Skip to content
YCCD
YCCD Calendar of Events
 DistrictYuba College | Woodland Community College | Clear Lake Campus 

Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Submit Events

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:



Submit

Welcome to YCCD Calendar of Events. Please use the Help button to the right for any assistance while using the Calendar.

Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

June 2018

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
27

Sunday, May 27, 2018

28

Monday, May 28, 2018

29

Tuesday, May 29, 2018

30

Wednesday, May 30, 2018

31

Thursday, May 31, 2018

1

Friday, June 01, 2018

2

Saturday, June 02, 2018

3

Sunday, June 03, 2018

4

Monday, June 04, 2018

All Day
WCC Summer Student Services Hours


5

Tuesday, June 05, 2018

1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
New Student Orientation


6

Wednesday, June 06, 2018

9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
New Student Orientation


3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Student Success SAP Workshop


7

Thursday, June 07, 2018

9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
New Student Orientation


8

Friday, June 08, 2018

9

Saturday, June 09, 2018

10

Sunday, June 10, 2018

11

Monday, June 11, 2018

All Day
Summer Session 2018 commences


12

Tuesday, June 12, 2018

13

Wednesday, June 13, 2018

All Day
Last day to add a class/register for summer session 2018 six-week classes


8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Student Success SAP Workshop


3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Student Success SAP Workshop


14

Thursday, June 14, 2018

15

Friday, June 15, 2018

16

Saturday, June 16, 2018

17

Sunday, June 17, 2018

18

Monday, June 18, 2018

All Day
Census date for summer session 2018 six-week classes.


All Day
Deadline to apply for summer 2018 graduation


All Day
Last day to drop class(es) to prevent "W" grade(s) on permanent record


All Day
Refund deadline for summer session 2018 six-week classes


1 More...
19

Tuesday, June 19, 2018

20

Wednesday, June 20, 2018

21

Thursday, June 21, 2018

22

Friday, June 22, 2018

23

Saturday, June 23, 2018

24

Sunday, June 24, 2018

25

Monday, June 25, 2018

26

Tuesday, June 26, 2018

11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Student Success SAP Workshop


27

Wednesday, June 27, 2018

9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
UC Davis Advisor on Yuba Campus


28

Thursday, June 28, 2018

29

Friday, June 29, 2018

30

Saturday, June 30, 2018

Calendar Software powered by Dude Solutions   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Locations: District | Yuba College | Woodland Community College | Clear Lake Campus
Yuba Community College District, 2088 North Beale Road, Marysville, CA 95901, (530) 741-6700
© Yuba Community College District | Webmaster