Skip to content
VWCC :: Virginia Western Events Calendar
Apply Now  Give Now
Help

About VWCC

Virginia Western Events Calendar

Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Submit Events

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:


 

Search Calendar

Admin Login

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

July 2018  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
1

Sunday, July 01, 2018

All Day
Last Day to Add Classes - 5W2 Session


2

Monday, July 02, 2018

All Day
Last Day to Drop & Receive Refund - 5W2 Session


All Day
Last Day to Withdraw w/o Grade Penalty - 10W Session


3

Tuesday, July 03, 2018

12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
J/K Pop Dance Club Meeting


4

Wednesday, July 04, 2018

Independence Day

All Day
Independence Day - No Classes


5

Thursday, July 05, 2018

6

Friday, July 06, 2018

7

Saturday, July 07, 2018

8

Sunday, July 08, 2018

9

Monday, July 09, 2018

8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Art classes for Kids College


8:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Kids College camp - Sing, Stage, Showtime


8:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Kids College class - Websites


8:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Kids College robotics class with lego bricks


10

Tuesday, July 10, 2018

8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Art classes for Kids College


8:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Kids College camp - Sing, Stage, Showtime


8:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Kids College class - Websites


8:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Kids College robotics class with lego bricks


3 More...
11

Wednesday, July 11, 2018

8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Art classes for Kids College


8:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Kids College camp - Sing, Stage, Showtime


8:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Kids College class - Websites


8:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Kids College robotics class with lego bricks


12

Thursday, July 12, 2018

8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Art classes for Kids College


8:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Kids College camp - Sing, Stage, Showtime


8:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Kids College class - Websites


8:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Kids College robotics class with lego bricks


2 More...
13

Friday, July 13, 2018

8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Art classes for Kids College


8:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Kids College camp - Sing, Stage, Showtime


8:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Kids College class - Websites


8:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Kids College robotics class with lego bricks


2 More...
14

Saturday, July 14, 2018

8:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Roanoke Valley Cars and Coffee


15

Sunday, July 15, 2018

16

Monday, July 16, 2018

8:00 AM - 1:00 PM
(Cancelled) Biotechnology Exploration Kids College class


8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Astronomy Kids College classes


8:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Kids College class - Art and Disease


2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Discover


17

Tuesday, July 17, 2018

All Day
Last Day to Withdraw w/o Grade Penalty - 5W2 Session


8:00 AM - 1:00 PM
(Cancelled) Biotechnology Exploration Kids College class


8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Astronomy Kids College classes


8:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Kids College class - Art and Disease


1 More...
18

Wednesday, July 18, 2018

8:00 AM - 1:00 PM
(Cancelled) Biotechnology Exploration Kids College class


8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Astronomy Kids College classes


8:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Kids College class - Art and Disease


2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Discover


1 More...
19

Thursday, July 19, 2018

8:00 AM - 1:00 PM
(Cancelled) Biotechnology Exploration Kids College class


8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Astronomy Kids College classes


8:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Kids College class - Art and Disease


20

Friday, July 20, 2018

8:00 AM - 1:00 PM
(Cancelled) Biotechnology Exploration Kids College class


8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Astronomy Kids College classes


8:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Kids College class - Art and Disease


21

Saturday, July 21, 2018

22

Sunday, July 22, 2018

23

Monday, July 23, 2018

24

Tuesday, July 24, 2018

12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
J/K Pop Dance Club Meeting


5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Discover


25

Wednesday, July 25, 2018

All Day
Payment Due for Early Fall 2018 Registration


26

Thursday, July 26, 2018

11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Roanoke College-On Campus College Visit


2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Discover


27

Friday, July 27, 2018

28

Saturday, July 28, 2018

8:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Roanoke Valley Cars and Coffee


29

Sunday, July 29, 2018

30

Monday, July 30, 2018

31

Tuesday, July 31, 2018

12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
J/K Pop Dance Club Meeting


2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Discover


1

Wednesday, August 01, 2018

2

Thursday, August 02, 2018

3

Friday, August 03, 2018

4

Saturday, August 04, 2018

Calendar Software powered by Dude Solutions   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search




Select item(s) to Search

Contact Us

Phone: 540-857-VWCC (8922)
24/7 Student Support Center - 855-874-6690

Address:
3094 Colonial Ave., SW
Roanoke, VA 24015

VWCC Alerts

We use the VW Mass Notification System to immediately contact you during a major crisis or emergency. Get more info and register!

Around the Campus