Skip to content
Tri-County Technical College Campus Activities Calendar
Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Submit Events

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:



Submit

Welcome to Active Data Calendar. Please use the Help button to the right for any assistance while using the Calendar.

Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

August 2016

Next Interval
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
31

Sunday, July 31, 2016

1

Monday, August 01, 2016

12:30 PM - 2:00 PM
Commission Board Meeting


2

Tuesday, August 02, 2016

10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Digital Store Front Software Training


1:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Group Orientation-Advis...


3

Wednesday, August 03, 2016

9:00 AM - 5:30 PM
Columbia College Recruiter on Campus


9:00 AM - 5:30 PM
Columbia College TCTC Visit Days


2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
C2C Graduation Reception


6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Summer Commencement


4

Thursday, August 04, 2016

5

Friday, August 05, 2016

6

Saturday, August 06, 2016

7

Sunday, August 07, 2016

8

Monday, August 08, 2016

1:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Group Orientation-Advis...


9

Tuesday, August 09, 2016

9:00 AM - 5:30 PM
Columbia College TCTC Visit Days


9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Group Orientation-Advis...


10

Wednesday, August 10, 2016

1:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Group Orientation-Advis...


11

Thursday, August 11, 2016

9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Group Orientation-Advis...


1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Digital Store Front Software Training


2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
New Adjunct Resource Tour


5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
New Adjunct Orientation


12

Friday, August 12, 2016

9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Group Orientation-Advis...


13

Saturday, August 13, 2016

14

Sunday, August 14, 2016

15

Monday, August 15, 2016

8:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Fall Convocation


8:15 AM - 9:45 AM
Fall Convocation


1:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Group Orientation-Advis...


16

Tuesday, August 16, 2016

1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Getting Started with Blackboard


2:15 PM - 3:15 PM
Mastering the Grade Center in Blackboard Learn


17

Wednesday, August 17, 2016

Columbia College TCTC Visit Days (Update)

7:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Guide Service - All Campuses


7:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Guide service for new students


7:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Welcome Day at Easley Campus!


7 More...
18

Thursday, August 18, 2016

7:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Guide Service - Pendleton Campus


7:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Guide service for new students


9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Backpacks for the Brave


11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
SGA's Thirsty Thursday


3 More...
19

Friday, August 19, 2016

7:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Fab Friday


7:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Fab Friday - Cafe Patio Pendleton Campus


20

Saturday, August 20, 2016

8:00 AM - 9:15 AM
Adjunct Expo: Opening Session


9:30 AM - 10:00 AM
Adjunct Expo: Adjunct Pay Scale


9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Adjunct Expo: Campus Safety & Student Conduct: emergency procedures, classroom mgmt...


9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Adjunct Expo: IT Resources– Office 365 & more


15 More...
21

Sunday, August 21, 2016

End Time 12:30 PM
Adjunct Expo: Adjunct Pay Scale (Multi-Day Event)


22

Monday, August 22, 2016

12:30 PM - 2:30 PM
CU Advisors on Campus


1:25 PM - 2:25 PM
Tech Tips - Leading EDGE Skillshop @ PC Tutoring Center


23

Tuesday, August 23, 2016

Columbia College TCTC Visit Days (Update)

9:00 AM - 5:30 PM
Columbia College Recruiter on Campus


9:00 AM - 5:30 PM
Columbia College TCTC Visit Days


10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Student Government Association Interest Meeting - Anderson Campus


1 More...
24

Wednesday, August 24, 2016

11:15 AM - 12:30 PM
Tech Tips - Anderson Campus Leading EDGE Skillshop


12:30 PM - 2:30 PM
CU Advisors on Campus


1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Student Government Association Interest Meeting - Pendleton Campus


1:25 PM - 2:25 PM
How To Make the Best Impression - Leading EDGE Skillshop @ PC Tutoring Center


1 More...
25

Thursday, August 25, 2016

10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Student Government Association Interest Meeting - Easley Campus


26

Friday, August 26, 2016

12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
CPFM Celebration


27

Saturday, August 27, 2016

28

Sunday, August 28, 2016

29

Monday, August 29, 2016

12:30 PM - 2:30 PM
CU Advisors on Campus


1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Student Government Association Interest Meeting - Pendleton Campus


1:25 PM - 2:25 PM
Balancing Act - Leading EDGE Skillshop @ PC Tutoring Center


30

Tuesday, August 30, 2016

4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Tech Tips - HIGHPOINTE Leading EDGE Skillshop


31

Wednesday, August 31, 2016

9:00 AM - 5:30 PM
Columbia College Recruiter on Campus


9:00 AM - 5:30 PM
Columbia College TCTC Visit Days


9:00 AM - 5:30 PM
Columbia College TCTC Visit Days (Update)


11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Get Connected - Pendleton Campus


3 More...
1

Thursday, September 01, 2016

2

Friday, September 02, 2016

3

Saturday, September 03, 2016

Calendar Software powered by Active Calendar and Active Data Calendar   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search