Skip to content
YCCD
YCCD Calendar of Events
 DistrictYuba College | Woodland Community College | Clear Lake Campus 

Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Submit Events

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:



Submit

Welcome to YCCD Calendar of Events. Please use the Help button to the right for any assistance while using the Calendar.

Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

April 2015

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
29

Sunday, March 29, 2015

30

Monday, March 30, 2015

31

Tuesday, March 31, 2015

1

Wednesday, April 01, 2015

All Day
Aromas Menu (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Visiting Ceramic Artist Exhibit at Yuba College! (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Spring Recess - No Classes (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Spring Recess - No Classes (Multi-Day Event)


2 More...
2

Thursday, April 02, 2015

Start Day
Administrative Offices closed - Spring Break (Multi-Day Event)


Start Day
Administrative Offices closed - Spring Break (Multi-Day Event)


Start Day
Administrative Offices closed - Spring Break (Multi-Day Event)


Start Day
Administrative Offices closed - Spring Break (Multi-Day Event)


8 More...
3

Friday, April 03, 2015

End Day
Administrative Offices closed - Spring Break (Multi-Day Event)


End Day
Administrative Offices closed - Spring Break (Multi-Day Event)


End Day
Administrative Offices closed - Spring Break (Multi-Day Event)


End Day
Administrative Offices closed - Spring Break (Multi-Day Event)


8 More...
4

Saturday, April 04, 2015

All Day
Aromas Menu (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Track @ Chabot Invite


All Day
Track @ Sanford Invite


All Day
Visiting Ceramic Artist Exhibit at Yuba College! (Multi-Day Event)


2 More...
5

Sunday, April 05, 2015

All Day
Aromas Menu (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Visiting Ceramic Artist Exhibit at Yuba College! (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Graduation Speaker Auditions (Multi-Day Event)


6

Monday, April 06, 2015

All Day
Aromas Menu (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Visiting Ceramic Artist Exhibit at Yuba College! (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Graduation Speaker Auditions (Multi-Day Event)


7

Tuesday, April 07, 2015

All Day
Aromas Menu (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Visiting Ceramic Artist Exhibit at Yuba College! (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Graduation Speaker Auditions (Multi-Day Event)


11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Simpson University


3 More...
8

Wednesday, April 08, 2015

All Day
Aromas Menu (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Visiting Ceramic Artist Exhibit at Yuba College! (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Graduation Speaker Auditions (Multi-Day Event)


9

Thursday, April 09, 2015

All Day
Aromas Menu (Multi-Day Event)


End Time 8:30 PM
Visiting Ceramic Artist Exhibit at Yuba College! (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Graduation Speaker Auditions (Multi-Day Event)


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
EOP&S Monthly Meeting


4 More...
10

Friday, April 10, 2015

All Day
Aromas Menu (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Graduation Speaker Auditions (Multi-Day Event)


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Academic Dismissal Workshop


2:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Baseball @ Los Medanos College


2 More...
11

Saturday, April 11, 2015

All Day
Aromas Menu (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Graduation Speaker Auditions (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Track @ Chico Twilight


9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Spring Plant Sale and Workshops


12

Sunday, April 12, 2015

All Day
Aromas Menu (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Graduation Speaker Auditions (Multi-Day Event)


13

Monday, April 13, 2015

All Day
Aromas Menu (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Graduation Speaker Auditions (Multi-Day Event)


14

Tuesday, April 14, 2015

All Day
Aromas Menu (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Graduation Speaker Auditions (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Track @ Nor-Cal Multi


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Academic Dismissal Workshop


5 More...
15

Wednesday, April 15, 2015

All Day
Aromas Menu (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Deadline to apply for spring 2015 Graduation


All Day
Deadline to apply for spring 2015 Graduation


All Day
Deadline to apply for spring 2015 Graduation


8 More...
16

Thursday, April 16, 2015

All Day
Aromas Menu (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Graduation Speaker Auditions (Multi-Day Event)


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
CARE Meeting


1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Softball (2 gms) vs Solano College


1 More...
17

Friday, April 17, 2015

All Day
Aromas Menu (Multi-Day Event)


End Time 2:00 PM
Graduation Speaker Auditions (Multi-Day Event)


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Communication and Technology Committee Meeting


1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Academic Senate Meeting


1 More...
18

Saturday, April 18, 2015

All Day
Aromas Menu (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Track @ Shasta Invitational


19

Sunday, April 19, 2015

All Day
Aromas Menu (Multi-Day Event)


20

Monday, April 20, 2015

All Day
Aromas Menu (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Priority Registration for Summer and Fall 2015


21

Tuesday, April 21, 2015

All Day
Aromas Menu (Multi-Day Event)


12:00 AM - 12:50 AM
APA Citations & Formatting: Frequently Asked Questions


9:00 AM - 2:00 PM
CSU Sacramento Advising Spring 2015


12:00 PM
Variety Show


3 More...
22

Wednesday, April 22, 2015

All Day
Aromas Menu (Multi-Day Event)


9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
UC Davis Advising Spring 2015


12:00 PM - 12:50 PM
APA Citations & Formatting: Frequently Asked Questions


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Support Student Veterans at WCC Student Panel Discussion


2 More...
23

Thursday, April 23, 2015

All Day
Aromas Menu (Multi-Day Event)


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
(Cancelled) Employer Information Session for STEM Professions


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
WCC SLO Committee Meeting


24

Friday, April 24, 2015

All Day
Aromas Menu (Multi-Day Event)


1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Academic Senate Meeting


2:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Baseball v. Napa Valley College


6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Artist Gerald Hufeld


1 More...
25

Saturday, April 25, 2015

All Day
Aromas Menu (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Track @ GVC Championships


26

Sunday, April 26, 2015

All Day
Aromas Menu (Multi-Day Event)


27

Monday, April 27, 2015

All Day
Aromas Menu (Multi-Day Event)


3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Facilities & Equipment Committee


28

Tuesday, April 28, 2015

All Day
Aromas Menu (Multi-Day Event)


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
LGBTQ Forum


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
LGBTQ Forum


29

Wednesday, April 29, 2015

All Day
Aromas Menu (Multi-Day Event)


30

Thursday, April 30, 2015

All Day
Aromas Menu (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
EOP&S - PROJECTS DUE


9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
UC Davis Advising Spring 2015


11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Simpson University


2 More...
1

Friday, May 01, 2015

2

Saturday, May 02, 2015

Calendar Software powered by Active Calendar and Active Data Calendar   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Locations: District | Yuba College | Woodland Community College | Clear Lake Campus
Yuba Community College District, 2088 North Beale Road, Marysville, CA 95901, (530) 741-6700
© Yuba Community College District | Webmaster