Skip to content
YCCD
YCCD Calendar of Events
 DistrictYuba College | Woodland Community College | Clear Lake Campus 

Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Submit Events

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:



Submit

Welcome to YCCD Calendar of Events. Please use the Help button to the right for any assistance while using the Calendar.

Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

May 2016

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
1

Sunday, May 01, 2016

2

Monday, May 02, 2016

University Representatives on Campus

Start Day
Clear Lake Associated Students Election (Multi-Day Event)


12:30 PM
3D Printing Demonstration


3

Tuesday, May 03, 2016

All Day
Clear Lake Associated Students Election (Multi-Day Event)


12:00 PM - 12:30 PM
Test Preparation Workshop


4

Wednesday, May 04, 2016

University Representatives on Campus

All Day
Clear Lake Associated Students Election (Multi-Day Event)


12:00 PM
Spring Academic Excellence Worshops (Multi-Day Event)


12:00 PM - 12:30 PM
Test Prep Workshop


1 More...
5

Thursday, May 05, 2016

All Day
Clear Lake Associated Students Election (Multi-Day Event)


End Time 1:00 PM
Spring Academic Excellence Worshops (Multi-Day Event)


9:00 AM - 2:00 PM
UC Davis Advising


12:00 PM - 12:50 PM
Career Workshop: Focus-2 On Your Career Exploration


3 More...
6

Friday, May 06, 2016

Track & Field @ NorCal Trials

End Day
Clear Lake Associated Students Election (Multi-Day Event)


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
WCC Communication and Technology Meeting


7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Choral Concert featuring the Yuba College Chamber Choir and Community Chorus


7

Saturday, May 07, 2016

7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Enzo String Quartet


8

Sunday, May 08, 2016

9

Monday, May 09, 2016

10

Tuesday, May 10, 2016

9:00 AM - 2:00 PM
CSU Sacramento Advising


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Tuesday Noon Music Recital Series


11

Wednesday, May 11, 2016

12

Thursday, May 12, 2016

12:00 AM
English Final Exam Prep Workshops


10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
English Final Exam Prep Workshops


10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
ENGLISH FINAL EXAM PREP WORKSHOPS


10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
ENGLISH FINAL EXAM PREP WORKSHOPS


6 More...
13

Friday, May 13, 2016

Track & Field @ NorCal Finals

10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
English Final Exam Prep Workshops


10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
ENGLISH FINAL EXAM PREP WORKSHOPS


10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
ENGLISH FINAL EXAM PREP WORKSHOPS


5 More...
14

Saturday, May 14, 2016

15

Sunday, May 15, 2016

16

Monday, May 16, 2016

10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
English Final Exam Prep Workshops


10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
ENGLISH FINAL EXAM PREP WORKSHOPS


10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
ENGLISH FINAL EXAM PREP WORKSHOPS


10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
University of San Francisco Representative


4 More...
17

Tuesday, May 17, 2016

18

Wednesday, May 18, 2016

University Representatives on Campus

9:00 AM - 2:00 PM
UC Davis Advising


19

Thursday, May 19, 2016

20

Friday, May 20, 2016

Start Day
Track & Field @ State Championships (Multi-Day Event)


7:30 PM
Yuba College Graduation


21

Saturday, May 21, 2016

End Day
Track & Field @ State Championships (Multi-Day Event)


22

Sunday, May 22, 2016

23

Monday, May 23, 2016

24

Tuesday, May 24, 2016

25

Wednesday, May 25, 2016

26

Thursday, May 26, 2016

27

Friday, May 27, 2016

28

Saturday, May 28, 2016

29

Sunday, May 29, 2016

30

Monday, May 30, 2016

Memorial Day

31

Tuesday, May 31, 2016

1

Wednesday, June 01, 2016

2

Thursday, June 02, 2016

3

Friday, June 03, 2016

4

Saturday, June 04, 2016

Calendar Software powered by Active Calendar and Active Data Calendar   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Locations: District | Yuba College | Woodland Community College | Clear Lake Campus
Yuba Community College District, 2088 North Beale Road, Marysville, CA 95901, (530) 741-6700
© Yuba Community College District | Webmaster