Skip to content
YCCD
YCCD Calendar of Events
 DistrictYuba College | Woodland Community College | Clear Lake Campus 

Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Submit Events

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:



Submit

Welcome to YCCD Calendar of Events. Please use the Help button to the right for any assistance while using the Calendar.

Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

September 2018

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
26

Sunday, August 26, 2018

27

Monday, August 27, 2018

28

Tuesday, August 28, 2018

29

Wednesday, August 29, 2018

30

Thursday, August 30, 2018

31

Friday, August 31, 2018

1

Saturday, September 01, 2018

6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Football vs. Hartnell College


2

Sunday, September 02, 2018

All Day
Cal Grant Deadline


All Day
Cal Grant deadline


3

Monday, September 03, 2018

Labor Day

All Day
Academic and administrative holiday- Labor Day (Monday)


All Day
Academic and Administrative Holiday-Campus Closed


4

Tuesday, September 04, 2018

All Day
Professional Development Day (see details).


All Day
Professional Development Day-No Classes


6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
M. Soccer vs. Folsom Lake College


5

Wednesday, September 05, 2018

All Day
Census date for full-term classes (Wednesday)


9:00 AM - 2:00 PM
CSU Chico on campus


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Student Success Transfer Workshop


4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
W. Soccer vs. Sacramento City College


1 More...
6

Thursday, September 06, 2018

Voter Registration Drive

All Day
WCC Transfer Fair


10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Transfer Fair


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Student Success Workshop


1 More...
7

Friday, September 07, 2018

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Student Success Transfer Workshop


11:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Volleyball @ San Bernardino College "Quad"


4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
M. Soccer @ Butte College


4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
W. Soccer vs. Lassen College


8

Saturday, September 08, 2018

1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Football @ Reedley College


9

Sunday, September 09, 2018

10

Monday, September 10, 2018

Voter Registration Drive

11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
University Representatives Tabling


2:00 PM - 2:00 PM
M. Soccer @ Gavilan College


11

Tuesday, September 11, 2018

Noon Recital

11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
(Cancelled) Columbia College University Representatives Tabling


4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
W. Soccer vs. Shasta College


12

Wednesday, September 12, 2018

9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
CSU Sacramento on Campus


6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Volleyball @ Los Medanos College


13

Thursday, September 13, 2018

11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Arizona State University Representatives Tabling


11:30 AM - 1:00 PM
Game On!


12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Student Success Transfer Workshop


14

Friday, September 14, 2018

All Day
** Last day to elect Pass/No Pass grading option


All Day
Last day to elect pass no pass grading option


4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
M. Soccer vs. San Joaquin Delta College


4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
W. Soccer @ Butte College


1 More...
15

Saturday, September 15, 2018

6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Football vs. Merced College


16

Sunday, September 16, 2018

17

Monday, September 17, 2018

All Day
Constitution Day


All Day
Constitution Day (observance)- activities to be announced


11:30 AM
Thurgood Movie (Constitution Day)


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Constitution Day


18

Tuesday, September 18, 2018

3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
W. Soccer @ Feather River College


6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
M. Soccer vs. American River College


19

Wednesday, September 19, 2018

9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
UC Davis Advisor On Sutter Campus


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Student Success Workshop


6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Volleyball vs. Solano College


20

Thursday, September 20, 2018

11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Columbia College University Representatives Tabling


21

Friday, September 21, 2018

4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
W. Soccer @ Solano College


6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Volleyball @ Mendocino College


22

Saturday, September 22, 2018

1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Football vs. Los Medanos College


7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
M. Soccer @ Lake Tahoe Community College


7:30 PM
The Harp Twins


23

Sunday, September 23, 2018

24

Monday, September 24, 2018

12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
M. Soccer @ Feather River College


25

Tuesday, September 25, 2018

4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
W. Soccer vs. Merritt College


26

Wednesday, September 26, 2018

9:00 AM - 2:00 PM
CSU Chico on campus


11:30 AM - 1:00 PM
Cultural Heritage Celebration


12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Student Success Transfer Workshop


6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
(Cancelled) Volleyball vs. Laney College


27

Thursday, September 27, 2018

4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
(Cancelled) W. Soccer vs. Contra Costa College


28

Friday, September 28, 2018

4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
M. Soccer vs. Mendocino College


6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Volleyball @ Napa Valley College


29

Saturday, September 29, 2018

7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Football @ Foothill College


30

Sunday, September 30, 2018

1

Monday, October 01, 2018

2

Tuesday, October 02, 2018

3

Wednesday, October 03, 2018

4

Thursday, October 04, 2018

5

Friday, October 05, 2018

6

Saturday, October 06, 2018

Calendar Software powered by Dude Solutions   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Locations: District | Yuba College | Woodland Community College | Clear Lake Campus
Yuba Community College District, 2088 North Beale Road, Marysville, CA 95901, (530) 741-6700
© Yuba Community College District | Webmaster