Skip to content
YCCD
YCCD Calendar of Events
 DistrictYuba College | Woodland Community College | Clear Lake Campus 

Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Submit Events

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:



Submit

Welcome to YCCD Calendar of Events. Please use the Help button to the right for any assistance while using the Calendar.

Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

May 2018

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
29

Sunday, April 29, 2018

30

Monday, April 30, 2018

1

Tuesday, May 01, 2018

All Day
Day 2 Summer 2018/Fall 2018 Registration


12:00 PM - 12:50 PM
Test Prep


2

Wednesday, May 02, 2018

All Day
Day 3 Summer 2018/Fall 2018 Registration


9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
UC Davis Advisor


9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
University Representatives- UC Davis


12:00 PM - 12:50 PM
Grammer/Punctuation Jeopardy


2 More...
3

Thursday, May 03, 2018

All Day
Day 4 Summer 2018/Fall 2018 Registration


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
ASYC Meeting


12:00 PM - 12:50 PM
Grammar/Punctuation Jeopardy


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Transfer Workshop - Humboldt State Social Work Program


1 More...
4

Friday, May 04, 2018

All Day
Day 5 Summer 2018/Fall 2018 Registration


All Day
Track & Field @ Nor-Cal Trials


2:00 PM - 2:50 PM
Student Success Workshop-Educatio...


7:30 PM
Choral Concert


5

Saturday, May 05, 2018

6

Sunday, May 06, 2018

7

Monday, May 07, 2018

All Day
Day 6 Summer 2018/Fall 2018 Registration


8

Tuesday, May 08, 2018

ICC Meeting

All Day
Day 7 Summer 2018/Fall 2018 Registration


11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Lake County Campus Blood Drive 2018


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Noon Recital Series


9

Wednesday, May 09, 2018

All Day
Day 8 Summer 2018/Fall 2018 Registration


9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
University Representatives- Sacramento State


9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
University Representatives- UC Davis


11:00 AM - 11:50 AM
Student Success Workshop-Test Anxiety


10

Thursday, May 10, 2018

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
ASYC Meeting


1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
New Student Orientation


11

Friday, May 11, 2018

All Day
Track & Field @ Nor-Cal Finals


12

Saturday, May 12, 2018

13

Sunday, May 13, 2018

14

Monday, May 14, 2018

All Day
Limited Student Activities


9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
UC Davis Advisor


9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
University Representatives- UC Davis


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Student Success Transfer Workshop-UC Davis What's Next?


15

Tuesday, May 15, 2018

All Day
Closing date for International Student Applications for Fall 2018


All Day
Limited Student Activities


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
9th Annual Student Research Symposium


16

Wednesday, May 16, 2018

All Day
Limited Student Activities


17

Thursday, May 17, 2018

All Day
Limited Student Activities


9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
New Student Orientation


18

Friday, May 18, 2018

All Day
Limited Student Activities


Start Day
Track & Field @ State Championships (Multi-Day Event)


19

Saturday, May 19, 2018

All Day
Day 9 Summer 2018/Fall 2018 Registration


End Day
Track & Field @ State Championships (Multi-Day Event)


10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Yuba College Preview Day


20

Sunday, May 20, 2018

21

Monday, May 21, 2018

All Day
Final Exams


All Day
Limited Student Activities


10:00 AM
Finals Frenzy (Multi-Day Event)


22

Tuesday, May 22, 2018

All Day
Final Exams


All Day
Finals Frenzy (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Limited Student Activities


23

Wednesday, May 23, 2018

All Day
Final Exams


All Day
Finals Frenzy (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Limited Student Activities


9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
New Student Orientation


24

Thursday, May 24, 2018

All Day
Final Exams


End Time 1:00 PM
Finals Frenzy (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Limited Student Activities


25

Friday, May 25, 2018

All Day
Commencement


All Day
Commencement Ceremonies


All Day
Conclusion of Spring Semester


All Day
Final Exams


2 More...
26

Saturday, May 26, 2018

27

Sunday, May 27, 2018

28

Monday, May 28, 2018

Memorial Day

All Day
Campus Closed!


29

Tuesday, May 29, 2018

3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Student Success SAP Workshop


30

Wednesday, May 30, 2018

31

Thursday, May 31, 2018

1

Friday, June 01, 2018

2

Saturday, June 02, 2018

Calendar Software powered by Dude Solutions   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Locations: District | Yuba College | Woodland Community College | Clear Lake Campus
Yuba Community College District, 2088 North Beale Road, Marysville, CA 95901, (530) 741-6700
© Yuba Community College District | Webmaster