Skip to content

Virginia Western Events Calendar


Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Submit Events

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:


 

Search Calendar

Admin Login

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

August 2015  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
26

Sunday, July 26, 2015

27

Monday, July 27, 2015

28

Tuesday, July 28, 2015

29

Wednesday, July 29, 2015

30

Thursday, July 30, 2015

31

Friday, July 31, 2015

1

Saturday, August 01, 2015

8:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Career Switchers Professional Studies Fall 2015


2

Sunday, August 02, 2015

3

Monday, August 03, 2015

11:00 AM - 1:30 PM
Roanoke County GED


2:00 PM - 4:30 PM
GED


4

Tuesday, August 04, 2015

9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Financial Services Staff Meeting


5

Wednesday, August 05, 2015

11:00 AM - 1:30 PM
Roanoke County GED


2:00 PM - 4:30 PM
GED


6

Thursday, August 06, 2015

7

Friday, August 07, 2015

8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
(Cancelled) Motivational Interviewing for the Home Visitor


8

Saturday, August 08, 2015

9

Sunday, August 09, 2015

10

Monday, August 10, 2015

11:00 AM - 1:30 PM
Roanoke County GED


2:00 PM - 4:30 PM
GED


11

Tuesday, August 11, 2015

12

Wednesday, August 12, 2015

11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
PTK Officer Summer Planning


11:00 AM - 1:30 PM
Roanoke County GED


2:00 PM - 4:30 PM
GED


13

Thursday, August 13, 2015

14

Friday, August 14, 2015

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Andrew Lewis Class of 1955 Reunion


10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
LewisGale Medical Center Leadership Academy


15

Saturday, August 15, 2015

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Andrew Lewis Class of 1955 Reunion


16

Sunday, August 16, 2015

17

Monday, August 17, 2015

11:00 AM - 1:30 PM
Roanoke County GED


2:00 PM - 4:30 PM
GED


18

Tuesday, August 18, 2015

9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Financial Services Staff Meeting


19

Wednesday, August 19, 2015

11:00 AM - 1:30 PM
Roanoke County GED


2:00 PM - 4:30 PM
GED


20

Thursday, August 20, 2015

21

Friday, August 21, 2015

22

Saturday, August 22, 2015

23

Sunday, August 23, 2015

24

Monday, August 24, 2015

All Day
First Day of Fall Classes - Full 16-Week, 8-Week 1 & 12-Week Sessions


11:00 AM - 1:30 PM
Roanoke County GED


2:00 PM - 4:30 PM
GED


25

Tuesday, August 25, 2015

8:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Radiography Freshmen Clinical Orientation


9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
DMV To GO


1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Circle K Weekly Meetings


6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
MATH 2300 - Introduction to Wastewater math


26

Wednesday, August 26, 2015

All Day
Last Day to Register - 8-Week 1 Session


11:00 AM - 1:30 PM
Roanoke County GED


2:00 PM - 4:30 PM
GED


2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Phi Theta Kappa Weekly Meetings


27

Thursday, August 27, 2015

8:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Radiography Freshmen Clinical Orientation


10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Carilion Wellness Clinic Information


28

Friday, August 28, 2015

8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Creating Futures Without Violence


29

Saturday, August 29, 2015

8:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Career Switchers Professional Studies Fall 2015


30

Sunday, August 30, 2015

All Day
Last Day to Register - Full 16-Week & 12-Week Sessions


31

Monday, August 31, 2015

10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
On-Campus Recruiter: U.S. ARMY National Guard


2:00 PM - 4:30 PM
GED


1

Tuesday, September 01, 2015

2

Wednesday, September 02, 2015

3

Thursday, September 03, 2015

4

Friday, September 04, 2015

5

Saturday, September 05, 2015

Calendar Software powered by Active Calendar and Active Data Calendar   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search




Select item(s) to Search