Skip to content
VWCC :: VWCC Events Calendar
Apply Now
Help

About VWCC

Virginia Western Events Calendar

Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Submit Events

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:


 

Search Calendar

Admin Login

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

July 2016  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
26

Sunday, June 26, 2016

27

Monday, June 27, 2016

28

Tuesday, June 28, 2016

29

Wednesday, June 29, 2016

30

Thursday, June 30, 2016

1

Friday, July 01, 2016

10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
FAFSA Lab


2

Saturday, July 02, 2016

3

Sunday, July 03, 2016

4

Monday, July 04, 2016

Independence Day

5

Tuesday, July 05, 2016

6

Wednesday, July 06, 2016

11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
SDV 100 - 12


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
(Cancelled) Madison Society


7

Thursday, July 07, 2016

2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Free Movie: The Jungle Book


6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Free Movie: The Jungle Book


8

Friday, July 08, 2016

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
LewisGale Medical Center Leadership Academy


9

Saturday, July 09, 2016

10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Virginia Western Express


10

Sunday, July 10, 2016

11

Monday, July 11, 2016

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Mary Baldwin On-Campus Transfer Visit


12

Tuesday, July 12, 2016

All Day
Last Day to Withdraw w/o Grade Penalty - 5-Week 2 Session


8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Home Visiting Consortium - Family Engagement and Retention


13

Wednesday, July 13, 2016

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Carilion Clinic Asthma Camp


14

Thursday, July 14, 2016

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Carilion Clinic Asthma Camp


2:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Mechatronics Mentoring Orientation


15

Friday, July 15, 2016

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Carilion Clinic Asthma Camp


8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
TEAS testing for MLT Students


16

Saturday, July 16, 2016

17

Sunday, July 17, 2016

18

Monday, July 18, 2016

4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Asian Pop Dance Meeting


19

Tuesday, July 19, 2016

4:00 PM - 10:00 PM
RAD Pinning


20

Wednesday, July 20, 2016

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Madison Society


21

Thursday, July 21, 2016

4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Asian Pop Dance Meeting


22

Friday, July 22, 2016

7:30 AM - 9:00 AM
Roanoke Regional Chamber of Commerce & VA Attorney General


23

Saturday, July 23, 2016

24

Sunday, July 24, 2016

4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Asian Pop Dance Meeting


25

Monday, July 25, 2016

8:30 AM - 11:00 AM
TAP Info Session and Tour


26

Tuesday, July 26, 2016

9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
VT Talent Search Info Session & Tour


5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Delta Sigma Theta Scholarship Distribution


27

Wednesday, July 27, 2016

All Day
Last Day of Classes - 10-Week & 5-Week 2 Sessions


10:00 AM - 12:15 PM
Explore Virginia Western - Prospective Student Tour/Orientation


4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Asian Pop Dance Meeting


28

Thursday, July 28, 2016

29

Friday, July 29, 2016

30

Saturday, July 30, 2016

4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Asian Pop Dance Meeting


31

Sunday, July 31, 2016

1

Monday, August 01, 2016

2

Tuesday, August 02, 2016

3

Wednesday, August 03, 2016

4

Thursday, August 04, 2016

5

Friday, August 05, 2016

6

Saturday, August 06, 2016

Calendar Software powered by Active Calendar and Active Data Calendar   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search




Select item(s) to Search

Contact Us

Phone: 540-857-VWCC (8922)

Address:
3094 Colonial Ave., SW
Roanoke, VA 24015

VWCC Alerts

We use VW Alert to immediately contact you during a major crisis or emergency. Get more info and register!

Around the Campus