Skip to content

Virginia Western Events Calendar


Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Submit Events

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:


 

Search Calendar

Admin Login

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

December 2014  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
30

Sunday, November 30, 2014

1

Monday, December 01, 2014

10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
On Campus Recruiter: Bright Services


11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Roanoke County GED


12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Hollins University Transfer Rep


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Monday Motivational Lunch Series


3 More...
2

Tuesday, December 02, 2014

8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Engineering Open Lab (Academy Students)


8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
FY15 Compensation Board


9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
PED 107-HY1 lecture


10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
On-Campus Recruiter: Jimmy John's Gourmet Sandwiches


7 More...
3

Wednesday, December 03, 2014

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
FY15 Compensation Board


9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
TAP Tour/Presentation


10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
On Campus Recruiter: U.S. ARMY


11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Roanoke County GED


9 More...
4

Thursday, December 04, 2014

8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Engineering Open Lab (Academy Students)


9:00 AM - 2:00 PM
On-Campus Recruiter: It's About Time, Inc.


9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
PED 107-HY1 lecture


10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
On-Campus Recruiter: Jimmy John's Gourmet Sandwiches


16 More...
5

Friday, December 05, 2014

8:00 AM - 2:00 PM
(Cancelled) Department of Social Services Provider Training


10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Madison Society Weekly Meeting


1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Ted Talk Friday - A Special Stress Relief Presentation


1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
Drama Club


7 More...
6

Saturday, December 06, 2014

8:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Autonomous Robotics Competition


11:30 AM - 7:00 PM
VWCC Gaming Club Smash Bros. Tournament


7

Sunday, December 07, 2014

3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Lab for students


4:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Rapids Cheer Team Weekly practice


8

Monday, December 08, 2014

10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
(Cancelled) On Campus Recruiter: Bright Services


10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
On-Campus Recruiter: ARMY National Guard


11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
On-Campus Recruiter: Jimmy John's


11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Roanoke County GED


3 More...
9

Tuesday, December 09, 2014

8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Engineering Open Lab (Academy Students)


9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Financial Services Staff Meeting


9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
PED 107-HY1 lecture


11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Talecris Plasma Donation Information


5 More...
10

Wednesday, December 10, 2014

All Day
Last Day of Classes


11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Got Stress? Free Massages!


11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Roanoke County GED


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
See You at the Pole Prayer and Bible Study Meeting


5 More...
11

Thursday, December 11, 2014

Start Day
Final Exams (Multi-Day Event)


8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Engineering Open Lab (Academy Students)


9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
PED 107-HY1 lecture


11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Phi Theta Kappa Weekly Meeting


7 More...
12

Friday, December 12, 2014

All Day
Final Exams (Multi-Day Event)


8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
"The Death of Innocence"


10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Madison Society Weekly Meeting


1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
CST 100: Speech Session


2 More...
13

Saturday, December 13, 2014

All Day
Final Exams (Multi-Day Event)


8:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Shakespeare Competition


12:00 PM - 5:25 PM
2014-15 Met Opera Series


3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Men's Basketball vs. Central Carolina CC


14

Sunday, December 14, 2014

All Day
Final Exams (Multi-Day Event)


1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Women's Basketball vs. Tidewater CC


3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Lab for students


4:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Rapids Cheer Team Weekly practice


15

Monday, December 15, 2014

All Day
Final Exams (Multi-Day Event)


11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Roanoke County GED


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Monday Motivational Lunch Series


16

Tuesday, December 16, 2014

All Day
Final Exams (Multi-Day Event)


8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Engineering Open Lab (Academy Students)


9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
PED 107-HY1 lecture


11:30 AM - 1:00 PM
Chess Club Meetings


1 More...
17

Wednesday, December 17, 2014

End Day
Final Exams (Multi-Day Event)


10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
On Campus Recruiter: U.S. ARMY


11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Roanoke County GED


2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Engineering Open Lab Hours (College Students)


1 More...
18

Thursday, December 18, 2014

9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
PED 107-HY1 lecture


11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Phi Theta Kappa Weekly Meeting


1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Chess Club Meetings


2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Bible 101 Club


3 More...
19

Friday, December 19, 2014

5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Men's Basketball vs. Wake Tech CC @ CVCC


20

Saturday, December 20, 2014

3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Men's Basketball @ Catawba Valley CC


21

Sunday, December 21, 2014

22

Monday, December 22, 2014

23

Tuesday, December 23, 2014

9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Financial Services Staff Meeting


24

Wednesday, December 24, 2014

3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Music Club Reservation


25

Thursday, December 25, 2014

Christmas Day

11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Phi Theta Kappa Weekly Meeting


3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Music Club Reservation


5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
VWCC Outdoor Club Weekly Meeting


26

Friday, December 26, 2014

27

Saturday, December 27, 2014

28

Sunday, December 28, 2014

29

Monday, December 29, 2014

30

Tuesday, December 30, 2014

31

Wednesday, December 31, 2014

3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Music Club Reservation


1

Thursday, January 01, 2015

2

Friday, January 02, 2015

3

Saturday, January 03, 2015

Calendar Software powered by Active Calendar and Active Data Calendar   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search




Select item(s) to Search