Skip to content
YCCD
YCCD Calendar of Events
 DistrictYuba College | Woodland Community College | Clear Lake Campus 

Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Submit Events

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:



Submit

Welcome to YCCD Calendar of Events. Please use the Help button to the right for any assistance while using the Calendar.

Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

August 2014

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
27

Sunday, July 27, 2014

28

Monday, July 28, 2014

29

Tuesday, July 29, 2014

30

Wednesday, July 30, 2014

31

Thursday, July 31, 2014

1

Friday, August 01, 2014

2

Saturday, August 02, 2014

3

Sunday, August 03, 2014

4

Monday, August 04, 2014

5

Tuesday, August 05, 2014

6

Wednesday, August 06, 2014

7

Thursday, August 07, 2014

8

Friday, August 08, 2014

1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Academic Senate Meeting


9

Saturday, August 09, 2014

10

Sunday, August 10, 2014

11

Monday, August 11, 2014

All Day
Instruction Begins for Fall 2014 Semester


All Day
Instruction Begins for Fall Semester


All Day
Instruction Begins for Fall Semester


12

Tuesday, August 12, 2014

7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Audition for the Fall Play!


13

Wednesday, August 13, 2014

7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Audition for the Fall Play!


14

Thursday, August 14, 2014

15

Friday, August 15, 2014

All Day
** Last day to add courses or register without special permission


All Day
** Last day to add courses or register without special permission


All Day
Last Day to Add Courses or Register


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Communication and Technology Committee Meeting


1 More...
16

Saturday, August 16, 2014

17

Sunday, August 17, 2014

18

Monday, August 18, 2014

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Ethnic Studies Student Organization Meeting


19

Tuesday, August 19, 2014

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
UC Transfer Admission Agreement Workshop


20

Wednesday, August 20, 2014

9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
UC Davis Representative on Campus


12:00 PM - 12:30 PM
Better Reading Strategies Workshop


21

Thursday, August 21, 2014

12:00 PM - 12:30 PM
Better Reading Strategies Workshop


22

Friday, August 22, 2014

All Day
** Last day to be eligible for refund


All Day
** Last day to drop class(es) to prevent “W” grade(s) on permanent record


All Day
Instructors are to drop No Shows for Census Roster Clearance


All Day
Last day to be eligible for refund


3 More...
23

Saturday, August 23, 2014

7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Elvis (Jim Anderson and the Rebels)


24

Sunday, August 24, 2014

25

Monday, August 25, 2014

All Day
Census Date


9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
UC Davis Representative on Campus


26

Tuesday, August 26, 2014

27

Wednesday, August 27, 2014

All Day
Volleyball @ Modesto Classic


28

Thursday, August 28, 2014

9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
UC Davis Representative on Campus


10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Blood Drive


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Crossing Borders Building Bridges


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Professional Development Workshop-Building Your Career Path


1 More...
29

Friday, August 29, 2014

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
College Council Meeting


1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Academic Senate Meeting


4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Women's Soccer v. Shasta College


30

Saturday, August 30, 2014

31

Sunday, August 31, 2014

1

Monday, September 01, 2014

2

Tuesday, September 02, 2014

3

Wednesday, September 03, 2014

4

Thursday, September 04, 2014

5

Friday, September 05, 2014

6

Saturday, September 06, 2014

Calendar Software powered by Active Calendar and Active Data Calendar   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Locations: District | Yuba College | Woodland Community College | Clear Lake Campus
Yuba Community College District, 2088 North Beale Road, Marysville, CA 95901, (530) 741-6700
© Yuba Community College District | Webmaster