Skip to content
YCCD
YCCD Calendar of Events
 DistrictYuba College | Woodland Community College | Clear Lake Campus 

Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Submit Events

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:



Submit

Welcome to YCCD Calendar of Events. Please use the Help button to the right for any assistance while using the Calendar.

Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

January 2015

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
28

Sunday, December 28, 2014

29

Monday, December 29, 2014

30

Tuesday, December 30, 2014

31

Wednesday, December 31, 2014

1

Thursday, January 01, 2015

New Year's Day

End Day
Winter recess – all offices CLOSED (Multi-Day Event)


End Day
Winter recess – all offices CLOSED (Multi-Day Event)


End Day
Winter recess – all offices CLOSED (Multi-Day Event)


2

Friday, January 02, 2015

5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Women's Basketball @ Solano College


7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Men's Basketball @ Solano College


3

Saturday, January 03, 2015

4

Sunday, January 04, 2015

5

Monday, January 05, 2015

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Academic Dismissal Workshop


6

Tuesday, January 06, 2015

5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Women's Basketball v. Laney College


7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Men's Basketball v. College of Alameda


7

Wednesday, January 07, 2015

8

Thursday, January 08, 2015

9:30 AM - 2:00 PM
CalWORKs Winter Recess Workshop


5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Women's Basketball @ Mendocino College


6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Academic Dismissal Workshop


7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Men's Basketball @ Mendocino College


9

Friday, January 09, 2015

1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Academic Senate Meeting


10

Saturday, January 10, 2015

11

Sunday, January 11, 2015

12

Monday, January 12, 2015

All Day
First Day of Classes - Spring Semester


All Day
First Day of Classes - Spring Semester


All Day
First Day of Classes - Spring Semester


All Day
First Day of Classes - Spring Semester


13

Tuesday, January 13, 2015

Casting call: Cat on a Hot Tin Roof by Tennessee Williams

5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Women's Basketball v. Los Medanos College


7:30 PM
Casting call: Cat on a Hot Tin Roof by Tennessee Williams


7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Men's Basketball v. Los Medanos College


14

Wednesday, January 14, 2015

Casting call: Cat on a Hot Tin Roof by Tennessee Williams

7:30 PM
Casting call: Cat on a Hot Tin Roof by Tennessee Williams


15

Thursday, January 15, 2015

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
ASWCC Meeting


5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Women's Basketball @ Contra Costa College


7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Men's Basketball @ Contra Costa College


16

Friday, January 16, 2015

All Day
**Last Day to Add Courses


All Day
**Last Day to Add Courses


All Day
**Last Day to Add Courses


All Day
**Last Day to Add Courses


2 More...
17

Saturday, January 17, 2015

5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Women's Basketball v. Napa Valley College


7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Men's Basketball v. Napa Valley College


18

Sunday, January 18, 2015

19

Monday, January 19, 2015

Martin Luther King Day

All Day
Martin Luther King Day Holiday


All Day
Martin Luther King Day Holiday


All Day
Martin Luther King Day Holiday


All Day
Martin Luther King Day Holiday


20

Tuesday, January 20, 2015

10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Blood Drive


5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Women's Basketball @ Merritt College


7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Men's Basketball @ Merritt College


21

Wednesday, January 21, 2015

22

Thursday, January 22, 2015

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
WCC SLO Committee Meeting


4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
"Enough is Enough" Presentation


5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Women's Basketball @ College of Marin


7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Men's Basketball @ College of Marin


23

Friday, January 23, 2015

All Day
**Last day to be eligible for refunds


All Day
**Last day to be eligible for refunds


All Day
**Last day to be eligible for refunds


All Day
**Last day to be eligible for refunds


2 More...
24

Saturday, January 24, 2015

5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Women's Basketball v. Solano College


7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Men's Basketball v. Solano College


25

Sunday, January 25, 2015

26

Monday, January 26, 2015

3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Facilities & Equipment Committee


27

Tuesday, January 27, 2015

12:00 PM - 12:30 PM
Better Reading Strategies Workshop


12:00 PM - 12:50 PM
MLA Citations & Formatting: Frequently Asked Questions


2:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Baseball v. De Anza College


28

Wednesday, January 28, 2015

12:00 PM - 12:30 PM
Better Reading Strategies Workshop


12:00 PM - 12:50 PM
MLA Citations & Formatting: Frequently Asked Questions


12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
UC Davis Advising Spring 2015


5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Men's Basketball @ College of Alameda


1 More...
29

Thursday, January 29, 2015

12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Career Center Presents: Teaching Career Pathways Informational Session


30

Friday, January 30, 2015

All Day
**Last Day to drop classes without a "W"


All Day
**Last Day to drop classes without a "W"


All Day
**Last Day to drop classes without a "W"


All Day
**Last Day to drop classes without a "W"


3 More...
31

Saturday, January 31, 2015

12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Baseball @ Ohlone College


Calendar Software powered by Active Calendar and Active Data Calendar   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Locations: District | Yuba College | Woodland Community College | Clear Lake Campus
Yuba Community College District, 2088 North Beale Road, Marysville, CA 95901, (530) 741-6700
© Yuba Community College District | Webmaster