Skip to content
VWCC :: VWCC Events Calendar
Apply Now
Help

About VWCC

Virginia Western Events Calendar

Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Submit Events

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:


 

Search Calendar

Admin Login

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

March 2017  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
26

Sunday, February 26, 2017

27

Monday, February 27, 2017

28

Tuesday, February 28, 2017

1

Wednesday, March 01, 2017

All Day
First Day to Enroll - Summer 2017


8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
(Cancelled) Early Impact Virginia


10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Coca Cola Recruitment Table


10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Hollins University On-Campus Visit


5 More...
2

Thursday, March 02, 2017

11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Literary Composition Club


11:15 AM - 12:00 PM
Quick HIIT


12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Human Rights Club Member Drive


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Madison Society


3 More...
3

Friday, March 03, 2017

12:00 AM - 2:00 AM
Gaming Club


8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
VWCC Region FBLA Spring Conference


9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
VWCC Region FBLA Spring Conference


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Film Club


5 More...
4

Saturday, March 04, 2017

All Day
Last Day of Classes - 8W1 & 4W2 Sessions


5

Sunday, March 05, 2017

All Day
Spring Break


6

Monday, March 06, 2017

All Day
Spring Break


11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Creation Conversations


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Circle K Weekly Meetings


7

Tuesday, March 07, 2017

All Day
Spring Break


Start Day
SPRING BREAK JOB SHADOWING (Multi-Day Event)


12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Kainos; on campus


1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Phi Theta Kappa Weekly Meetings


8

Wednesday, March 08, 2017

All Day
SPRING BREAK JOB SHADOWING (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Spring Break


7:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Clark BeCraft


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
See you at the pole


9

Thursday, March 09, 2017

End Day
SPRING BREAK JOB SHADOWING (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Spring Break


11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Literary Composition Club


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Madison Society


10

Friday, March 10, 2017

All Day
Spring Break


12:00 AM - 2:00 AM
Gaming Club


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Film Club


2:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Gaming Club Meeting


3 More...
11

Saturday, March 11, 2017

All Day
Spring Break


12:00 PM - 5:00 PM
MET OPERA LIVE IN HD 2016-17


1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Met Opera Live in HD 2016-17, Verdi's La Traviata


12

Sunday, March 12, 2017

All Day
Spring Break


13

Monday, March 13, 2017

All Day
First Day of Classes - 8 Week 2 & 4 Week 3 Sessions


All Day
Last Day to Register - 4W3 Session


11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Creation Conversations


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Circle K Weekly Meetings


2 More...
14

Tuesday, March 14, 2017

10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Human Rights & Gaming Club Bake Sale


12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Kainos; on campus


1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Phi Theta Kappa Weekly Meetings


15

Wednesday, March 15, 2017

All Day
Last Day to Register - 8W2 Session


10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Human Rights & Gaming Club Bake Sale


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
See you at the pole


16

Thursday, March 16, 2017

All Day
Last Day to Drop and Receive Refund - 4W3 Session


10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Human Rights & Gaming Club Bake Sale


11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Literary Composition Club


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Madison Society


3 More...
17

Friday, March 17, 2017

12:00 AM - 2:00 AM
Gaming Club


9:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Madison Society


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Film Club


1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
NBA 2K Tournament


6 More...
18

Saturday, March 18, 2017

19

Sunday, March 19, 2017

20

Monday, March 20, 2017

9:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Radford University On-Site Admission Day


10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Spring Transfer Fair


11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Creation Conversations


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Circle K Weekly Meetings


21

Tuesday, March 21, 2017

All Day
Last Day to Drop and Receive Refund - 8W2 Session


8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Early Impact Virginia


10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Spring Transfer Fair


11:00 AM - 3:30 PM
Blood Drive


5 More...
22

Wednesday, March 22, 2017

10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Spring Transfer Fair


12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Critical Thinking Lecture Series


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
See you at the pole


3:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Dodgeball League


2 More...
23

Thursday, March 23, 2017

All Day
Last Day to Withdraw w/o Grade Penalty - Full Session


8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Early Impact Virginia


10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Hollins University On-Campus Visit


10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Spring Transfer Fair


4 More...
24

Friday, March 24, 2017

12:00 AM - 2:00 AM
Gaming Club


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Film Club


2:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Gaming Club Meeting


2:00 PM - 4:15 PM
Movie: Hidden Figures


4 More...
25

Saturday, March 25, 2017

8:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Career Switchers Professional Studies Spring 2017 Level I


9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Endometriosis Awareness and Education Meeting


12:00 PM - 5:00 PM
MET OPERA LIVE IN HD 2016-17


1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Met Opera Live in HD 2016-17, Mozart's Idomeneo


26

Sunday, March 26, 2017

27

Monday, March 27, 2017

11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Creation Conversations


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Circle K Weekly Meetings


28

Tuesday, March 28, 2017

All Day
Last Day to Withdraw w/o Grade Penalty - 4W3 Session


8:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Info Session and Tour


12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Hollins University On-Campus Visit


12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Kainos; on campus


3 More...
29

Wednesday, March 29, 2017

11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Career Premiere Job and Internship Fair


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
See you at the pole


3:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Dodgeball League


4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Dodgeball League


1 More...
30

Thursday, March 30, 2017

8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Early Impact Virginia


11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Literary Composition Club


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Madison Society


3:30 PM - 5:30 PM
4v4 Indoor Soccer League


2 More...
31

Friday, March 31, 2017

12:00 AM - 2:00 AM
Gaming Club


9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Pinwheels For Prevention Pinwheel Planting In the Community Arboretum


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Film Club


1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
FIFA Tournament


4 More...
1

Saturday, April 01, 2017

Calendar Software powered by Active Calendar and Active Data Calendar   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search




Select item(s) to Search

Contact Us

Phone: 540-857-VWCC (8922)

Address:
3094 Colonial Ave., SW
Roanoke, VA 24015

VWCC Alerts

We use VW Alert to immediately contact you during a major crisis or emergency. Get more info and register!

Around the Campus