Skip to content
Tri-County Technical College Campus Activities Calendar
Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Submit Events

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:



Submit

Welcome to Active Data Calendar. Please use the Help button to the right for any assistance while using the Calendar.

Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

January 2018

Next Interval
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
31

Sunday, December 31, 2017

1

Monday, January 01, 2018

End Day
Closed for the Holidays (Multi-Day Event)


2

Tuesday, January 02, 2018

3

Wednesday, January 03, 2018

4

Thursday, January 04, 2018

1:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Group Orientation- Pendleton Campus, 1:30 PM


3:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Job Fair - TCTC and SCWorks


5

Friday, January 05, 2018

10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
SGA Welcome Back - PC


6

Saturday, January 06, 2018

7

Sunday, January 07, 2018

8

Monday, January 08, 2018

All Day
First Day of Classes - Spring Semester


7:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Welcome Tents - Pendleton Campus


7:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Welcome Tents- Anderson Campus


7:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Welcome Tents Easley Campus


9

Tuesday, January 09, 2018

7:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Welcome Tents - Pendleton Campus


7:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Welcome Tents- Anderson Campus


7:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Welcome Tents Easley Campus


10

Wednesday, January 10, 2018

10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
SGA Welcome Back - EC


10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
SGA Welcome Back-AC


11

Thursday, January 11, 2018

1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Print Shop Digital Store Front Training


12

Friday, January 12, 2018

11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Ribbon Cutting and Dedication Ceremony for the Student Success Center


13

Saturday, January 13, 2018

14

Sunday, January 14, 2018

15

Monday, January 15, 2018

All Day
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day


16

Tuesday, January 16, 2018

17

Wednesday, January 17, 2018

9:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Organize for Success @ AC


10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
On-campus student employment fair


2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Print Shop Digital Store Front Training


18

Thursday, January 18, 2018

9:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Organize for Success @ EC


2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
General Academic Meeting


19

Friday, January 19, 2018

20

Saturday, January 20, 2018

21

Sunday, January 21, 2018

22

Monday, January 22, 2018

8:00 AM - 9:30 AM
Commission Finance Committee meeting


1:20 PM
TCTC’s Music Club: first Spring meeting Monday, January 22nd!


23

Tuesday, January 23, 2018

9:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Get Connected @ EC


10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Print Shop Digital Store Front Training


11:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Introduction to the Learning Commons & College Learning - SKILLSHOP


3:00 PM - 4:30 PM
President's List Reception


24

Wednesday, January 24, 2018

10:00 AM - 1:30 PM
Get Connected @ PC


1:30 PM - 2:00 PM
Introduction to the Learning Commons & College Learning - SKILLSHOP


25

Thursday, January 25, 2018

8:00 AM - 9:30 AM
REC/PACE Board Meeting


9:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Get Connected @ AC


1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Print Shop Digital Store Front Training


6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
State of Pendleton


26

Friday, January 26, 2018

27

Saturday, January 27, 2018

28

Sunday, January 28, 2018

29

Monday, January 29, 2018

30

Tuesday, January 30, 2018

11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Making the Most of the Career Fair: Impressing Potential Employers


31

Wednesday, January 31, 2018

1:30 PM - 2:00 PM
Making the Most of the Career Fair: Impressing Potential Employers


2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Print Shop Digital Store Front Training


1

Thursday, February 01, 2018

2

Friday, February 02, 2018

3

Saturday, February 03, 2018

Calendar Software powered by Dude Solutions   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search