Skip to content
YCCD
YCCD Calendar of Events
 DistrictYuba College | Woodland Community College | Clear Lake Campus 

Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Submit Events

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:



Submit

Welcome to YCCD Calendar of Events. Please use the Help button to the right for any assistance while using the Calendar.

Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

December 2017

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
26

Sunday, November 26, 2017

27

Monday, November 27, 2017

28

Tuesday, November 28, 2017

29

Wednesday, November 29, 2017

30

Thursday, November 30, 2017

1

Friday, December 01, 2017

All Day
Women's Basketball @ Modesto Jr. College (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Closing date for International Student Applications for spring 2018


7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Yuba College Winter Instrumental


2

Saturday, December 02, 2017

End Day
Women's Basketball @ Modesto Jr. College (Multi-Day Event)


3

Sunday, December 03, 2017

2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
San Francisco Academy Orchestra


4

Monday, December 04, 2017

12:00 AM
Limited extracurricular student activities (Multi-Day Event)


9:00 AM
De-Stress Week (Multi-Day Event)


5

Tuesday, December 05, 2017

All Day
Limited extracurricular student activities (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
De-Stress Week (Multi-Day Event)


Start Day
Men's Basketball @ Modesto Jr. College (Multi-Day Event)


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Noon Recital Series


6

Wednesday, December 06, 2017

All Day
Grand Opening of WCC's New Wellness Center!


All Day
Limited extracurricular student activities (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
De-Stress Week (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Men's Basketball @ Modesto Jr. College (Multi-Day Event)


7

Thursday, December 07, 2017

All Day
Limited extracurricular student activities (Multi-Day Event)


End Time 4:00 PM
De-Stress Week (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Men's Basketball @ Modesto Jr. College (Multi-Day Event)


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Career Workshop


3 More...
8

Friday, December 08, 2017

All Day
Limited extracurricular student activities (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Men's Basketball @ Modesto Jr. College (Multi-Day Event)


6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Women's Basketball vs Ohlone College


9

Saturday, December 09, 2017

All Day
Limited extracurricular student activities (Multi-Day Event)


End Day
Men's Basketball @ Modesto Jr. College (Multi-Day Event)


10

Sunday, December 10, 2017

All Day
Limited extracurricular student activities (Multi-Day Event)


11

Monday, December 11, 2017

Start Day
Final examination period (Multi-Day Event)


Start Day
Finals Week (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Limited extracurricular student activities (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Welcome to Finals (W.T.F.) Week!


12

Tuesday, December 12, 2017

All Day
Final examination period (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Finals Week (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Limited extracurricular student activities (Multi-Day Event)


6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Men's Basketball @ Feather River College


13

Wednesday, December 13, 2017

All Day
Final examination period (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Finals Week (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Limited extracurricular student activities (Multi-Day Event)


14

Thursday, December 14, 2017

All Day
Final examination period (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Finals Week (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Limited extracurricular student activities (Multi-Day Event)


15

Friday, December 15, 2017

All Day
Conclusion of fall semester


End Day
Final examination period (Multi-Day Event)


End Day
Finals Week (Multi-Day Event)


End Day
Limited extracurricular student activities (Multi-Day Event)


1 More...
16

Saturday, December 16, 2017

17

Sunday, December 17, 2017

18

Monday, December 18, 2017

All Day
Yuba College Holiday Hours


11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
UC Application Assistance


19

Tuesday, December 19, 2017

All Day
Yuba College Holiday Hours


20

Wednesday, December 20, 2017

All Day
Grades from instructors are due for fall 2017 semester


All Day
Yuba College Holiday Hours


5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Men's Basketball vs. College of Alameda


7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Women's Basketball vs Laney College


21

Thursday, December 21, 2017

All Day
Yuba College Holiday Hours


22

Friday, December 22, 2017

Start Day
Campus Closed (Multi-Day Event)


Start Day
Winter Break - Campus Closed (Multi-Day Event)


Start Day
Winter recess - all offices closed (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Yuba College Holiday Hours


23

Saturday, December 23, 2017

All Day
Campus Closed (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Winter Break - Campus Closed (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Winter recess - all offices closed (Multi-Day Event)


24

Sunday, December 24, 2017

All Day
Campus Closed (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Winter Break - Campus Closed (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Winter recess - all offices closed (Multi-Day Event)


25

Monday, December 25, 2017

Christmas Day

All Day
Campus Closed (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Winter Break - Campus Closed (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Winter recess - all offices closed (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Yuba College Holiday Hours


26

Tuesday, December 26, 2017

All Day
Campus Closed (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Winter Break - Campus Closed (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Winter recess - all offices closed (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Yuba College Holiday Hours


27

Wednesday, December 27, 2017

All Day
Campus Closed (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Winter Break - Campus Closed (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Winter recess - all offices closed (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Yuba College Holiday Hours


28

Thursday, December 28, 2017

All Day
Campus Closed (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Winter Break - Campus Closed (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Winter recess - all offices closed (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Yuba College Holiday Hours


29

Friday, December 29, 2017

All Day
Campus Closed (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Winter Break - Campus Closed (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Winter recess - all offices closed (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Yuba College Holiday Hours


2 More...
30

Saturday, December 30, 2017

All Day
Campus Closed (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Winter Break - Campus Closed (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Winter recess - all offices closed (Multi-Day Event)


31

Sunday, December 31, 2017

All Day
Campus Closed (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Winter Break - Campus Closed (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Winter recess - all offices closed (Multi-Day Event)


1

Monday, January 01, 2018

2

Tuesday, January 02, 2018

3

Wednesday, January 03, 2018

4

Thursday, January 04, 2018

5

Friday, January 05, 2018

6

Saturday, January 06, 2018

Calendar Software powered by Dude Solutions   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Locations: District | Yuba College | Woodland Community College | Clear Lake Campus
Yuba Community College District, 2088 North Beale Road, Marysville, CA 95901, (530) 741-6700
© Yuba Community College District | Webmaster