Skip to content
VWCC :: Virginia Western Events Calendar
Apply Now  Give Now
Help

About VWCC

Virginia Western Events Calendar

Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Submit Events

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:


 

Search Calendar

Admin Login

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

July 2017  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
25

Sunday, June 25, 2017

26

Monday, June 26, 2017

27

Tuesday, June 27, 2017

28

Wednesday, June 28, 2017

29

Thursday, June 29, 2017

30

Friday, June 30, 2017

1

Saturday, July 01, 2017

2

Sunday, July 02, 2017

All Day
Last Day to Register - 5W2 Session


3

Monday, July 03, 2017

All Day
Independence Day Holiday - No Classes


4

Tuesday, July 04, 2017

Independence Day

All Day
Independence Day Holiday - No Classes


All Day
Last Day to Withdraw w/o Grade Penalty - 10W Session


5

Wednesday, July 05, 2017

All Day
Last Day to Drop & Receive Refund - 5W2 Session


6

Thursday, July 06, 2017

2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Movie: Disney Nature's Born in China


6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Movie: Disney Nature's Born in China


7

Friday, July 07, 2017

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Medical Lab Technician Orientation


8

Saturday, July 08, 2017

9

Sunday, July 09, 2017

10

Monday, July 10, 2017

11

Tuesday, July 11, 2017

5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Virginia Western Express


12

Wednesday, July 12, 2017

3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Medical Lab Technician Orientation


13

Thursday, July 13, 2017

14

Friday, July 14, 2017

15

Saturday, July 15, 2017

16

Sunday, July 16, 2017

17

Monday, July 17, 2017

18

Tuesday, July 18, 2017

9:30 AM - 1:00 PM
Explore Virginia Western - Prospective Student Tour/mini-orienta...


19

Wednesday, July 19, 2017

All Day
Last Day to Withdraw w/o Grade Penalty - 5W2 Session


8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Carilion Clinic Asthma Camp


10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
TRIO event


20

Thursday, July 20, 2017

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Carilion Clinic Asthma Camp


21

Friday, July 21, 2017

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Carilion Clinic Asthma Camp


22

Saturday, July 22, 2017

23

Sunday, July 23, 2017

24

Monday, July 24, 2017

25

Tuesday, July 25, 2017

3:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Radiography Pinning


26

Wednesday, July 26, 2017

27

Thursday, July 27, 2017

9:30 AM - 1:00 PM
Explore Virginia Western - Prospective Student Tour/mini-orienta...


28

Friday, July 28, 2017

8:00 AM - 5:30 PM
Young Farmers


29

Saturday, July 29, 2017

8:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Young Farmers


9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
VA Registry of Interpreters of the Deaf


30

Sunday, July 30, 2017

31

Monday, July 31, 2017

1

Tuesday, August 01, 2017

2

Wednesday, August 02, 2017

3

Thursday, August 03, 2017

4

Friday, August 04, 2017

5

Saturday, August 05, 2017

Calendar Software powered by Dude Solutions   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search




Select item(s) to Search

Contact Us

Phone: 540-857-VWCC (8922)
24/7 Student Support Center - 855-874-6690

Address:
3094 Colonial Ave., SW
Roanoke, VA 24015

VWCC Alerts

We use the VW Mass Notification System to immediately contact you during a major crisis or emergency. Get more info and register!

Around the Campus