Skip to content

Temple University

Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Submit Events

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)


 

Submit

Welcome to the TUcalendar. Please use the Help button to the right for any assistance while using the calendar.

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

August 2014  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
27

Sunday, July 27, 2014

28

Monday, July 28, 2014

29

Tuesday, July 29, 2014

30

Wednesday, July 30, 2014

31

Thursday, July 31, 2014

1

Friday, August 01, 2014

All Day
CLA Back to School supply drive (Multi-Day Event)


8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Neurology's Summer Neurologic Emergencies Series


2

Saturday, August 02, 2014

All Day
CLA Back to School supply drive (Multi-Day Event)


11:00 AM
Online veterans information session


3

Sunday, August 03, 2014

All Day
CLA Back to School supply drive (Multi-Day Event)


4

Monday, August 04, 2014

All Day
CLA Back to School supply drive (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Last day to withdraw from a course for Summer 2014 (session 2)


4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Welcome Reception for Incoming TUSM Class of 2018


5

Tuesday, August 05, 2014

All Day
CLA Back to School supply drive (Multi-Day Event)


11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Center for Translational Medicine & Pharmacology Seminar


6

Wednesday, August 06, 2014

All Day
CLA Back to School supply drive (Multi-Day Event)


7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
Department of Obstetrics, Gynecology and Reproductive Sciences Educational Conference...


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Ginsburg Health Sciences Library 2014 Faculty Learning Series


7

Thursday, August 07, 2014

All Day
CLA Back to School supply drive (Multi-Day Event)


8

Friday, August 08, 2014

All Day
CLA Back to School supply drive (Multi-Day Event)


8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Neurology's Summer Neurologic Emergencies Series


10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Temple University School of Medicine White Coat Ceremony


9

Saturday, August 09, 2014

All Day
CLA Back to School supply drive (Multi-Day Event)


10

Sunday, August 10, 2014

All Day
CLA Back to School supply drive (Multi-Day Event)


11

Monday, August 11, 2014

All Day
CLA Back to School supply drive (Multi-Day Event)


12

Tuesday, August 12, 2014

All Day
CLA Back to School supply drive (Multi-Day Event)


Start Day
International Teaching Assistant Testing (Multi-Day Event)


13

Wednesday, August 13, 2014

All Day
CLA Back to School supply drive (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
International Teaching Assistant Testing (Multi-Day Event)


9:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Ambler Campus: Summer Open House 2014


1 More...
14

Thursday, August 14, 2014

All Day
CLA Back to School supply drive (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
International Teaching Assistant Testing (Multi-Day Event)


11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Online Teaching WEBEX Best Practice Session


2 More...
15

Friday, August 15, 2014

All Day
CLA Back to School supply drive (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
International Teaching Assistant Testing (Multi-Day Event)


8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Neurology's Summer Neurologic Emergencies Series


1 More...
16

Saturday, August 16, 2014

All Day
CLA Back to School supply drive (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
International Teaching Assistant Testing (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Summer 2014 (session 2) classes end


17

Sunday, August 17, 2014

All Day
CLA Back to School supply drive (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
International Teaching Assistant Testing (Multi-Day Event)


18

Monday, August 18, 2014

All Day
CLA Back to School supply drive (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
International Teaching Assistant Testing (Multi-Day Event)


5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Seasonal Law Enforcement Ranger Academy graduation


19

Tuesday, August 19, 2014

All Day
CLA Back to School supply drive (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
International Teaching Assistant Testing (Multi-Day Event)


Start Day
Welcome Week (Multi-Day Event)


2 More...
20

Wednesday, August 20, 2014

All Day
CLA Back to School supply drive (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
International Teaching Assistant Testing (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Welcome Week (Multi-Day Event)


3 More...
21

Thursday, August 21, 2014

All Day
CLA Back to School supply drive (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
International Teaching Assistant Testing (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Welcome Week (Multi-Day Event)


3 More...
22

Friday, August 22, 2014

All Day
CLA Back to School supply drive (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
International Teaching Assistant Testing (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Welcome Week (Multi-Day Event)


4 More...
23

Saturday, August 23, 2014

All Day
CLA Back to School supply drive (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
International Teaching Assistant Testing (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Welcome Week (Multi-Day Event)


2 More...
24

Sunday, August 24, 2014

All Day
CLA Back to School supply drive (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
International Teaching Assistant Testing (Multi-Day Event)


End Day
Welcome Week (Multi-Day Event)


1 More...
25

Monday, August 25, 2014

All Day
CLA Back to School supply drive (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Fall 2014 semester begins


All Day
International Teaching Assistant Testing (Multi-Day Event)


2 More...
26

Tuesday, August 26, 2014

TemPALS orientation and registration

All Day
CLA Back to School supply drive (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
International Teaching Assistant Testing (Multi-Day Event)


2 More...
27

Wednesday, August 27, 2014

All Day
CLA Back to School supply drive (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
International Teaching Assistant Testing (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Leadership 101 (Multi-Day Event)


1 More...
28

Thursday, August 28, 2014

All Day
CLA Back to School supply drive (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
International Teaching Assistant Testing (Multi-Day Event)


End Time 5:00 PM
Leadership 101 (Multi-Day Event)


3 More...
29

Friday, August 29, 2014

End Time 5:00 PM
CLA Back to School supply drive (Multi-Day Event)


End Day
International Teaching Assistant Testing (Multi-Day Event)


8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Neurology's Summer Neurologic Emergencies Series


5 More...
30

Saturday, August 30, 2014

1:30 PM
Women's Volleyball: Niagara vs. Owls


6:30 PM
Women's Volleyball: Syracuse vs. Owls


31

Sunday, August 31, 2014

11:00 AM
Women's Volleyball: Delaware State vs. Owls


3:00 PM
Field Hockey: UMass vs. Owls


3:00 PM
Men's Soccer: Owls vs. Sacramento State


1

Monday, September 01, 2014

2

Tuesday, September 02, 2014

3

Wednesday, September 03, 2014

4

Thursday, September 04, 2014

5

Friday, September 05, 2014

6

Saturday, September 06, 2014

Calendar Software powered by Active Calendar and Active Data Calendar   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search



Select item(s) to Search