday, August 22, 2019

23

Friday, August 23, 2019

All Day
**Last day to add courses or register without special permission


All Day
**Last day to add courses or register without special permission**


12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
CSU Application Workshops


6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Men's Soccer vs. Alumni


24

Saturday, August 24, 2019

25

Sunday, August 25, 2019

26

Monday, August 26, 2019

27

Tuesday, August 27, 2019

4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Men's Soccer vs. Gavilan College


6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Women's Soccer @ Sac City


28

Wednesday, August 28, 2019

11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
CSU Application Workshops


29

Thursday, August 29, 2019

12:00 PM - 2:30 PM
CSU Application Workshop


30

Friday, August 30, 2019

All Day
** Last day to be eligible for certain refunds for Fall 2019 (see details)


All Day
** Last day to be eligible for refund of enrollment.....


12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
CSU Application Workshops


1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Volleyball vs. Diablo Valley


3 More...
31

Saturday, August 31, 2019

Calendar Software powered by Dude Solutions   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Locations: District | Yuba College | Woodland Community College | Clear Lake Campus
Yuba Community College District, 2088 North Beale Road, Marysville, CA 95901, (530) 741-6700
© Yuba Community College District | Webmaster