Skip to content
YCCD
YCCD Calendar of Events
 DistrictYuba College | Woodland Community College | Clear Lake Campus 

Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Submit Events

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:



Submit

Welcome to YCCD Calendar of Events. Please use the Help button to the right for any assistance while using the Calendar.

Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

October 2014

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
28

Sunday, September 28, 2014

29

Monday, September 29, 2014

30

Tuesday, September 30, 2014

1

Wednesday, October 01, 2014

All Day
Aroma's Menu (Multi-Day Event)


9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
UC Davis Representative on Campus


12:00 PM - 12:00 PM
Drop-in for Career and Transfer Assistance


12:00 PM - 12:00 PM
Drop-in for Career and Transfer Assistance


2 More...
2

Thursday, October 02, 2014

All Day
Aroma's Menu (Multi-Day Event)


9:00 AM - 2:00 PM
CSU Sacramento Representative on campus


12:00 PM - 12:00 PM
Career Workshop: Check Out My Style. .Learning Style That IS!


12:00 PM - 12:30 PM
Improve Your Vocabulary Workshop


1 More...
3

Friday, October 03, 2014

All Day
Aroma's Menu (Multi-Day Event)


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Communication and Technology Committee Meeting


1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
College Council Meeting 10.03.14


2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Women's Soccer @ Contra Costa College


3 More...
4

Saturday, October 04, 2014

All Day
Aroma's Menu (Multi-Day Event)


6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Football v. San Jose City College


8:00 PM
Moliere's, Tartuffe


5

Sunday, October 05, 2014

All Day
Aroma's Menu (Multi-Day Event)


6

Monday, October 06, 2014

All Day
Aroma's Menu (Multi-Day Event)


12:00 PM - 12:00 PM
Drop-in for Career and Transfer Assistance


7

Tuesday, October 07, 2014

All Day
Aroma's Menu (Multi-Day Event)


3:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Women's Soccer v. Solano College


4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Men's Soccer @ Mendocino College


8

Wednesday, October 08, 2014

All Day
Aroma's Menu (Multi-Day Event)


9:00 AM - 2:00 PM
UC Davis Representative on Campus


12:00 PM - 12:30 PM
Reading Math Textbooks Workshop


6:00 PM
Volleyball v. Laney College


9

Thursday, October 09, 2014

All Day
Aroma's Menu (Multi-Day Event)


12:00 PM - 12:50 PM
"Queer Concepts: An Intro to LGBT Culture"


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Professional Development Workshop-Creating a Profile on LinkedIn


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
WCC SLO Committee Meeting


1 More...
10

Friday, October 10, 2014

All Day
Aroma's Menu (Multi-Day Event)


1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Academic Senate Meeting


3:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Women's Soccer v. Los Medanos College


6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Men's Soccer @ Folsom Lake College


1 More...
11

Saturday, October 11, 2014

All Day
Aroma's Menu (Multi-Day Event)


8:00 PM
Moliere's, Tartuffe


12

Sunday, October 12, 2014

All Day
Aroma's Menu (Multi-Day Event)


2:00 PM
Moliere's, Tartuffe


13

Monday, October 13, 2014

Columbus Day

All Day
Aroma's Menu (Multi-Day Event)


12:00 PM
Indigenous Day of Resistance Potluck & Discussion


4:00 PM - 5:15 PM
"A Legacy of Emmett Till" Special Lecture


4:00 PM - 5:15 PM
Legacy of Emmett Till


14

Tuesday, October 14, 2014

All Day
Aroma's Menu (Multi-Day Event)


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Noon Recital Series


3:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Women's Soccer @ Folsom Lake College


4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Men's Soccer @ College of Marin


15

Wednesday, October 15, 2014

All Day
Aroma's Menu (Multi-Day Event)


9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
UC Davis Representative on Campus


6:00 PM
Volleyball @ Los Medanos College


16

Thursday, October 16, 2014

All Day
Aroma's Menu (Multi-Day Event)


17

Friday, October 17, 2014

All Day
Aroma's Menu (Multi-Day Event)


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Communication and Technology Committee Meeting


2:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Cross Country @ Pat Ryan Invitational


6:00 PM
Volleyball v. Napa Valley College


1 More...
18

Saturday, October 18, 2014

All Day
Aroma's Menu (Multi-Day Event)


8:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Semillas y Culturas (Seeds and Cultures) Conference


3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Football @ Contra Costa College


4:00 PM
Opening of Danza Mexica Exhibition (Multi-Day Event)


1 More...
19

Sunday, October 19, 2014

All Day
Aroma's Menu (Multi-Day Event)


End Time 5:00 PM
Opening of Danza Mexica Exhibition (Multi-Day Event)


2:00 PM
Moliere's, Tartuffe


20

Monday, October 20, 2014

All Day
Aroma's Menu (Multi-Day Event)


21

Tuesday, October 21, 2014

All Day
Aroma's Menu (Multi-Day Event)


4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Men's Soccer @ Contra Costa College


22

Wednesday, October 22, 2014

All Day
Aroma's Menu (Multi-Day Event)


6:00 PM
Volleyball v. Contra Costa College


23

Thursday, October 23, 2014

All Day
Aroma's Menu (Multi-Day Event)


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Professional Development Workshop-Job Searching Strategies


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
WCC SLO Committee Meeting


24

Friday, October 24, 2014

All Day
Aroma's Menu (Multi-Day Event)


1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Academic Senate Meeting


3:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Women's Soccer @ College of Marin


4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Men's Soccer v. Napa Valley College


25

Saturday, October 25, 2014

All Day
Aroma's Menu (Multi-Day Event)


1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Football v. Los Medanos College


7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
San Francisco Guitar Quartet


26

Sunday, October 26, 2014

All Day
Aroma's Menu (Multi-Day Event)


27

Monday, October 27, 2014

All Day
Aroma's Menu (Multi-Day Event)


28

Tuesday, October 28, 2014

All Day
Aroma's Menu (Multi-Day Event)


10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
UC Santa Cruz representative on campus


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
College Essay Workshops


3:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Women's Soccer v. Mendocino College


1 More...
29

Wednesday, October 29, 2014

All Day
Aroma's Menu (Multi-Day Event)


6:00 PM
Volleyball v. College of Marin


30

Thursday, October 30, 2014

All Day
Aroma's Menu (Multi-Day Event)


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Dia de los Muertos (Day of the Dead) Potluck and Discussion


3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Cross Country @ GVC Championships


7:30 PM
Autumn Instrumental Concert


31

Friday, October 31, 2014

All Day
Aroma's Menu (Multi-Day Event)


1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Academic Senate Meeting


2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Women's Soccer v. Contra Costa College


4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Men's Soccer v. Mendocino College


1 More...
1

Saturday, November 01, 2014

Calendar Software powered by Active Calendar and Active Data Calendar   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Locations: District | Yuba College | Woodland Community College | Clear Lake Campus
Yuba Community College District, 2088 North Beale Road, Marysville, CA 95901, (530) 741-6700
© Yuba Community College District | Webmaster