Skip to content
VWCC :: VWCC Events Calendar
Apply Now
Help

About VWCC

Virginia Western Events Calendar

Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Submit Events

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:


 

Search Calendar

Admin Login

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

May 2016  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
1

Sunday, May 01, 2016

2

Monday, May 02, 2016

All Day
Final Exams


10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
On-Campus Recruiter: U.S. ARMY


2:15 PM - 3:15 PM
(Cancelled) Outdoor Club Meeting


3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Horticulture Club Spring Plant Sale


3

Tuesday, May 03, 2016

All Day
Final Exams


9:30 AM - 1:00 PM
Employer Recruitment


3:15 PM - 4:15 PM
Literary Composition Club


4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Student Council


4

Wednesday, May 04, 2016

All Day
Final Exams


2:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Biology Club Meeting


5

Thursday, May 05, 2016

All Day
Final Exams


5:00 AM - 8:30 PM
Academy Graduation Reception


9:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Arboretum Guided Tour


12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Gaming Club Officer Meeting


2 More...
6

Friday, May 06, 2016

All Day
Final Exams


10:30 AM - 1:00 PM
VA Department of Treasury


2:45 PM - 5:00 PM
Gaming Club Weekly Meeting


5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Human Rights Club Meeting


1 More...
7

Saturday, May 07, 2016

All Day
Final Exams


All Day
Last Day of Classes - 8-Week 2 Session


9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Blue Ridge Wildflower Society Annual Plant Sale


1:00 PM - 6:30 PM
Private Event


8

Sunday, May 08, 2016

9

Monday, May 09, 2016

10

Tuesday, May 10, 2016

7:30 AM - 1:30 PM
Roanoke Regional Chamber of Commerce


3:00 PM - 7:00 PM
STEM Teacher Roundtable


3:15 PM - 4:15 PM
Literary Composition Club


5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
CCAP Acceptance Meetings


11

Wednesday, May 11, 2016

12:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Practical Nursing Pinning Ceramony


5:00 PM - 9:00 PM
USMC Family Night


5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
CCAP Acceptance Meetings


12

Thursday, May 12, 2016

1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Phi Theta Kappa Weekly Meetings


3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Mechatronics Open House


3:15 PM - 4:15 PM
Literary Composition Club


5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
CCAP Acceptance Meetings


1 More...
13

Friday, May 13, 2016

All Day
Commencement Ceremony


9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Dental Hygiene Pinning


10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
LewisGale Medical Center Leadership Academy


14

Saturday, May 14, 2016

15

Sunday, May 15, 2016

16

Monday, May 16, 2016

All Day
First Day of Classes - 10-Week & 5-Week 1 Sessions


9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Hamilton County Master Gardener Association


10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Mary Baldwin On-Campus Transfer Visit


17

Tuesday, May 17, 2016

18

Wednesday, May 18, 2016

All Day
Last Day to Register - 5-Week 1 Session


19

Thursday, May 19, 2016

2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Free Movie: Zootopia


3:15 PM - 4:15 PM
Literary Composition Club


6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Free Movie: Zootopia


20

Friday, May 20, 2016

21

Saturday, May 21, 2016

22

Sunday, May 22, 2016

All Day
Last Day to Register - 10-Week Session


23

Monday, May 23, 2016

All Day
Last Day to Drop & Receive Refund - 5-Week 1 Session


24

Tuesday, May 24, 2016

10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Roanoke College Transfer Visit


10:30 AM - 1:30 PM
Radford University On-Site Transfer Visit


25

Wednesday, May 25, 2016

10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Roanoke College Transfer Visit


11:00 AM - 3:30 PM
Bloodmobile


12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Madison Society


26

Thursday, May 26, 2016

All Day
Last Day to Drop & Receive Refund - 10-Week Session


3:15 PM - 4:15 PM
Literary Composition Club


27

Friday, May 27, 2016

28

Saturday, May 28, 2016

29

Sunday, May 29, 2016

30

Monday, May 30, 2016

Memorial Day

31

Tuesday, May 31, 2016

1

Wednesday, June 01, 2016

2

Thursday, June 02, 2016

3

Friday, June 03, 2016

4

Saturday, June 04, 2016

Calendar Software powered by Active Calendar and Active Data Calendar   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search




Select item(s) to Search

Contact Us

Phone: 540-857-VWCC (8922)

Address:
3094 Colonial Ave., SW
Roanoke, VA 24015

VWCC Alerts

We use VW Alert to immediately contact you during a major crisis or emergency. Get more info and register!

Around the Campus