Skip to content

Virginia Western Events Calendar


Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Submit Events

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:


 

Search Calendar

Admin Login

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

August 2014  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
27

Sunday, July 27, 2014

28

Monday, July 28, 2014

29

Tuesday, July 29, 2014

30

Wednesday, July 30, 2014

31

Thursday, July 31, 2014

1

Friday, August 01, 2014

12:00 AM
Virginia Western Men's Soccer Season Begins!


8:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Women's Conference sponsored by Rep. Bob Goodlatte


9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Lego Video games


2

Saturday, August 02, 2014

8:00 AM - 11:00 PM
St. Jude's Benefit Concert


11:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Private Event


3

Sunday, August 03, 2014

4

Monday, August 04, 2014

7:30 AM - 5:00 PM
RN Orientation


9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
New! Minecraft Designers


10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Roanoke County GED


5

Tuesday, August 05, 2014

9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Financial Services Staff Meeting


9:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Info Session and Tour


9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
New! Minecraft Designers


6

Wednesday, August 06, 2014

9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
New! Minecraft Designers


9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
TAP Tour/Presentation


10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Roanoke County GED


7

Thursday, August 07, 2014

9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
New! Minecraft Designers


5:15 PM - 9:15 PM
CRC Testing


5:30 PM - 9:15 PM
Intro to Basics Families Creation and Advanced Revit Techniques


6:00 PM - 9:30 PM
PMP Exam Prep Course BUSC2507


8

Friday, August 08, 2014

9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
New! Minecraft Designers


9

Saturday, August 09, 2014

9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Career Switcher Classes


9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Career Switchers Level I Spring 2014


10

Sunday, August 10, 2014

11

Monday, August 11, 2014

9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Digital Photography II


10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Roanoke County GED


12

Tuesday, August 12, 2014

8:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Adult Mental Health


9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Digital Photography II


13

Wednesday, August 13, 2014

9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Digital Photography II


10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Roanoke County GED


14

Thursday, August 14, 2014

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Region VI Institutions of Higher Education Emergency Management Meeting


9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Digital Photography II


4:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Regional Academy Open House


5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Adult Orientation


3 More...
15

Friday, August 15, 2014

9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Digital Photography II


9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
VDEM Emergency Management Computer Class


16

Saturday, August 16, 2014

9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Career Switchers Level II Fall 2014


17

Sunday, August 17, 2014

18

Monday, August 18, 2014

6:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Neighborhood Watch Meeting


19

Tuesday, August 19, 2014

9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Financial Services Staff Meeting


20

Wednesday, August 20, 2014

5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Mandatory Open House for Culinary Students


6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
ADE Test


6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Distance Learning Student Orientation


7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Distance Learning Student Orientation Open Lab


21

Thursday, August 21, 2014

All Day
First Day of Fall Semester Classes


7:30 AM - 3:00 PM
Radiography Freshman Orientation


7:30 AM - 3:00 PM
Radiography Freshman Orientation


9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
PED 107-HY1 lecture


5 More...
22

Friday, August 22, 2014

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Men's Soccer @ Eastern Mennonite Univ. Reserves


23

Saturday, August 23, 2014

9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Virginia Registry of Interpreters for the Deaf


24

Sunday, August 24, 2014

1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Women's Student Open Gym - Basketball


25

Monday, August 25, 2014

10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Carilion Clinic Student Health Table


26

Tuesday, August 26, 2014

7:30 AM - 3:00 PM
Radiography Freshman Orientation


7:30 AM - 3:00 PM
Radiography Freshman Orientation


9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
PED 107-HY1 lecture


10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
On-Campus Recruiter: U.S. ARMY


3 More...
27

Wednesday, August 27, 2014

All Day
Last Day to Register/Add a Class


10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
On-Campus Recruiter: U.S. ARMY


3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Armed Forces Student Association Meeting


3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Music Club Reservation


28

Thursday, August 28, 2014

9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
PED 107-HY1 lecture


10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Recruiter: Fed Ex


11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Phi Theta Kappa Weekly Meeting


11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
PTK Welcome Back Picnic


4 More...
29

Friday, August 29, 2014

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Madison Society Weekly Meeting


1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Ted Talk Friday


2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Movie: Million Dollar Arm


5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
International Student Club Meet and Greet


2 More...
30

Saturday, August 30, 2014

9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Boots2Books 5K Race


31

Sunday, August 31, 2014

1

Monday, September 01, 2014

2

Tuesday, September 02, 2014

3

Wednesday, September 03, 2014

4

Thursday, September 04, 2014

5

Friday, September 05, 2014

6

Saturday, September 06, 2014

Calendar Software powered by Active Calendar and Active Data Calendar   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search




Select item(s) to Search