Skip to content

Virginia Western Events Calendar


Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Submit Events

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:


 

Search Calendar

Admin Login

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

November 2014  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
26

Sunday, October 26, 2014

27

Monday, October 27, 2014

28

Tuesday, October 28, 2014

29

Wednesday, October 29, 2014

30

Thursday, October 30, 2014

31

Friday, October 31, 2014

1

Saturday, November 01, 2014

12:55 PM - 5:25 PM
2014-15 Met Opera Series


2

Sunday, November 02, 2014

2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Women's Basketball @ Lynchburg College (Scrimmage)


3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Lab for students


4:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Rapids Cheer Team Weekly practice


3

Monday, November 03, 2014

11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Roanoke County GED


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Meditation Mondays


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
See You at the Pole Club Meeting


1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Carey SDV 100-33


2 More...
4

Tuesday, November 04, 2014

End Time 2:00 PM
Gospel Choir Meet & Greet (Multi-Day Event)


8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Engineering Open Lab (Academy Students)


9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
PED 107-HY1 lecture


11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Kiwanis Welcome Table


12 More...
5

Wednesday, November 05, 2014

9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Liberty University Transfer Representative


9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
TAP Tour/Presentation


10:30 AM - 2:00 PM
JOB FAIR: Part-Time and Seasonal Employment


11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Roanoke County GED


11 More...
6

Thursday, November 06, 2014

8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Engineering Open Lab (Academy Students)


8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
NACADA


9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
PED 107-HY1 lecture


10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Randolph College Transfer Visit


17 More...
7

Friday, November 07, 2014

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Madison Society Weekly Meeting


10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
[multiple] On Campus Recruiter: U.S. ARMY


11:30 AM - 2:00 PM
Community Arboretum Volunteer Appreciation Luncheon


1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Ted Talk Friday - Sponsored by the Armed Forces Student Association


4 More...
8

Saturday, November 08, 2014

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
FIRST Lego League tournament


2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Women's Basketball @ Guilford Tech CC


9

Sunday, November 09, 2014

3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Lab for students


4:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Rapids Cheer Team Weekly practice


10

Monday, November 10, 2014

11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Roanoke County GED


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Meditation Mondays


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Monday Motivational Lunch Series


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
See You at the Pole Club Meeting


2 More...
11

Tuesday, November 11, 2014

Veteran's Day

8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Engineering Open Lab (Academy Students)


9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Financial Services Staff Meeting


9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
PED 107-HY1 lecture


11:30 AM - 1:00 PM
Chess Club Meetings


8 More...
12

Wednesday, November 12, 2014

10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
On Campus Recruiter: U.S. ARMY


10:30 AM - 1:00 PM
Radford University Transfer Representative


11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Roanoke County GED


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
International Club Meeting


10 More...
13

Thursday, November 13, 2014

8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Engineering Open Lab (Academy Students)


9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
PED 107-HY1 lecture


10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
[multiple] On Campus Recruiter: U.S. ARMY


11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Phi Theta Kappa Weekly Meeting


11 More...
14

Friday, November 14, 2014

All Day
Last Day to Apply for Fall Graduation


10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
LewisGale Medical Center Leadership Academy


10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Madison Society Weekly Meeting


1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Ted Talk Friday - Coordinate Your Own!


5 More...
15

Saturday, November 15, 2014

9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Career Switchers


9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Career Switchers Level I Spring 2014


3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Women's Basketball vs. Wake Tech CC


16

Sunday, November 16, 2014

3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Lab for students


4:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Rapids Cheer Team Weekly practice


17

Monday, November 17, 2014

All Day
First Day to Enroll for Spring Semester


11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Roanoke County GED


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Meditation Mondays


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Monday Motivational Lunch Series


3 More...
18

Tuesday, November 18, 2014

8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Engineering Open Lab (Academy Students)


9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
PED 107-HY1 lecture


11:30 AM - 1:00 PM
Chess Club Meetings


12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Roanoke College Transfer Rep


7 More...
19

Wednesday, November 19, 2014

10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Bluefield College Online Admissions Counselor Visit


10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Hollins University Transfer Rep


10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Phi Theta Kappa Founder's Day Event


11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Roanoke County GED


11 More...
20

Thursday, November 20, 2014

8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Engineering Open Lab (Academy Students)


9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
PED 107-HY1 lecture


11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Phi Theta Kappa Weekly Meeting


1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Chess Club Meetings


11 More...
21

Friday, November 21, 2014

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Madison Society Weekly Meeting


1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
CST 100: Speech Session


1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Ted Talk Friday


1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
Drama Club


5 More...
22

Saturday, November 22, 2014

12:00 PM - 5:30 PM
2014-15 Met Opera Series


4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Women's Basketball vs. Cape Fear CC


23

Sunday, November 23, 2014

3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Lab for students


4:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Rapids Cheer Team Weekly practice


24

Monday, November 24, 2014

11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Roanoke County GED


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Meditation Mondays


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Monday Motivational Lunch Series


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
See You at the Pole Club Meeting


3 More...
25

Tuesday, November 25, 2014

Start Day
Thanksgiving Break - No Classes (Multi-Day Event)


7:00 AM
Washington DC Bus Trip


8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Engineering Open Lab (Academy Students)


9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Financial Services Staff Meeting


5 More...
26

Wednesday, November 26, 2014

All Day
Thanksgiving Break - No Classes (Multi-Day Event)


11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Roanoke County GED


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
See You at the Pole Prayer and Bible Study Meeting


3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Music Club Reservation


1 More...
27

Thursday, November 27, 2014

Thanksgiving

All Day
Thanksgiving Break - No Classes (Multi-Day Event)


8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Engineering Open Lab (Academy Students)


9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
PED 107-HY1 lecture


2:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Free Salsa Lessons


4 More...
28

Friday, November 28, 2014

All Day
Thanksgiving Break - No Classes (Multi-Day Event)


3:00 PM - 4:30 PM
French Club Meeting


29

Saturday, November 29, 2014

All Day
Thanksgiving Break - No Classes (Multi-Day Event)


30

Sunday, November 30, 2014

End Day
Thanksgiving Break - No Classes (Multi-Day Event)


3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Lab for students


4:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Rapids Cheer Team Weekly practice


1

Monday, December 01, 2014

2

Tuesday, December 02, 2014

3

Wednesday, December 03, 2014

4

Thursday, December 04, 2014

5

Friday, December 05, 2014

6

Saturday, December 06, 2014

Calendar Software powered by Active Calendar and Active Data Calendar   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search




Select item(s) to Search