Skip to content
Tri-County Technical College Campus Activities Calendar
Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Submit Events

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:



Submit

Welcome to Active Data Calendar. Please use the Help button to the right for any assistance while using the Calendar.

Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

August 2014

Next Interval
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
27

Sunday, July 27, 2014

28

Monday, July 28, 2014

29

Tuesday, July 29, 2014

30

Wednesday, July 30, 2014

31

Thursday, July 31, 2014

1

Friday, August 01, 2014

8:30 AM
Student Success Coach Meeting - 8:30 AM


9:30 AM
Student Success Coach Meeting - 9:30 AM


10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
FAFSA Fridays


10:30 AM
Student Success Coach Meeting - 10:30 AM


2 More...
2

Saturday, August 02, 2014

3

Sunday, August 03, 2014

4

Monday, August 04, 2014

8:30 AM
Student Success Coach Meeting - 8:30 AM


9:30 AM
Student Success Coach Meeting - 9:30 AM


10:30 AM
Student Success Coach Meeting - 10:30 AM


11:30 AM
Student Success Coach Meeting - 11:30 AM


3 More...
5

Tuesday, August 05, 2014

8:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Enrollment Event - Pendleton Campus, 8:30 a.m.


10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Enrollment Event - Pendleton Campus, 10:30 a.m.


12:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Enrollment Event - Pendleton Campus, 12:30 p.m.


2:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Enrollment Event - Pendleton Campus, 2:30 p.m.


6

Wednesday, August 06, 2014

8:30 AM
Student Success Coach Meeting - 8:30 AM


9:30 AM
Student Success Coach Meeting - 9:30 AM


10:00 AM
Student Success Coach Meeting - 10:00 AM


10:30 AM
Student Success Coach Meeting - 10:30 AM


8 More...
7

Thursday, August 07, 2014

8:30 AM
Student Success Coach Meeting - 8:30 AM


9:30 AM
Student Success Coach Meeting - 9:30 AM


10:00 AM
Student Success Coach Meeting - 10:00 AM


10:30 AM
Student Success Coach Meeting - 10:30 AM


4 More...
8

Friday, August 08, 2014

8:30 AM
Student Success Coach Meeting - 8:30 AM


9:30 AM
Student Success Coach Meeting - 9:30 AM


10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
FAFSA Fridays


10:30 AM
Student Success Coach Meeting - 10:30 AM


1 More...
9

Saturday, August 09, 2014

10

Sunday, August 10, 2014

11

Monday, August 11, 2014

8:30 AM
Student Success Coach Meeting - 8:30 AM


9:30 AM
Student Success Coach Meeting - 9:30 AM


10:30 AM
Student Success Coach Meeting - 10:30 AM


11:30 AM
Student Success Coach Meeting - 11:30 AM


5 More...
12

Tuesday, August 12, 2014

8:30 AM
Student Success Coach Meeting - 8:30 AM


9:30 AM
Student Success Coach Meeting - 9:30 AM


10:00 AM - 12:30 PM
NEW FULL-TIME FACULTY RESOURCES TOUR AND TRAINING


10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Refresh Your Computer Skills!


4 More...
13

Wednesday, August 13, 2014

8:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Enrollment Event - Pendleton Campus, 8:30 a.m.


9:00 AM
Connect to College Orientation


10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Refresh Your Computer Skills!


10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Enrollment Event - Pendleton Campus, 10:30 a.m.


3 More...
14

Thursday, August 14, 2014

8:15 AM - 10:15 AM
Fall Convocation for Faculty and Staff


8:30 AM
Student Success Coach Meeting - 8:30 AM


9:30 AM
Student Success Coach Meeting - 9:30 AM


10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Refresh Your Computer Skills!


7 More...
15

Friday, August 15, 2014

8:30 AM
Student Success Coach Meeting - 8:30 AM


9:30 AM
Student Success Coach Meeting - 9:30 AM


10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
FAFSA Fridays


10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Starfish Training for Beginners


3 More...
16

Saturday, August 16, 2014

17

Sunday, August 17, 2014

18

Monday, August 18, 2014

All Day
First day of class (Sessions A/B/I/K)


7:30 AM - 11:30 AM
First Day Guide Services


11:30 AM - 2:00 PM
Welcome Back Party


12:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Clemson University Advisors on Campus


1 More...
19

Tuesday, August 19, 2014

All Day
Last day to add classes (Session B/I) - ENDS at 6:30pm


7:30 AM - 11:30 AM
First Day Guide Services


11:30 AM - 2:00 PM
Welcome Back Party


12:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Clemson University Advisors on Campus


2 More...
20

Wednesday, August 20, 2014

All Day
Last day to add classes (Session A) - ENDS at 6:30pm


All Day
Last day to drop classes (Sessions B/I) - ENDS at 6:30pm


12:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Clemson University Advisors on Campus


21

Thursday, August 21, 2014

22

Friday, August 22, 2014

All Day
Last day to drop classes (Session A) - ENDS at 2:00pm


10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
FAFSA Fridays


23

Saturday, August 23, 2014

24

Sunday, August 24, 2014

25

Monday, August 25, 2014

11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Lunch-N-Learn Workshop on Academics


12:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Clemson University Advisors on Campus


1:20 PM - 2:20 PM
How to Favorably Impress Your College Instructor (AS)


1:25 PM - 2:25 PM
Getting Started with Blackboard Learn


26

Tuesday, August 26, 2014

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Intermediate Starfish Training


27

Wednesday, August 27, 2014

Test Banner Data Refresh

9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Starfish Training for Beginners


10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Intermediate Starfish Training


12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Get Connected-Pendleton Campus


3 More...
28

Thursday, August 28, 2014

11:30 AM - 1:00 PM
Get Connected-Easley Campus


1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Starfish Training for Beginners


29

Friday, August 29, 2014

10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
FAFSA Fridays


2:00 PM - 8:00 PM
IT Maintenance Window 2 PM - 8 PM


30

Saturday, August 30, 2014

31

Sunday, August 31, 2014

1

Monday, September 01, 2014

2

Tuesday, September 02, 2014

3

Wednesday, September 03, 2014

4

Thursday, September 04, 2014

5

Friday, September 05, 2014

6

Saturday, September 06, 2014

Calendar Software powered by Active Calendar and Active Data Calendar   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search