Skip to content
Virginia Western Events Calendar

About VWCC

Virginia Western Events Calendar

Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Submit Events

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:


 

Search Calendar

Admin Login

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

January 2020  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
19

Sunday, January 19, 2020

20

Monday, January 20, 2020

21

Tuesday, January 21, 2020

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Mary Baldwin University On-Campus Visit


1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
PTK Weekly Meeting


22

Wednesday, January 22, 2020

All Day
Last Day to Register - 8W1 Session


2:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Basketball Open Gym


23

Thursday, January 23, 2020

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Hokie Corner at Virginia Western


8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Instructor led Yoga


9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Commencement Meeting


1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Volleyball Open Gym


1 More...
24

Friday, January 24, 2020

All Day
Last Day to Drop & Receive Refund - 4W1 Session


2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Gaming Club


25

Saturday, January 25, 2020

26

Sunday, January 26, 2020

All Day
Last Day to Register - Full 16W Session


27

Monday, January 27, 2020

1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Compass Christian Fellowship


2:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Basketball Open Gym


28

Tuesday, January 28, 2020

29

Wednesday, January 29, 2020

30

Thursday, January 30, 2020

31

Friday, January 31, 2020

1

Saturday, February 01, 2020

Calendar Software powered by Dude Solutions   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search




Select item(s) to Search

Contact Us

Phone: 540-857-VWCC (8922)
24/7 Student Support Center - 855-874-6690

Address:
3094 Colonial Ave., SW
Roanoke, VA 24015

VWCC Alerts

We use the VW Mass Notification System to immediately contact you during a major crisis or emergency. Get more info and register!

Around the Campus

Click here for Campus Map Click here for ADA Campus Map