Skip to content
VWCC :: Virginia Western Events Calendar
Apply Now  Give Now
Help

About VWCC

Virginia Western Events Calendar

Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Submit Events

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:


 

Search Calendar

Admin Login

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

August 2018  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
29

Sunday, July 29, 2018

30

Monday, July 30, 2018

31

Tuesday, July 31, 2018

1

Wednesday, August 01, 2018

All Day
Last Day of Classes; Last Day of Final Exams - 10W & 5W2 Sessions


2

Thursday, August 02, 2018

2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Discover


3

Friday, August 03, 2018

All Day
Grades Due - All Summer Sessions


4

Saturday, August 04, 2018

5

Sunday, August 05, 2018

6

Monday, August 06, 2018

7

Tuesday, August 07, 2018

2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Discover


8

Wednesday, August 08, 2018

9

Thursday, August 09, 2018

5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Discover


10

Friday, August 10, 2018

2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Avengers: Infinity War -- Friday Movie


6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Avengers: Infinity War -- Friday Movie


11

Saturday, August 11, 2018

8:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Roanoke Valley Cars and Coffee


12

Sunday, August 12, 2018

13

Monday, August 13, 2018

14

Tuesday, August 14, 2018

15

Wednesday, August 15, 2018

2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Discover


3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Regional Academy


16

Thursday, August 16, 2018

17

Friday, August 17, 2018

18

Saturday, August 18, 2018

19

Sunday, August 19, 2018

20

Monday, August 20, 2018

All Day
First Day of Fall 2018 Classes - Full, 8 Week 1 & 4 Week 1 Sessions; Last Day to Add Classes...


21

Tuesday, August 21, 2018

22

Wednesday, August 22, 2018

All Day
Last Day to Add Classes - 8W1 Session


9:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Army Recruiter


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
See You at the Pole Weekly Meeting


23

Thursday, August 23, 2018

24

Friday, August 24, 2018

All Day
Last Day to Drop & Receive Refund - 4W1 Session


11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Botetourt Department of Health


25

Saturday, August 25, 2018

8:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Roanoke Valley Cars and Coffee


26

Sunday, August 26, 2018

All Day
Last Day to Add Classes - Full Session


27

Monday, August 27, 2018

28

Tuesday, August 28, 2018

All Day
Last Day to Drop & Receive Refund - 8W1 Session


9:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Army Recruiter


3:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Open Gym Basketball


6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
First Time Home Buyers Workshop


29

Wednesday, August 29, 2018

10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Open Gym- Free Play


10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Warm Welcome: Back to School Resource Fair


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
See You at the Pole Weekly Meeting


30

Thursday, August 30, 2018

3:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Open Gym Indoor Soccer


31

Friday, August 31, 2018

1:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Fall Movies


7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Picnic at the Park - Salem Red Sox Game


1

Saturday, September 01, 2018

Calendar Software powered by Dude Solutions   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search




Select item(s) to Search

Contact Us

Phone: 540-857-VWCC (8922)
24/7 Student Support Center - 855-874-6690

Address:
3094 Colonial Ave., SW
Roanoke, VA 24015

VWCC Alerts

We use the VW Mass Notification System to immediately contact you during a major crisis or emergency. Get more info and register!

Around the Campus