Skip to content
YCCD
YCCD Calendar of Events
 DistrictYuba College | Woodland Community College | Clear Lake Campus 

Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Submit Events

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:



Submit

Welcome to YCCD Calendar of Events. Please use the Help button to the right for any assistance while using the Calendar.

Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

February 2017

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
29

Sunday, January 29, 2017

30

Monday, January 30, 2017

31

Tuesday, January 31, 2017

1

Wednesday, February 01, 2017

1:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Baseball vs. Lassen College


2

Thursday, February 02, 2017

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Crossing Borders Building Bridges


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
EOP&S Meeting


3

Friday, February 03, 2017

All Day
Instructors are to drop No Shows for Census Roster Clearance


All Day
Last day to be eligible for refund of enrollment, parking, student services..


All Day
Last day to be eligible for refund of enrollment, parking, student services..


All Day
Last day to be eligible for refund of enrollment, parking, student services..


5 More...
4

Saturday, February 04, 2017

2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Nelson Illusions: Dreams of the Impossible Tour


2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Nelson Illusions: Dreams of the Impossible Tour


7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Nelson Illusions: Dreams of the Impossible Tour


5

Sunday, February 05, 2017

6

Monday, February 06, 2017

All Day
Census date for full-term classes


All Day
Census date for full-term classes


All Day
Census date for full-term classes


7

Tuesday, February 07, 2017

12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
(Cancelled) Softball @ Lassen College (DH)


8

Wednesday, February 08, 2017

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Men's Basketball vs. College of Marin


9

Thursday, February 09, 2017

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Crossing Borders Building Bridges


10

Friday, February 10, 2017

6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Men's Basketball @ Napa Valley College


11

Saturday, February 11, 2017

12

Sunday, February 12, 2017

11:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Baseball vs. West Valley College (2 games)


13

Monday, February 13, 2017

4:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Baseball vs. Feather River College


14

Tuesday, February 14, 2017

10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Softball @ Sierra & Shasta (Canceled)


11:30 AM - 1:00 PM
Club Day (Canceled)


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Noon Recital (Canceled)


1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Baseball @ Shasta College


15

Wednesday, February 15, 2017

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Financial Aid Brown Bag - Cal Grants


5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Women's Basketball vs. Merritt College


7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Men's Basketball vs. Merrit College


16

Thursday, February 16, 2017

10:30 AM - 4:30 PM
(Cancelled) Softball vs. Feather River & Diablo Valley


10:30 AM - 4:30 PM
(Rescheduled) Softball vs. Feather River & Diablo Valley


12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Know Your Rights


17

Friday, February 17, 2017

All Day
Academic and administrative holiday - Lincoln's Birthday observance (Friday)


All Day
Academic and administrative holiday - Lincoln's Birthday observance (Friday)


All Day
Academic and administrative holiday - Lincoln's Birthday observance (Friday)


All Day
Administrative/Ac...


3 More...
18

Saturday, February 18, 2017

10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Softball @ American River & Monterey Peninsula


11:00 AM - 4:00 PM
(Cancelled) Baseball vs. College of the Redwoods (Double Header)


19

Sunday, February 19, 2017

20

Monday, February 20, 2017

Washington's Birthday

All Day
Academic and Administrative Holiday - President's Day Holiday


All Day
Academic and administrative holiday - Washington's Birthday observance (Monday)...


All Day
Administrative/Ac...


All Day
Administrative/Ac...


21

Tuesday, February 21, 2017

22

Wednesday, February 22, 2017

23

Thursday, February 23, 2017

10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Softball @ Delta & Butte


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Crossing Borders Building Bridges


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Guest Speaker: Aracely Diaz


24

Friday, February 24, 2017

All Day
Last Day to Certify Your Associate Degree for Transfer to the CSU


All Day
Last day to elect Pass/No Pass grading option


All Day
Last day to elect Pass/No Pass grading option


All Day
Last day to elect Pass/No Pass grading option


2 More...
25

Saturday, February 25, 2017

10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
49er Invitational Track Meet


12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Softball @ Butte College (DH)


1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Baseball @ Sierra College


6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Human Trafficking Free Seminar


1 More...
26

Sunday, February 26, 2017

27

Monday, February 27, 2017

28

Tuesday, February 28, 2017

CSU Sacramento Advising Dates

12:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Baseball vs. Shasta College (DH)


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Black History Month Celebration


5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Scholarship Workshop 101: Get a Jump Start


1

Wednesday, March 01, 2017

2

Thursday, March 02, 2017

3

Friday, March 03, 2017

4

Saturday, March 04, 2017

Calendar Software powered by Active Calendar and Active Data Calendar   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Locations: District | Yuba College | Woodland Community College | Clear Lake Campus
Yuba Community College District, 2088 North Beale Road, Marysville, CA 95901, (530) 741-6700
© Yuba Community College District | Webmaster