Skip to content
YCCD
YCCD Calendar of Events
 DistrictYuba College | Woodland Community College | Clear Lake Campus 

Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Submit Events

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:



Submit

Welcome to YCCD Calendar of Events. Please use the Help button to the right for any assistance while using the Calendar.

Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

February 2018

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
28

Sunday, January 28, 2018

29

Monday, January 29, 2018

30

Tuesday, January 30, 2018

31

Wednesday, January 31, 2018

1

Thursday, February 01, 2018

2

Friday, February 02, 2018

All Day
Last day to be eligible for a refund


All Day
Last day to drop


All Day
Reminder: Last day to drop class(es) to prevent a "W" grade(es)


12:00 PM - Midnight
Reminder: Last day to drop for a refund


3 More...
3

Saturday, February 03, 2018

11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Baseball vs. Lassen College


12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Softball vs. Butte College (DH)


4

Sunday, February 04, 2018

5

Monday, February 05, 2018

All Day
Census date for full term classes


6

Tuesday, February 06, 2018

9:00 AM - 2:00 PM
California State University, Sacramento Advising


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Transfer Workshop


7

Wednesday, February 07, 2018

5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Men's Basketball @ College of Marin


7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Women's Basketball @ College of Marin


8

Thursday, February 08, 2018

2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Baseball vs. Feather River college


9

Friday, February 09, 2018

12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Softball vs. Lassen College (DH)


1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Baseball vs. Cabrillo College


5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Men's Basketball vs. Napa Valley College


7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Women's Basketball vs Napa Valley College


10

Saturday, February 10, 2018

All Day
Track and Field @ Shasta Ice Breaker


2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Baseball vs. West Valley College


11

Sunday, February 11, 2018

12

Monday, February 12, 2018

13

Tuesday, February 13, 2018

9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Uc Davis Advisor - Sutter Campus


10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Softball vs. Shasta College & Sierra College


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Noon Recital Series


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Resume and Interview Workshop


1 More...
14

Wednesday, February 14, 2018

5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Men's Basketball @ Merritt College


7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Women's Basketball @ Merritt College


15

Thursday, February 15, 2018

10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
William Jessup Advising


12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Softball vs. Folsom Lake College (DH)


16

Friday, February 16, 2018

All Day
Lincolns Birthday- Campus Closed


All Day
President's Day Holiday - Campus Closed


5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Men's Basketball @ Mendocino College


7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Women's Basketball @ Mendocino College


17

Saturday, February 17, 2018

All Day
Track & Field GVC - Pre Open


10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Softball vs. Modesto & Redwoods


1:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Baseball vs. College of the Redwoods (DH)


18

Sunday, February 18, 2018

19

Monday, February 19, 2018

Washington's Birthday

All Day
Campus CLOSED!


All Day
President's Day Holiday - Campus Closed


All Day
Washington's Birthday- Campus Closed


10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
(Cancelled) Softball @ San Joaquin Delta College & Butte College


20

Tuesday, February 20, 2018

10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
William Jessup Advising


5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Baseball vs. College of the Siskiyous


21

Wednesday, February 21, 2018

9:00 AM - 2:00 PM
CSU Chico


9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
UC Davis


10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
William Jessup Advising


22

Thursday, February 22, 2018

Start Day
Track and Field @ CSU Chico Multi (Multi-Day Event)


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Club Day


1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Softball vs. American River College


4:00 PM
50 Years of Ethnic Studies Struggle and Resilience Exhibit


23

Friday, February 23, 2018

All Day
Deadline!


End Day
Track and Field @ CSU Chico Multi (Multi-Day Event)


12:00 AM
Last day to elect pass no pass grading option


1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Baseball @ Sierra College


24

Saturday, February 24, 2018

All Day
49er Invitational Track Meet


25

Sunday, February 25, 2018

26

Monday, February 26, 2018

9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
UC Davis Advising


10:30 AM
50 Years of Ethnic Studies Struggle and Resilience Exhibit


27

Tuesday, February 27, 2018

9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Uc Davis Advisor Available


10:30 AM
50 Years of Ethnic Studies Struggle and Resilience Exhibit


12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Softball vs. Feather River College (DH)


2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Baseball @ Shasta College


28

Wednesday, February 28, 2018

10:30 AM
50 Years of Ethnic Studies Struggle and Resilience Exhibit


1

Thursday, March 01, 2018

2

Friday, March 02, 2018

3

Saturday, March 03, 2018

Calendar Software powered by Dude Solutions   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Locations: District | Yuba College | Woodland Community College | Clear Lake Campus
Yuba Community College District, 2088 North Beale Road, Marysville, CA 95901, (530) 741-6700
© Yuba Community College District | Webmaster