Skip to content
YCCD
YCCD Calendar of Events
 DistrictYuba College | Woodland Community College | Clear Lake Campus 

Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Submit Events

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:



Submit

Welcome to YCCD Calendar of Events. Please use the Help button to the right for any assistance while using the Calendar.

Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

July 2017

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
25

Sunday, June 25, 2017

26

Monday, June 26, 2017

27

Tuesday, June 27, 2017

28

Wednesday, June 28, 2017

29

Thursday, June 29, 2017

30

Friday, June 30, 2017

1

Saturday, July 01, 2017

2

Sunday, July 02, 2017

3

Monday, July 03, 2017

All Day
Deadline to apply for summer 2017 graduation


4

Tuesday, July 04, 2017

Independence Day

All Day
Academic and administrative holiday - Independence Day (Tuesday)


All Day
Academic and administrative holiday - Independence day observed


All Day
Academic and administrative holiday - Independence day observed


5

Wednesday, July 05, 2017

6

Thursday, July 06, 2017

All Day
Last day to drop a class with a "W" for six-week classes


7

Friday, July 07, 2017

8

Saturday, July 08, 2017

9

Sunday, July 09, 2017

10

Monday, July 10, 2017

11

Tuesday, July 11, 2017

12

Wednesday, July 12, 2017

11:30 AM - 1:30 PM
Summer Fest


13

Thursday, July 13, 2017

14

Friday, July 14, 2017

All Day
Closed on Fridays


15

Saturday, July 15, 2017

16

Sunday, July 16, 2017

17

Monday, July 17, 2017

18

Tuesday, July 18, 2017

19

Wednesday, July 19, 2017

20

Thursday, July 20, 2017

All Day
Regular six-week classes end


All Day
Six week classes end


21

Friday, July 21, 2017

All Day
Closed on Fridays


22

Saturday, July 22, 2017

23

Sunday, July 23, 2017

24

Monday, July 24, 2017

25

Tuesday, July 25, 2017

26

Wednesday, July 26, 2017

27

Thursday, July 27, 2017

All Day
Student Services Summer Hours


28

Friday, July 28, 2017

All Day
Closed on Fridays


29

Saturday, July 29, 2017

30

Sunday, July 30, 2017

31

Monday, July 31, 2017

1

Tuesday, August 01, 2017

2

Wednesday, August 02, 2017

3

Thursday, August 03, 2017

4

Friday, August 04, 2017

5

Saturday, August 05, 2017

Calendar Software powered by Dude Solutions   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Locations: District | Yuba College | Woodland Community College | Clear Lake Campus
Yuba Community College District, 2088 North Beale Road, Marysville, CA 95901, (530) 741-6700
© Yuba Community College District | Webmaster