Skip to content

Virginia Western Events Calendar


Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Submit Events

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:


 

Search Calendar

Admin Login

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

February 2016  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
31

Sunday, January 31, 2016

1

Monday, February 01, 2016

11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Creation Conversations


12:00 PM - 12:50 PM
Canty-Elliott SDV 100-25


1:15 PM - 2:15 PM
Outdoor Club


2:15 PM - 3:15 PM
(Cancelled) Outdoor Club Meeting


3 More...
2

Tuesday, February 02, 2016

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Hollins University On-Campus Transfer Visit


12:15 PM - 12:45 PM
Career Bytes: LinkedIn


3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
3 v 3 Basketball League


4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Wolff--Computer lab


2 More...
3

Wednesday, February 03, 2016

11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
American Hearth Month: Free Blood Pressure Test & Dietitian Services


11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
International Club Booth


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
See you at the pole prayer and Bible study


12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Shartzer U.S. History Quiz


4 More...
4

Thursday, February 04, 2016

10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
On-Campus Recruiter: U.S. MARINE CORPS


1:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Nursing testing


1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Phi Theta Kappa Weekly Meetings


2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Vance SDV 100 Class


4 More...
5

Friday, February 05, 2016

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Madison Society


2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Free Movie: The Peanuts Movie


2:45 PM - 5:00 PM
Gaming Club Weekly Meeting


5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Human Rights Club Meeting


1 More...
6

Saturday, February 06, 2016

8:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Career Switchers Professional Studies Spring 2016


1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
VRPT


7

Sunday, February 07, 2016

8

Monday, February 08, 2016

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Mary Baldwin On-Campus Transfer Visit


11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Creation Conversations


1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Help Save the Next Girl Weekly Meeting


3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Indoor Soccer Open Gym


1 More...
9

Tuesday, February 09, 2016

8:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Career Center Information Table


10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
On-Campus Mini Job Fair


10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
On-Campus Recruiter: U.S. ARMY National Guard


11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Phi Theta Kappa Krispy Kreme Fundrasier


4 More...
10

Wednesday, February 10, 2016

9:00 AM
Madison Society Fundraiser (Multi-Day Event)


10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Make your own Valentine's Day Card


11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Randolph College On-Campus Transfer Visit


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Canty-Elliott SDV 100-25


6 More...
11

Thursday, February 11, 2016

End Time 6:00 PM
Madison Society Fundraiser (Multi-Day Event)


10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
On-Campus Recruiter: U.S. ARMY National Guard


1:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Nursing testing


1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Phi Theta Kappa Orientation


6 More...
12

Friday, February 12, 2016

All Day
Last Day to Withdraw w/o Grade Penalty - 8-Week 1 Session


10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
LewisGale Medical Center Leadership Academy


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Madison Society


2:45 PM - 5:00 PM
Gaming Club Weekly Meeting


1 More...
13

Saturday, February 13, 2016

8:00 AM - 12:30 PM
ITE 195-S1


10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
The Great FAFSA Fill Out


14

Sunday, February 14, 2016

15

Monday, February 15, 2016

Washington's Birthday

All Day
First Day of Classes - 10-Week Session


10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Bluefield College On-Campus Transfer Visit


11:00 AM
Asian Pop Dance Bake Sale! (Multi-Day Event)


1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Canty-Elliott SDV 100-14


5 More...
16

Tuesday, February 16, 2016

All Day
Asian Pop Dance Bake Sale! (Multi-Day Event)


9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Transfer Trips


10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Career Information Table: Social Security Administration


10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Roanoke College On-Campus Transfer Visit


3 More...
17

Wednesday, February 17, 2016

All Day
Asian Pop Dance Bake Sale! (Multi-Day Event)


10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Roanoke College On-Campus Transfer Visit


10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
VA State Police Recruitment


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
See you at the pole prayer and Bible study


5 More...
18

Thursday, February 18, 2016

All Day
Asian Pop Dance Bake Sale! (Multi-Day Event)


10:30 AM - 1:00 PM
Radford University Transfer Visit


12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Hollins University On-Campus Transfer Visit


1:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Nursing testing


6 More...
19

Friday, February 19, 2016

End Time 3:00 PM
Asian Pop Dance Bake Sale! (Multi-Day Event)


8:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Waterfall Hike Series


9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Little ENG 112:14A


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Madison Society


4 More...
20

Saturday, February 20, 2016

21

Sunday, February 21, 2016

All Day
Last Day to Register - 10-Week Session


22

Monday, February 22, 2016

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Mary Baldwin On-Campus Transfer Visit


1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Help Save the Next Girl Weekly Meeting


1:15 PM - 2:15 PM
Outdoor Club


2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Forgotten: The Untold Story of D-Day's Black Heroes, at Home and at War


2 More...
23

Tuesday, February 23, 2016

8:00 AM - 9:30 AM
NUR 112 testing


10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
NUR 230


10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
NUR 230 class relocation


1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
NUR 212 class relocation


5 More...
24

Wednesday, February 24, 2016

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Hollins University On-Campus Transfer Visit


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Canty-Elliott SDV 100-25


12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
History class


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
See you at the pole prayer and Bible study


7 More...
25

Thursday, February 25, 2016

10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
On-Campus Recruiter: Game Stop


10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
On-Campus Recruiter: U.S. MARINE CORPS


1:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Nursing testing


1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Phi Theta Kappa Weekly Meetings


4 More...
26

Friday, February 26, 2016

All Day
Last Day to Drop & Receive Refund - 10-Week Session


8:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Help Save The Next Girl Fundraiser


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Madison Society


2:45 PM - 5:00 PM
Gaming Club Weekly Meeting


3 More...
27

Saturday, February 27, 2016

1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
VRPT


28

Sunday, February 28, 2016

All Day
Last Day to Withdraw w/o Grade Penalty - 12-Week Session


29

Monday, February 29, 2016

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Phi Theta Kappa Orientation Event


1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Help Save the Next Girl Weekly Meeting


3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Students For Bernie Sanders


4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Indoor Soccer League


1

Tuesday, March 01, 2016

2

Wednesday, March 02, 2016

3

Thursday, March 03, 2016

4

Friday, March 04, 2016

5

Saturday, March 05, 2016

Calendar Software powered by Active Calendar and Active Data Calendar   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search




Select item(s) to Search