Skip to content
VWCC :: Virginia Western Events Calendar
Apply Now  Give Now
Help

About VWCC

Virginia Western Events Calendar

Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Submit Events

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:


 

Search Calendar

Admin Login

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

May 2018  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
29

Sunday, April 29, 2018

30

Monday, April 30, 2018

1

Tuesday, May 01, 2018

9:15 AM - 12:45 PM
NUR 230 final exam


11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Dance Fitness


12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Film Club Weekly Meeting


1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
J/K Pop Dance Group


2 More...
2

Wednesday, May 02, 2018

2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Comics and Superhero Content Creators Club


3:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Jazz Band Practice


3

Thursday, May 03, 2018

11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Dance Fitness


12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Chess club meeting


1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Psychology Club


4

Friday, May 04, 2018

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Hip Hop Dance


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Madison Society


3:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Jazz Band Practice


5

Saturday, May 05, 2018

All Day
Last Day of Classes - 8W2 & 4W4 Sessions


All Day
Last Day of Final Exams - 8W2 & 4W4 Sessions


6

Sunday, May 06, 2018

7

Monday, May 07, 2018

All Day
Grades Due


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Tai Chi


7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Madison Society Debate


8

Tuesday, May 08, 2018

10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Radford University On-Campus Visit


9

Wednesday, May 09, 2018

4:00 PM - 9:00 PM
PNE Pinning Ceremony


10

Thursday, May 10, 2018

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
45th Radiography Pinning Ceremony


11

Friday, May 11, 2018

All Day
Commencement


8:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Radiation Oncology Pinning


12

Saturday, May 12, 2018

8:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Roanoke Valley Cars and Coffee


9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Blue Ridge Wildflower Society Plant Sale


13

Sunday, May 13, 2018

14

Monday, May 14, 2018

15

Tuesday, May 15, 2018

5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Discover


16

Wednesday, May 16, 2018

3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Discover


17

Thursday, May 17, 2018

8:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Roanoke Regional Chamber of Commerce Business Summit


18

Friday, May 18, 2018

2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
A Wrinkle In Time: Friday Movie


6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
A Wrinkle In Time: Friday Movie


19

Saturday, May 19, 2018

20

Sunday, May 20, 2018

21

Monday, May 21, 2018

All Day
First Day of Summer 2018 Classes - 10 Week & 5 Week 1 Sessions


22

Tuesday, May 22, 2018

3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Discover


23

Wednesday, May 23, 2018

All Day
Last Day to Add Classes - 5W1 Session


3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Discover


24

Thursday, May 24, 2018

25

Friday, May 25, 2018

26

Saturday, May 26, 2018

8:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Roanoke Valley Cars and Coffee


27

Sunday, May 27, 2018

All Day
Last Day to Add Classes - 10W Session


28

Monday, May 28, 2018

Memorial Day

All Day
No Classes - Memorial Day


29

Tuesday, May 29, 2018

All Day
Last Day to Drop & Receive Refund - 5W1 Session


30

Wednesday, May 30, 2018

3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Discover


31

Thursday, May 31, 2018

All Day
Last Day to Drop & Receive Refund - 10W Session


5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Discover


1

Friday, June 01, 2018

2

Saturday, June 02, 2018

Calendar Software powered by Dude Solutions   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search




Select item(s) to Search

Contact Us

Phone: 540-857-VWCC (8922)
24/7 Student Support Center - 855-874-6690

Address:
3094 Colonial Ave., SW
Roanoke, VA 24015

VWCC Alerts

We use the VW Mass Notification System to immediately contact you during a major crisis or emergency. Get more info and register!

Around the Campus