Skip to content
VWCC :: VWCC Events Calendar
Apply Now
Help

About VWCC

Virginia Western Events Calendar

Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Submit Events

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:


 

Search Calendar

Admin Login

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

March 2017  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
19

Sunday, March 19, 2017

20

Monday, March 20, 2017

21

Tuesday, March 21, 2017

22

Wednesday, March 22, 2017

10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Spring Transfer Fair


11:00 AM - 3:30 PM
Blood Drive


11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Student Focus Group- Marketing and Enrollment


12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Critical Thinking Lecture Series


4 More...
23

Thursday, March 23, 2017

All Day
Last Day to Withdraw w/o Grade Penalty - Full Session


8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Early Impact Virginia


10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Hollins University On-Campus Visit


10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Spring Transfer Fair


4 More...
24

Friday, March 24, 2017

12:00 AM - 2:00 AM
Gaming Club


11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Free Throw Competition


11:00 AM - 1:30 PM
Movie: Hidden Figures


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Film Club


6 More...
25

Saturday, March 25, 2017

8:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Career Switchers Professional Studies Spring 2017 Level I


9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Endometriosis Awareness and Education Meeting


12:00 PM - 5:00 PM
MET OPERA LIVE IN HD 2016-17


1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Met Opera Live in HD 2016-17, Mozart's Idomeneo


26

Sunday, March 26, 2017

27

Monday, March 27, 2017

9:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Asian Pop Dance Bake Sale!


10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
National Guard Recruiter


11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Creation Conversations


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Circle K Weekly Meetings


28

Tuesday, March 28, 2017

All Day
Last Day to Withdraw w/o Grade Penalty - 4W3 Session


12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Hollins University On-Campus Visit


12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Kainos; on campus


2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Coffee and Conversation with Phi Theta Kappa


2 More...
29

Wednesday, March 29, 2017

30

Thursday, March 30, 2017

31

Friday, March 31, 2017

1

Saturday, April 01, 2017

Calendar Software powered by Active Calendar and Active Data Calendar   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search




Select item(s) to Search

Contact Us

Phone: 540-857-VWCC (8922)

Address:
3094 Colonial Ave., SW
Roanoke, VA 24015

VWCC Alerts

We use VW Alert to immediately contact you during a major crisis or emergency. Get more info and register!

Around the Campus