Skip to content
VWCC :: VWCC Events Calendar
Apply Now
Help

About VWCC

Virginia Western Events Calendar

Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Submit Events

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:


 

Search Calendar

Admin Login

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

December 2016  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
27

Sunday, November 27, 2016

28

Monday, November 28, 2016

29

Tuesday, November 29, 2016

30

Wednesday, November 30, 2016

1

Thursday, December 01, 2016

10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Blufield College On-Campus College Visit


11:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Barre


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Zumba


2:30 PM - 3:30 PM
PBL Meeting


2 More...
2

Friday, December 02, 2016

11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Film Club


12:00 PM - 12:30 PM
Crunch Time


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Phi Theta Kappa Weekly Meetings


1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Tai Chi


6 More...
3

Saturday, December 03, 2016

8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
2016 Robotics Competition


8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Putnum Math Competition


10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Horticulture Club Poinsettia Sale


4

Sunday, December 04, 2016

5

Monday, December 05, 2016

All Day
Last Day to Withdraw w/o Grade Penalty - 4W4 Session


8:30 AM - 2:00 PM
Asian Pop Dance Bake Sale!


8:30 AM - 10:00 AM
Breakfast Biscuits: Exam Study Treat


10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Mary Baldwin Universtiy On-Campus Visit


6 More...
6

Tuesday, December 06, 2016

8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Home Visiting Consortium - Working with Pregnant and Parenting Teens


9:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Practicall Nursing Club


11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Music Club


11:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Barre


3 More...
7

Wednesday, December 07, 2016

9:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Practicall Nursing Club


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Music Club


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
See You at the Pole Prayer and Bible Study


1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Study Hall - Heather Butler's Students


3 More...
8

Thursday, December 08, 2016

8:30 AM - 2:00 PM
Asian Pop Dance Bake Sale!


8:30 AM - 2:00 PM
Military Recruiter - Army Reserves


11:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Barre


12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Phi Theta Kappa Social


3 More...
9

Friday, December 09, 2016

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
LewisGale Medical Center Leadership Academy


11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Film Club


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Coffee and Conversations: Practice English


1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Tai Chi


4 More...
10

Saturday, December 10, 2016

All Day
Last Day of Classes - Full & 12W2 Sessions


8:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Career Switchers Professional Studies Fall 2016 Level I


9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Financial Aid


12:00 PM - 5:00 PM
MET OPERA LIVE IN HD 2016-17


1 More...
11

Sunday, December 11, 2016

12

Monday, December 12, 2016

All Day
Final Exams


13

Tuesday, December 13, 2016

All Day
Final Exams


11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Music Club


6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Our Global Community


14

Wednesday, December 14, 2016

All Day
Final Exams


10:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Explore Virginia Western - Prospective Student Tour/mini-orienta...


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Music Club


3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Student Literary Magazine


15

Thursday, December 15, 2016

All Day
Final Exams


5:30 PM - 8:20 PM
Trompe L'Oeil Painting


16

Friday, December 16, 2016

All Day
Final Exams


11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Film Club


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Phi Theta Kappa Weekly Meetings


17

Saturday, December 17, 2016

All Day
Final Exams


All Day
Last Day of Classes -8W2 & 4W4 Sessions


18

Sunday, December 18, 2016

19

Monday, December 19, 2016

All Day
Grades Due @ 9:30AM


20

Tuesday, December 20, 2016

21

Wednesday, December 21, 2016

22

Thursday, December 22, 2016

23

Friday, December 23, 2016

24

Saturday, December 24, 2016

25

Sunday, December 25, 2016

Christmas Day

26

Monday, December 26, 2016

27

Tuesday, December 27, 2016

28

Wednesday, December 28, 2016

29

Thursday, December 29, 2016

30

Friday, December 30, 2016

31

Saturday, December 31, 2016

Calendar Software powered by Active Calendar and Active Data Calendar   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search




Select item(s) to Search

Contact Us

Phone: 540-857-VWCC (8922)

Address:
3094 Colonial Ave., SW
Roanoke, VA 24015

VWCC Alerts

We use VW Alert to immediately contact you during a major crisis or emergency. Get more info and register!

Around the Campus