Skip to content
Virginia Western Events Calendar

About VWCC

Virginia Western Events Calendar

Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:


 

Search Calendar

Admin Login

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

September 2020  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
30

Sunday, August 30, 2020

31

Monday, August 31, 2020

1

Tuesday, September 01, 2020

9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
DMV Connect


2

Wednesday, September 02, 2020

3

Thursday, September 03, 2020

4

Friday, September 04, 2020

5

Saturday, September 05, 2020

6

Sunday, September 06, 2020

7

Monday, September 07, 2020

Labor Day

8

Tuesday, September 08, 2020

9

Wednesday, September 09, 2020

10

Thursday, September 10, 2020

11

Friday, September 11, 2020

12

Saturday, September 12, 2020

8:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Roanoke Valley Cars and Coffee


13

Sunday, September 13, 2020

14

Monday, September 14, 2020

15

Tuesday, September 15, 2020

8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
VWCCEF Finance and Audit Committee


16

Wednesday, September 16, 2020

17

Thursday, September 17, 2020

18

Friday, September 18, 2020

19

Saturday, September 19, 2020

20

Sunday, September 20, 2020

21

Monday, September 21, 2020

22

Tuesday, September 22, 2020

23

Wednesday, September 23, 2020

11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
VWCCEF Executive Committee Meeting


24

Thursday, September 24, 2020

25

Friday, September 25, 2020

26

Saturday, September 26, 2020

27

Sunday, September 27, 2020

28

Monday, September 28, 2020

29

Tuesday, September 29, 2020

30

Wednesday, September 30, 2020

1

Thursday, October 01, 2020

2

Friday, October 02, 2020

3

Saturday, October 03, 2020

Calendar Software powered by Dude Solutions   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search




Select item(s) to Search

Contact Us

Phone: 540-857-VWCC (8922)
24/7 Student Support Center - 855-874-6690

Address:
3094 Colonial Ave., SW
Roanoke, VA 24015

VWCC Alerts

We use the VW Mass Notification System to immediately contact you during a major crisis or emergency. Get more info and register!

Around the Campus

Click here for Campus Map Click here for ADA Campus Map