Skip to content

Temple University

Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Submit Events

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)


 

Submit

Welcome to the TUcalendar. Please use the Help button to the right for any assistance while using the calendar.

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

November 2014  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
26

Sunday, October 26, 2014

27

Monday, October 27, 2014

28

Tuesday, October 28, 2014

29

Wednesday, October 29, 2014

30

Thursday, October 30, 2014

31

Friday, October 31, 2014

1

Saturday, November 01, 2014

All Day
Women's Fencing: Owls vs. Temple Open


10:00 AM - 1:30 PM
Learn to Swim


12:00 PM
Football: Owls vs. East Carolina


2 More...
2

Sunday, November 02, 2014

11:30 AM - 2:00 PM
In Partnership With The Philadelphia Jewish Film Fest: The Sturgeon Queens


1:00 PM
Women's Soccer: UCF vs. Owls


1:00 PM
Women's Volleyball: Cincinnati vs. Owls


2 More...
3

Monday, November 03, 2014

All Day
IBC Locker Renewals


8:00 AM
Men's Golf: Wendy’s Kiawah Classic vs. Owls


8:30 AM
Ambler Campus: Student Campus Coffee


4 More...
4

Tuesday, November 04, 2014

8:00 AM
Men's Golf: Wendy’s Kiawah Classic vs. Owls


9:00 AM - 4:30 PM
Mock Interviews


9:30 AM - 12:00 PM
FREE Film Screening and Discussion with Filmmaker


12 More...
5

Wednesday, November 05, 2014

10:00 AM - 10:50 AM
Foundations of Study Abroad


10:00 AM - 10:50 AM
On-Campus Interview (OCI) Program-Orientation


11:30 AM - 1:00 PM
What Would You Do? Dealing with Difficult Situations & Students


17 More...
6

Thursday, November 06, 2014

Fulfill: A Micro-Granting Meal

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Cardiovascular Research Center (CVRC) and Department of Physiology Seminar


12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Leading Through Innovation and Creativity


12 More...
7

Friday, November 07, 2014

Start Day
Winter Graduation Announcements (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Women's Fencing: November NAC (Jr.) vs. Owls


8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Neurology, Neurosurgery, Neuroscience Grand Rounds


19 More...
8

Saturday, November 08, 2014

All Day
Global Day of Service


All Day
TUAA Global Day of Service


All Day
Winter Graduation Announcements (Multi-Day Event)


7 More...
9

Sunday, November 09, 2014

All Day
Winter Graduation Announcements (Multi-Day Event)


11:00 AM
Women's Soccer: Finals vs. Owls


1:00 PM
Field Hockey: UConn (BIG EAST Championship) vs. Owls


1 More...
10

Monday, November 10, 2014

Start Day
New RA Application Available On-Line (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Winter Graduation Announcements (Multi-Day Event)


8:30 AM
Ambler Campus: Student Campus Coffee


7 More...
11

Tuesday, November 11, 2014

All Day
New RA Application Available On-Line (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Winter Graduation Announcements (Multi-Day Event)


8:45 AM - 11:45 AM
Free Hearing Screenings


18 More...
12

Wednesday, November 12, 2014

All Day
New RA Application Available On-Line (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Winter Graduation Announcements (Multi-Day Event)


9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
9th Annual Global Temple Conference


18 More...
13

Thursday, November 13, 2014

Fulfill: A Micro-Granting Meal at Temple Contemporary

All Day
New RA Application Available On-Line (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Winter Graduation Announcements (Multi-Day Event)


18 More...
14

Friday, November 14, 2014

All Day
New RA Application Available On-Line (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Winter Graduation Announcements (Multi-Day Event)


8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Neurology, Neurosurgery, Neuroscience Grand Rounds


19 More...
15

Saturday, November 15, 2014

All Day
New RA Application Available On-Line (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Winter Graduation Announcements (Multi-Day Event)


9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Beach Body TurboKick Instructor Certification


13 More...
16

Sunday, November 16, 2014

All Day
New RA Application Available On-Line (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Winter Graduation Announcements (Multi-Day Event)


9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Beach Body Insanity Instructor Certification


5 More...
17

Monday, November 17, 2014

Meal Madness

All Day
New RA Application Available On-Line (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Winter Graduation Announcements (Multi-Day Event)


12 More...
18

Tuesday, November 18, 2014

All Day
New RA Application Available On-Line (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Winter Graduation Announcements (Multi-Day Event)


8:30 AM
Ambler Campus: Student Campus Coffee


19 More...
19

Wednesday, November 19, 2014

All Day
New RA Application Available On-Line (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Winter Graduation Announcements (Multi-Day Event)


8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Healthcare in the Community: Community Health Workers as an Emerging Profession


27 More...
20

Thursday, November 20, 2014

All Day
New RA Application Available On-Line (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Winter Graduation Announcements (Multi-Day Event)


9:00 AM - 4:30 PM
Mock Interviews


19 More...
21

Friday, November 21, 2014

All Day
New RA Application Available On-Line (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Winter Graduation Announcements (Multi-Day Event)


9:00 AM - 4:30 PM
Mock Interviews


11 More...
22

Saturday, November 22, 2014

All Day
New RA Application Available On-Line (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Winter Graduation Announcements (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Women's Fencing: Penn State Open vs. Owls


6 More...
23

Sunday, November 23, 2014

All Day
New RA Application Available On-Line (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Winter Graduation Announcements (Multi-Day Event)


10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
A Thousand Hopes: Origins, Interpretations and Versions of Hatikvah


3 More...
24

Monday, November 24, 2014

All Day
New RA Application Available On-Line (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Winter Graduation Announcements (Multi-Day Event)


12:00 AM
Fall Break


25

Tuesday, November 25, 2014

Temple University World Aids Day

All Day
New RA Application Available On-Line (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Winter Graduation Announcements (Multi-Day Event)


2 More...
26

Wednesday, November 26, 2014

All Day
New RA Application Available On-Line (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Winter Graduation Announcements (Multi-Day Event)


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Medical Grand Rounds


1 More...
27

Thursday, November 27, 2014

All Day
New RA Application Available On-Line (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Winter Graduation Announcements (Multi-Day Event)


28

Friday, November 28, 2014

All Day
New RA Application Available On-Line (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Winter Graduation Announcements (Multi-Day Event)


3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Cherry On Pep Rally


1 More...
29

Saturday, November 29, 2014

All Day
New RA Application Available On-Line (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Winter Graduation Announcements (Multi-Day Event)


12:00 PM
Football: Owls vs. Cincinnati


1 More...
30

Sunday, November 30, 2014

All Day
New RA Application Available On-Line (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Winter Graduation Announcements (Multi-Day Event)


4:00 PM
Men's Basketball: Owls vs. LIU Brooklyn


1 More...
1

Monday, December 01, 2014

2

Tuesday, December 02, 2014

3

Wednesday, December 03, 2014

4

Thursday, December 04, 2014

5

Friday, December 05, 2014

6

Saturday, December 06, 2014

Calendar Software powered by Active Calendar and Active Data Calendar   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search



Select item(s) to Search