Skip to content
VWCC :: Virginia Western Events Calendar
Apply Now  Give Now
Help

About VWCC

Virginia Western Events Calendar

Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Submit Events

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:


 

Search Calendar

Admin Login

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

August 2017  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
13

Sunday, August 13, 2017

14

Monday, August 14, 2017

15

Tuesday, August 15, 2017

16

Wednesday, August 16, 2017

17

Thursday, August 17, 2017

18

Friday, August 18, 2017

19

Saturday, August 19, 2017

20

Sunday, August 20, 2017

21

Monday, August 21, 2017

All Day
First Day of Fall 2017 Classes - Full, 8 Week 1 & 4 Week 1 Sessions


All Day
Last Day to Register - 4 Week 1 Session


10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Mary Baldwin University (Higher Education Center) On-Campus Visit


11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Army Recruitment


1 More...
22

Tuesday, August 22, 2017

11:00 AM - 3:30 PM
Bloodmobile


23

Wednesday, August 23, 2017

All Day
Last Day to Register - 8 Week 1 Session


2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
VET 210


24

Thursday, August 24, 2017

25

Friday, August 25, 2017

All Day
Last Day to Drop & Receive Refund - 4 Week 1 Session


26

Saturday, August 26, 2017

Calendar Software powered by Dude Solutions   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search




Select item(s) to Search

Contact Us

Phone: 540-857-VWCC (8922)
24/7 Student Support Center - 855-874-6690

Address:
3094 Colonial Ave., SW
Roanoke, VA 24015

VWCC Alerts

We use the VW Mass Notification System to immediately contact you during a major crisis or emergency. Get more info and register!

Around the Campus