Skip to content
Virginia Western Events Calendar

About VWCC

Virginia Western Events Calendar

Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Submit Events

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:


 

Search Calendar

Admin Login

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

June 2019  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
26

Sunday, May 26, 2019

27

Monday, May 27, 2019

28

Tuesday, May 28, 2019

29

Wednesday, May 29, 2019

30

Thursday, May 30, 2019

31

Friday, May 31, 2019

1

Saturday, June 01, 2019

2

Sunday, June 02, 2019

3

Monday, June 03, 2019

2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sewing and Quilting Club


4

Tuesday, June 04, 2019

10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Big Spring Garden Club Arboretum Tour


6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Discover Orientation


5

Wednesday, June 05, 2019

6

Thursday, June 06, 2019

12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Hollins University On-Campus Visit


7

Friday, June 07, 2019

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Madison Society (Club)


8

Saturday, June 08, 2019

8:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Roanoke Valley Cars and Coffee


9

Sunday, June 09, 2019

All Day
Last Day to Withdraw w/o Penalty - 5W1 Session


10

Monday, June 10, 2019

2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sewing and Quilting Club


11

Tuesday, June 11, 2019

12

Wednesday, June 12, 2019

13

Thursday, June 13, 2019

14

Friday, June 14, 2019

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Madison Society (Club)


15

Saturday, June 15, 2019

16

Sunday, June 16, 2019

17

Monday, June 17, 2019

2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sewing and Quilting Club


18

Tuesday, June 18, 2019

19

Wednesday, June 19, 2019

20

Thursday, June 20, 2019

2:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Discover Orientation


21

Friday, June 21, 2019

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Madison Society (Club)


22

Saturday, June 22, 2019

8:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Roanoke Valley Cars and Coffee


2:00 PM
Field Day - HAM Radio Club (Multi-Day Event)


23

Sunday, June 23, 2019

End Time 1:00 PM
Field Day - HAM Radio Club (Multi-Day Event)


24

Monday, June 24, 2019

All Day
Last Day of Classes; Final Exams (Last Class Meeting) - 5W1 Session


8:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Kids College - Robotics I


9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Kids College - Code Breakers


9:00 AM
Kids College - Gardening (Multi-Day Event)


1 More...
25

Tuesday, June 25, 2019

All Day
First Day of Classes - 5W2 Session


All Day
Kids College - Gardening (Multi-Day Event)


8:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Kids College - Robotics I


8:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Kids College - Robotics I


2 More...
26

Wednesday, June 26, 2019

All Day
Kids College - Gardening (Multi-Day Event)


8:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Kids College - Robotics I


9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Kids College - Code Breakers


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Intro to Yoga Workshop


27

Thursday, June 27, 2019

All Day
Kids College - Gardening (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Last Day to Register - 5W2 Session


8:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Kids College - Robotics I


9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Kids College - Code Breakers


1 More...
28

Friday, June 28, 2019

End Time 12:00 PM
Kids College - Gardening (Multi-Day Event)


8:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Kids College - Robotics I


9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Kids College - Code Breakers


10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Madison Society (Club)


29

Saturday, June 29, 2019

30

Sunday, June 30, 2019

1

Monday, July 01, 2019

2

Tuesday, July 02, 2019

3

Wednesday, July 03, 2019

4

Thursday, July 04, 2019

5

Friday, July 05, 2019

6

Saturday, July 06, 2019

Calendar Software powered by Dude Solutions   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search




Select item(s) to Search

Contact Us

Phone: 540-857-VWCC (8922)
24/7 Student Support Center - 855-874-6690

Address:
3094 Colonial Ave., SW
Roanoke, VA 24015

VWCC Alerts

We use the VW Mass Notification System to immediately contact you during a major crisis or emergency. Get more info and register!

Around the Campus

Click here for Campus Map Click here for ADA Campus Map