Skip to content
Virginia Western Events Calendar

About VWCC

Virginia Western Events Calendar

Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Submit Events

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:


 

Search Calendar

Admin Login

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

May 2019  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
28

Sunday, April 28, 2019

29

Monday, April 29, 2019

30

Tuesday, April 30, 2019

1

Wednesday, May 01, 2019

8:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Law Enforcement Hiring Expo


8:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Law Enforcement Hiring Expo


9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Study Room


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
See You at the Pole Weekly Meeting


1 More...
2

Thursday, May 02, 2019

9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Study Room


11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Mary Baldwin University On-Campus Visit


12:30 PM - 3:00 PM
Madison Society Meeting


2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
VWCAN Raffle and Game Day


1 More...
3

Friday, May 03, 2019

All Day
Last Day of Classes - Full & 12W Sessions


9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Study Room


2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Gaming Club Weekly Meeting


2:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Hike and Dance! Buffalo mtn/ Floyd Jamboree


1 More...
4

Saturday, May 04, 2019

5

Sunday, May 05, 2019

6

Monday, May 06, 2019

7

Tuesday, May 07, 2019

8

Wednesday, May 08, 2019

10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Army Recruiter On Campus


3:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Horticulture Club Monthly Meeting


9

Thursday, May 09, 2019

All Day
Last Day of Classes; Final Exams (Last Class Meeting) - 8W2 & 4W4 Sessions


12:30 PM - 3:00 PM
Madison Society Meeting


10

Friday, May 10, 2019

All Day
Commencement


8:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Radiation Oncology Pinning Ceremony


12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Dental Hygiene Pinning


11

Saturday, May 11, 2019

8:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Roanoke Valley Cars and Coffee


4:30 PM - 7:00 PM
PNE Pinning Ceremony


12

Sunday, May 12, 2019

13

Monday, May 13, 2019

14

Tuesday, May 14, 2019

15

Wednesday, May 15, 2019

16

Thursday, May 16, 2019

17

Friday, May 17, 2019

18

Saturday, May 18, 2019

19

Sunday, May 19, 2019

20

Monday, May 20, 2019

All Day
First Day of Summer 2019 Classes - 10W & 5W1 Sessions


21

Tuesday, May 21, 2019

22

Wednesday, May 22, 2019

All Day
Last Day to Register - 5W1 Session


10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Radford University On-Campus Application Review


23

Thursday, May 23, 2019

24

Friday, May 24, 2019

25

Saturday, May 25, 2019

8:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Roanoke Valley Cars and Coffee


26

Sunday, May 26, 2019

All Day
Last Day to Register - 10W Session


27

Monday, May 27, 2019

Memorial Day

28

Tuesday, May 28, 2019

All Day
Last Day to Drop & Receive Refund - 5W1 Session


29

Wednesday, May 29, 2019

30

Thursday, May 30, 2019

All Day
Last Day to Drop & Receive Refund - 10W Session


7:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Private Partner Apprenticeship Meeting


31

Friday, May 31, 2019

1

Saturday, June 01, 2019

Calendar Software powered by Dude Solutions   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search




Select item(s) to Search

Contact Us

Phone: 540-857-VWCC (8922)
24/7 Student Support Center - 855-874-6690

Address:
3094 Colonial Ave., SW
Roanoke, VA 24015

VWCC Alerts

We use the VW Mass Notification System to immediately contact you during a major crisis or emergency. Get more info and register!

Around the Campus

Click here for Campus Map Click here for ADA Campus Map