Skip to content
YCCD
YCCD Calendar of Events
 DistrictYuba College | Woodland Community College | Clear Lake Campus 

Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Submit Events

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:



Submit

Welcome to YCCD Calendar of Events. Please use the Help button to the right for any assistance while using the Calendar.

Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

May 2017

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
30

Sunday, April 30, 2017

1

Monday, May 01, 2017

All Day
Priority Registration - Day 1


Start Day
Yuba College Priority Registration (Multi-Day Event)


2

Tuesday, May 02, 2017

All Day
Priority Registration - Day 2


All Day
Yuba College Priority Registration (Multi-Day Event)


10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Sacramento State Spring Sting 2017


3

Wednesday, May 03, 2017

All Day
Priority Registration - Day 3


All Day
Yuba College Priority Registration (Multi-Day Event)


4

Thursday, May 04, 2017

All Day
Counseling Walk-In Appointments Available 4/17 through 5/4 Daily


All Day
Priority Registration - Day 4


All Day
Yuba College Priority Registration (Multi-Day Event)


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
EOP&S Meeting


1 More...
5

Friday, May 05, 2017

All Day
Priority Registration - Day 5


All Day
Track @ NorCal Trials


All Day
Yuba College Priority Registration (Multi-Day Event)


5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Si Se Puede Latin@ Graduate Banquet


6

Saturday, May 06, 2017

All Day
Yuba College Priority Registration (Multi-Day Event)


7

Sunday, May 07, 2017

All Day
Yuba College Priority Registration (Multi-Day Event)


2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sierra Hull


8

Monday, May 08, 2017

All Day
Priority Registration - Day 6


All Day
Yuba College Priority Registration (Multi-Day Event)


9

Tuesday, May 09, 2017

All Day
Priority Registration


All Day
Yuba College Priority Registration (Multi-Day Event)


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Noon Recital


10

Wednesday, May 10, 2017

All Day
Priority Registration


All Day
Yuba College Priority Registration (Multi-Day Event)


12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Transfer Workshop - Chico State Online Social Work


11

Thursday, May 11, 2017

All Day
Yuba College Priority Registration (Multi-Day Event)


9:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Grad Week 2017!!


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
"Strangers in a Strange Land: Jews and Other Immigrants"


7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
An Evening of Ragas


12

Friday, May 12, 2017

All Day
Yuba College Priority Registration (Multi-Day Event)


7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Choral Concert


13

Saturday, May 13, 2017

All Day
Track @ NorCal Finals


All Day
Yuba College Priority Registration (Multi-Day Event)


14

Sunday, May 14, 2017

All Day
Yuba College Priority Registration (Multi-Day Event)


15

Monday, May 15, 2017

All Day
Closing date for International Student Applications for fall 2017


Start Day
Limited student activities (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Yuba College Priority Registration (Multi-Day Event)


16

Tuesday, May 16, 2017

All Day
Limited student activities (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Yuba College Priority Registration (Multi-Day Event)


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
8th Annual Student Research Symposium


17

Wednesday, May 17, 2017

All Day
Limited student activities (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Yuba College Priority Registration (Multi-Day Event)


18

Thursday, May 18, 2017

All Day
Limited student activities (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Yuba College Priority Registration (Multi-Day Event)


19

Friday, May 19, 2017

All Day
Limited student activities (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Take the WCC Student Services Online Survey: May 8th-19th


All Day
Track @ State Championship Meet


All Day
Yuba College Priority Registration (Multi-Day Event)


1 More...
20

Saturday, May 20, 2017

All Day
Limited student activities (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Track @ State Championship Meet


All Day
Yuba College Priority Registration (Multi-Day Event)


11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Paint and Sip with Artist Christina May – Patriotic Bike


21

Sunday, May 21, 2017

All Day
Limited student activities (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Yuba College Priority Registration (Multi-Day Event)


22

Monday, May 22, 2017

Start Day
Final examination period (Multi-Day Event)


Start Day
Final examination period (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Limited student activities (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Priority Registration


2 More...
23

Tuesday, May 23, 2017

All Day
Final examination period (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Final examination period (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Limited student activities (Multi-Day Event)


12:00 PM
Finals Frenzy- Finals Week Activities


24

Wednesday, May 24, 2017

All Day
Final examination period (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Final examination period (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Limited student activities (Multi-Day Event)


12:00 PM
Finals Frenzy- Finals Week Activities


25

Thursday, May 25, 2017

All Day
Final examination period (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Final examination period (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Limited student activities (Multi-Day Event)


12:00 PM
Finals Frenzy- Finals Week Activities


26

Friday, May 26, 2017

All Day
Conclusion of Spring Semester


End Day
Final examination period (Multi-Day Event)


End Day
Final examination period (Multi-Day Event)


End Day
Limited student activities (Multi-Day Event)


5 More...
27

Saturday, May 27, 2017

28

Sunday, May 28, 2017

29

Monday, May 29, 2017

Memorial Day

All Day
Academic and administrative holiday - Memorial Day observance (Monday)


All Day
Academic and administrative holiday - Memorial Day observance (Monday)


8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
GoldFox Tickets


30

Tuesday, May 30, 2017

31

Wednesday, May 31, 2017

11:30 AM - 1:30 PM
Student Services Closed for Meeting


1

Thursday, June 01, 2017

2

Friday, June 02, 2017

3

Saturday, June 03, 2017

Calendar Software powered by Dude Solutions   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Locations: District | Yuba College | Woodland Community College | Clear Lake Campus
Yuba Community College District, 2088 North Beale Road, Marysville, CA 95901, (530) 741-6700
© Yuba Community College District | Webmaster