Skip to content
YCCD
YCCD Calendar of Events
 DistrictYuba College | Woodland Community College | Clear Lake Campus 

Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Submit Events

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:



Submit

Welcome to YCCD Calendar of Events. Please use the Help button to the right for any assistance while using the Calendar.

Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

January 2017

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
1

Sunday, January 01, 2017

New Year's Day

All Day
Winter Recess - all offices CLOSED (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Winter Recess - all offices CLOSED (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Winter Recess - all offices CLOSED (Multi-Day Event)


2

Monday, January 02, 2017

End Day
Winter Recess - all offices CLOSED (Multi-Day Event)


End Day
Winter Recess - all offices CLOSED (Multi-Day Event)


End Day
Winter Recess - all offices CLOSED (Multi-Day Event)


3

Tuesday, January 03, 2017

5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Women's Basketball @ Solano College


7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Men's Basketball @ Solano College


4

Wednesday, January 04, 2017

Start Day
Counseling Walk-Ins (Multi-Day Event)


5

Thursday, January 05, 2017

All Day
Counseling Walk-Ins (Multi-Day Event)


6

Friday, January 06, 2017

All Day
Counseling Walk-Ins (Multi-Day Event)


7

Saturday, January 07, 2017

All Day
Counseling Walk-Ins (Multi-Day Event)


1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Women's Basketball vs. Contra Costa College


3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Men's Basketball vs. Contra Costa College


8

Sunday, January 08, 2017

All Day
Counseling Walk-Ins (Multi-Day Event)


9

Monday, January 09, 2017

All Day
Counseling Walk-Ins (Multi-Day Event)


10

Tuesday, January 10, 2017

All Day
Counseling Walk-Ins (Multi-Day Event)


5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Women's Basketball @ College of Marin


7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Men's Basketball @ College of Marin


11

Wednesday, January 11, 2017

All Day
Counseling Walk-Ins (Multi-Day Event)


12

Thursday, January 12, 2017

All Day
Counseling Walk-Ins (Multi-Day Event)


1:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Adverse Effects of Trauma on Children and Youth


6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Men's Basketball vs. Napa Valley College


13

Friday, January 13, 2017

All Day
Counseling Walk-Ins (Multi-Day Event)


14

Saturday, January 14, 2017

All Day
Counseling Walk-Ins (Multi-Day Event)


1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Women's Basketball @ Merritt College


3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Men's Basketball @ Merritt College


15

Sunday, January 15, 2017

All Day
Counseling Walk-Ins (Multi-Day Event)


16

Monday, January 16, 2017

Martin Luther King Day

All Day
Academic and Administrative Holiday - Martin Luther King Day


All Day
Academic and Administrative Holiday - Martin Luther King Day


All Day
Academic and Administrative Holiday - Martin Luther King Day


All Day
Counseling Walk-Ins (Multi-Day Event)


17

Tuesday, January 17, 2017

All Day
Counseling Walk-Ins (Multi-Day Event)


Start Day
Professional Development Days - No Classes (Multi-Day Event)


18

Wednesday, January 18, 2017

All Day
Counseling Walk-Ins (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Professional Development Days - No Classes (Multi-Day Event)


5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Women's Basketball vs. Mendocino College


7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Men's Basketball vs. Mendocino College


19

Thursday, January 19, 2017

All Day
Counseling Walk-Ins (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Professional Development Days - No Classes (Multi-Day Event)


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
EOP&S Meeting


20

Friday, January 20, 2017

All Day
Counseling Walk-Ins (Multi-Day Event)


End Day
Professional Development Days - No Classes (Multi-Day Event)


5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Women's Basketball vs. Laney College


7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Men's Basketball vs. College of Alameda


21

Saturday, January 21, 2017

All Day
Counseling Walk-Ins (Multi-Day Event)


22

Sunday, January 22, 2017

All Day
Counseling Walk-Ins (Multi-Day Event)


23

Monday, January 23, 2017

All Day
Counseling Walk-Ins (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
First Day of Spring 2017 Semester


All Day
Spring Semester Begins


All Day
Spring Semester Begins


1 More...
24

Tuesday, January 24, 2017

All Day
Counseling Walk-Ins (Multi-Day Event)


7:00 PM
Spring Play Audition (Multi-Day Event)


25

Wednesday, January 25, 2017

All Day
Counseling Walk-Ins (Multi-Day Event)


End Time 9:00 PM
Spring Play Audition (Multi-Day Event)


5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Women's Basketball vs. Los Medanos College


7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Men's Basketball vs. Los Medanos College


26

Thursday, January 26, 2017

End Day
Counseling Walk-Ins (Multi-Day Event)


27

Friday, January 27, 2017

All Day
Last day to add courses or register without special permission


All Day
Last day to add courses or register without special permission


All Day
Last day to add courses or register without special permission


2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Baseball @ De Anza College


2 More...
28

Saturday, January 28, 2017

12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Baseball @ De Anza College


29

Sunday, January 29, 2017

30

Monday, January 30, 2017

31

Tuesday, January 31, 2017

2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Baseball @ Ohlone College


1

Wednesday, February 01, 2017

2

Thursday, February 02, 2017

3

Friday, February 03, 2017

4

Saturday, February 04, 2017

Calendar Software powered by Active Calendar and Active Data Calendar   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Locations: District | Yuba College | Woodland Community College | Clear Lake Campus
Yuba Community College District, 2088 North Beale Road, Marysville, CA 95901, (530) 741-6700
© Yuba Community College District | Webmaster