Skip to content
YCCD
YCCD Calendar of Events
 DistrictYuba College | Woodland Community College | Clear Lake Campus 

Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Submit Events

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:



Submit

Welcome to YCCD Calendar of Events. Please use the Help button to the right for any assistance while using the Calendar.

Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

September 2016

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
28

Sunday, August 28, 2016

29

Monday, August 29, 2016

30

Tuesday, August 30, 2016

31

Wednesday, August 31, 2016

1

Thursday, September 01, 2016

12:00 AM - 1:00 AM
Career Workshop: True Colors


11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Women Empowerment: Helping our Sisters in Nepal


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
EOP&S Meeting


2

Friday, September 02, 2016

All Day
Cal Grant Deadline


All Day
Instructors are to drop No Shows


All Day
Last day to drop class(es) to prevent "W" grade(s) on permanent record


All Day
Last day to drop class(es) to prevent "W" grade(s) on permanent record


5 More...
3

Saturday, September 03, 2016

6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Football @ Monterey Peninsula College


4

Sunday, September 04, 2016

5

Monday, September 05, 2016

Labor Day

All Day
Academic and Administrative Holiday - Labor Day.


All Day
Academic and Administrative Holiday - Labor Day.


All Day
Academic and Administrative Holiday - Labor Day.


6

Tuesday, September 06, 2016

All Day
Professional Development Day - NO CLASSES


7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Women's Soccer vs. Sierra College


7

Wednesday, September 07, 2016

All Day
Census date for full-term classes


All Day
Census date for full-term classes


8

Thursday, September 08, 2016

9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
UC Davis Advising


9

Friday, September 09, 2016

3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Women's Soccer @ Feather River College


4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Men's Soccer @ Shasta College


10

Saturday, September 10, 2016

6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Football vs. Cabrillo College


11

Sunday, September 11, 2016

2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Men's Soccer @ Cosumnes River College


12

Monday, September 12, 2016

13

Tuesday, September 13, 2016

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Noon Recital


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
TRANSFER WORKSHOP - UC Transfer Planner - TAG


2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Men's Soccer @ Feather River College


5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Connecting to Quit


1 More...
14

Wednesday, September 14, 2016

8:00 AM - 1:00 PM
College Information Day


9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
Yuba College Blood Drive


15

Thursday, September 15, 2016

12:00 AM - 1:00 AM
Career Workshop: Find Your Career Path: Personality Mosaic


10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
2016 Transfer Fair


11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Crossing Borders Building Bridges


1:30 PM - 4:30 PM
UC Santa Barbara Adviser


1 More...
16

Friday, September 16, 2016

All Day
Constitution Day (observance) - activities to be announced


All Day
Constitution Day (observance) - activities to be announced


All Day
Constitution Day (observance) - activities to be announced


All Day
Last day to elect Pass/No Pass grading option


4 More...
17

Saturday, September 17, 2016

2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Football @ West Hills College


18

Sunday, September 18, 2016

2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Paint and Sip with Artist Christina May


19

Monday, September 19, 2016

9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
UC Davis Advising


20

Tuesday, September 20, 2016

11:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Crossing Borders Building Bridges


5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Connecting to Quit


5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Women's Soccer @ San Joaquin Delta College


21

Wednesday, September 21, 2016

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
TRANSFER WORKSHOP - UC Transfer Planner - TAG


6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Volleyball vs. Napa Valley College


22

Thursday, September 22, 2016

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
STUDENT SUCCESS WORKSHOP - BUDGETING and MONEY MANAGEMENT


5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Connecting to Quit


23

Friday, September 23, 2016

8:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Student Services Closed for Meeting


4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Women's Soccer vs. College of Marin


6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Volleyball @ Solano College


6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Men's Soccer @ Los Positas College


24

Saturday, September 24, 2016

12:00 AM - Midnight
Men's Basketball Fall JUCO Jamboree


7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Football @Foothill College


7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Ben Ahn, Ukulele Virtuoso


25

Sunday, September 25, 2016

26

Monday, September 26, 2016

5:30 PM - 8:00 PM
A Presidential Debate Watching Party!!


27

Tuesday, September 27, 2016

9:00 AM - 2:00 PM
CSU Sacramento Advising


4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Women's Soccer @ Merritt College


5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Connecting to Quit


28

Wednesday, September 28, 2016

5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Women's Soccer vs. Shasta College


6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Volleyball @ Mendocino College


29

Thursday, September 29, 2016

11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Crossing Borders Building Bridges


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Career Workshop: Popcorn and a Movie


5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Connecting to Quit


6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
District 1 Supervisor Candidates Forum


30

Friday, September 30, 2016

4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Men's Soccer @ Napa Valley College


6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Volleyball vs. Laney College


1

Saturday, October 01, 2016

Calendar Software powered by Active Calendar and Active Data Calendar   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Locations: District | Yuba College | Woodland Community College | Clear Lake Campus
Yuba Community College District, 2088 North Beale Road, Marysville, CA 95901, (530) 741-6700
© Yuba Community College District | Webmaster