Skip to content
Tri-County Technical College Campus Activities Calendar
Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Submit Events

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:



Submit

Welcome to Active Data Calendar. Please use the Help button to the right for any assistance while using the Calendar.

Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

November 2017

Next Interval
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
29

Sunday, October 29, 2017

30

Monday, October 30, 2017

31

Tuesday, October 31, 2017

1

Wednesday, November 01, 2017

1:25 PM - 2:25 PM
LEE Skillshop: Steps for Working on Police-Community Relations – Where do We Start?...


2

Thursday, November 02, 2017

12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
MSA Day of the Dead


3

Friday, November 03, 2017

10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Not So Scary FAFSA Party


11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Not-so-scary FAFSA Partry


4

Saturday, November 04, 2017

5

Sunday, November 05, 2017

6

Monday, November 06, 2017

1:25 PM - 2:25 PM
LEE Skillshop: Practice Safe Writing: Avoid Plagiarism


1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
SGA Meeting @ PC


7

Tuesday, November 07, 2017

11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
LEE Skillshop: Show Me the Money: Finding the Money for College


8

Wednesday, November 08, 2017

1:25 PM - 2:25 PM
LEE Skillshop: Will Anyone Ever Hire Me?


1:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Group Orientation- Pendleton Campus, 1:30 PM


2:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Crusade for Christ Meetings


2:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Crusade for Christ Student Organization Meetings


1 More...
9

Thursday, November 09, 2017

10

Friday, November 10, 2017

7:30 AM - 10:00 AM
Student Nurses Breakfast Club


9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Group Orientation- Easley Campus, 9:00 AM


9:00 AM - 2:00 PM
SVA trip to Vietnam Moving Wall


11

Saturday, November 11, 2017

12

Sunday, November 12, 2017

13

Monday, November 13, 2017

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
EASLEY LEE Skillshop:Transfer Degree 101


1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
SGA Meeting @ PC


14

Tuesday, November 14, 2017

9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Group Orientation- Pendleton Campus, 9:00 AM


10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Crunch Time SGA event


11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
LEE Skillshop: ‘I Love Cheap Thrills’: The True Cost of Fun!


15

Wednesday, November 15, 2017

1:25 PM - 2:25 PM
LEE Skillshop: Mutual Expectations: Civility and Integrity on Campus


16

Thursday, November 16, 2017

2:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Pet Adoption Day


2:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Crusade for Christ Meetings


2:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Crusade for Christ Student Organization Meetings


17

Friday, November 17, 2017

9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Group Orientation- Anderson Campus, 9:00 AM


18

Saturday, November 18, 2017

19

Sunday, November 19, 2017

20

Monday, November 20, 2017

1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
SGA Meeting @ PC


21

Tuesday, November 21, 2017

22

Wednesday, November 22, 2017

23

Thursday, November 23, 2017

24

Friday, November 24, 2017

25

Saturday, November 25, 2017

26

Sunday, November 26, 2017

27

Monday, November 27, 2017

1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
SGA Meeting @ PC


28

Tuesday, November 28, 2017

11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
LEE Skillshop: Left is Right: How to Survive in a Right-handed World!


29

Wednesday, November 29, 2017

1:25 PM - 2:25 PM
LEE Skillshop: Can You Hear Me Out There?!: The Art of Active Listening


30

Thursday, November 30, 2017

2:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Crusade for Christ Meetings


2:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Crusade for Christ Student Organization Meetings


4:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Group Orientation- Easley Campus, 4:00 PM


1

Friday, December 01, 2017

2

Saturday, December 02, 2017

Calendar Software powered by Dude Solutions   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search