Skip to content
Tri-County Technical College Campus Activities Calendar
Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Submit Events

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:



Submit

Welcome to Active Data Calendar. Please use the Help button to the right for any assistance while using the Calendar.

Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

February 2018

Next Interval
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
28

Sunday, January 28, 2018

29

Monday, January 29, 2018

30

Tuesday, January 30, 2018

31

Wednesday, January 31, 2018

1

Thursday, February 01, 2018

All Day
Student Success Checkpoint (Multi-Day Event)


11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Making the most of the Career Fair @ EC


2

Friday, February 02, 2018

All Day
Student Success Checkpoint (Multi-Day Event)


10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
SSE training day


3

Saturday, February 03, 2018

All Day
Student Success Checkpoint (Multi-Day Event)


4

Sunday, February 04, 2018

All Day
Student Success Checkpoint (Multi-Day Event)


5

Monday, February 05, 2018

All Day
Student Success Checkpoint (Multi-Day Event)


12:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Commission Board Meeting


1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Michelin Manufacturing Scholars (MMS) Information Session- 1:00-2:30 PM


1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
MSA Information Table


1 More...
6

Tuesday, February 06, 2018

All Day
Student Success Checkpoint (Multi-Day Event)


11:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Time Management Skillshop


7

Wednesday, February 07, 2018

All Day
Student Success Checkpoint (Multi-Day Event)


12:45 PM - 2:30 PM
Student Wellness - Stress Mgmt


1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Academic Affairs Training


1:20 PM - 2:20 PM
Celebrate Heart Health Month! Pendleton Campus


4 More...
8

Thursday, February 08, 2018

All Day
Student Success Checkpoint (Multi-Day Event)


8:30 AM - 10:30 AM
PACE Committee Meeting


9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Michelin Manufacturing Scholars (MMS) Information Session- 9:00-10:30 AM


9

Friday, February 09, 2018

All Day
Student Success Checkpoint (Multi-Day Event)


10

Saturday, February 10, 2018

All Day
Student Success Checkpoint (Multi-Day Event)


11

Sunday, February 11, 2018

All Day
Student Success Checkpoint (Multi-Day Event)


12

Monday, February 12, 2018

All Day
Student Success Checkpoint (Multi-Day Event)


9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Bridge to Clemson Info Session


9:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Bridge Program Information Sessions


9:45 AM - 12:00 PM
Bridge Information Session and Campus Tour


4 More...
13

Tuesday, February 13, 2018

All Day
Student Success Checkpoint (Multi-Day Event)


8:30 AM - 10:30 AM
PACE Committee Meeting


10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Print Shop Digital Store Front Software Training


11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Celebrate Heart Health Month! Easley and Anderson Campuses


3 More...
14

Wednesday, February 14, 2018

All Day
Student Success Checkpoint (Multi-Day Event)


9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Bridge to Clemson Info Session


9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Career Fair


9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Career Fair


6 More...
15

Thursday, February 15, 2018

All Day
Student Success Checkpoint (Multi-Day Event)


10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
AnMed Blood Drive


11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Celebrate Heart Health Month! Easley and Anderson Campuses


1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Print Shop Digital Store Front Software Training


16

Friday, February 16, 2018

All Day
Student Success Checkpoint (Multi-Day Event)


9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Bridge to Clemson Info Session


9:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Bridge Program Information Sessions


9:45 AM - 12:00 PM
Bridge Information Session and Campus Tour


17

Saturday, February 17, 2018

All Day
Student Success Checkpoint (Multi-Day Event)


18

Sunday, February 18, 2018

All Day
Student Success Checkpoint (Multi-Day Event)


8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Upstate Veterinary Specialist CE


19

Monday, February 19, 2018

All Day
Student Success Checkpoint (Multi-Day Event)


9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Bridge to Clemson Info Sesssion


9:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Bridge Program Information Sessions


9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Master Plan Student Feedback session


2 More...
20

Tuesday, February 20, 2018

All Day
Student Success Checkpoint (Multi-Day Event)


10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Print Shop Digital Store Front Software Training


11:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Study Skills Overview SKILLSHOP


21

Wednesday, February 21, 2018

All Day
Student Success Checkpoint (Multi-Day Event)


9:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Black History Month Display


9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Bridge to Clemson Info Session


9:00 AM - 2:00 PM
The True Black History Museum Exhibit


4 More...
22

Thursday, February 22, 2018

All Day
Student Success Checkpoint (Multi-Day Event)


11:00 AM - 1:30 PM
Foundation Commission Meeting


11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Nursing Showcase


1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Print Shop Digital Store Front Software Training


1 More...
23

Friday, February 23, 2018

All Day
Student Success Checkpoint (Multi-Day Event)


9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Bridge to Clemson Info Session


9:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Bridge Program Information Sessions


9:45 AM - 12:00 PM
Bridge Information Session and Campus Tour


24

Saturday, February 24, 2018

All Day
Student Success Checkpoint (Multi-Day Event)


10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
College Goal


25

Sunday, February 25, 2018

All Day
Student Success Checkpoint (Multi-Day Event)


26

Monday, February 26, 2018

All Day
Student Success Checkpoint (Multi-Day Event)


9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Bridge to Clemson Info Session


9:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Bridge Program Information Sessions


9:45 AM - 12:00 PM
Bridge Information Session and Campus Tour


1 More...
27

Tuesday, February 27, 2018

All Day
Student Success Checkpoint (Multi-Day Event)


9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Michelin Manufacturing Scholars (MMS) Information Session- 9:00-10:30 AM


11:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Grades: How Something Beats Nothing SKILLSHOP


1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Michelin Manufacturing Scholars (MMS) Information Session- 1:00-2:30 PM


28

Wednesday, February 28, 2018

End Day
Student Success Checkpoint (Multi-Day Event)


9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Bridge to Clemson Info Session


9:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Bridge Program Information Sessions


9:45 AM - 12:00 PM
Bridge Information Session and Campus Tour


4 More...
1

Thursday, March 01, 2018

2

Friday, March 02, 2018

3

Saturday, March 03, 2018

Calendar Software powered by Dude Solutions   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search