Skip to content
VWCC :: VWCC Events Calendar
Apply Now
Help

About VWCC

Virginia Western Events Calendar

Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Submit Events

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:


 

Search Calendar

Admin Login

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

January 2017  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
1

Sunday, January 01, 2017

New Year's Day

2

Monday, January 02, 2017

3

Tuesday, January 03, 2017

6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Our Global Community


4

Wednesday, January 04, 2017

10:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Explore Virginia Western - Prospective Student Tour/mini-orienta...


5

Thursday, January 05, 2017

6

Friday, January 06, 2017

7

Saturday, January 07, 2017

8:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Career Switchers Professional Studies Spring 2017 Level I


12:00 PM - 5:00 PM
MET OPERA LIVE IN HD 2016-17


1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Met Opera Live in HD 2016-17, Verdi's Nabucco


8

Sunday, January 08, 2017

9

Monday, January 09, 2017

All Day
First Day of Spring 2017 Classes - Full, 12 Week 1, 8 Week 1 & 4 Week 1 Sessions


All Day
Last Day to Register - 4W1 Session


10

Tuesday, January 10, 2017

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Phi Theta Kappa Weekly Meetings


6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Our Global Community


11

Wednesday, January 11, 2017

All Day
Last Day to Register - 8W1 Session


10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Concord University On-Campus Visit


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Music Club


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
See you at the pole


12

Thursday, January 12, 2017

All Day
Last Day to Drop and Receive Refund - 4W1 Session


8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Virginia Tech On-Site Admission Day


11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Literary Composition Club


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Madison Society


13

Friday, January 13, 2017

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
LewisGale Medical Center Leadership Academy


5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Human Rights Club Meeting


6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Our Global Community


14

Saturday, January 14, 2017

15

Sunday, January 15, 2017

All Day
Last Day to Register - Full & 12W1 Sessions


16

Monday, January 16, 2017

Martin Luther King Day

8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
CAREER CENTER OPEN HOUSE


10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Mary Baldwin University On-Campus Visit


11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Creation Conversations


12:00 PM - 12:55 PM
Meditation


17

Tuesday, January 17, 2017

All Day
Last Day to Drop and Receive Refund - 8W1 Session


11:15 AM - 12:00 PM
Quick HIIT


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Phi Theta Kappa Weekly Meetings


1:00 PM - 1:55 PM
Pilates


1 More...
18

Wednesday, January 18, 2017

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Hollins University On-Campus Visit


11:00 AM - 3:30 PM
Blood Drive


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Music Club


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
See you at the pole


2 More...
19

Thursday, January 19, 2017

11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Literary Composition Club


11:15 AM - 12:00 PM
Quick HIIT


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Madison Society


1:00 PM - 1:55 PM
Zumba


20

Friday, January 20, 2017

All Day
Last Day to Drop and Receive Refund - 12W1 Session


1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Film Club


5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Human Rights Club Meeting


6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Our Global Community


21

Saturday, January 21, 2017

12:00 PM - 5:00 PM
MET OPERA LIVE IN HD 2016-17


1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Met Opera Live in HD 2016-17, Gounod's Romeo et Juliette


22

Sunday, January 22, 2017

23

Monday, January 23, 2017

11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Creation Conversations


12:00 PM - 12:55 PM
Meditation


4:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Health Sciences Careers


24

Tuesday, January 24, 2017

All Day
Last Day to Withdraw w/o Grade Penalty - 4W1 Session


11:15 AM - 12:00 PM
Quick HIIT


12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Hollins University On-Campus Visit


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Phi Theta Kappa Weekly Meetings


5 More...
25

Wednesday, January 25, 2017

All Day
Last Day to Drop and Receive Refund - Full Session


8:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Radford University On-Site Admission Day


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Music Club


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
See you at the pole


2 More...
26

Thursday, January 26, 2017

11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Literary Composition Club


11:15 AM - 12:00 PM
Quick HIIT


11:30 AM - 1:30 PM
Career Center Open House


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Madison Society


3 More...
27

Friday, January 27, 2017

1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Film Club


2:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Movies


5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Human Rights Club Meeting


6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Our Global Community


28

Saturday, January 28, 2017

8:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Career Switchers Professional Studies Spring 2017 Level I


29

Sunday, January 29, 2017

30

Monday, January 30, 2017

11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Creation Conversations


12:00 PM - 12:55 PM
Meditation


31

Tuesday, January 31, 2017

11:15 AM - 12:00 PM
Quick HIIT


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Phi Theta Kappa Weekly Meetings


1:00 PM - 1:55 PM
Pilates


4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Open Gym Basketball


2 More...
1

Wednesday, February 01, 2017

2

Thursday, February 02, 2017

3

Friday, February 03, 2017

4

Saturday, February 04, 2017

Calendar Software powered by Active Calendar and Active Data Calendar   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search




Select item(s) to Search

Contact Us

Phone: 540-857-VWCC (8922)

Address:
3094 Colonial Ave., SW
Roanoke, VA 24015

VWCC Alerts

We use VW Alert to immediately contact you during a major crisis or emergency. Get more info and register!

Around the Campus