Skip to content
Tri-County Technical College Campus Activities Calendar
Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Submit Events

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:



Submit

Welcome to Active Data Calendar. Please use the Help button to the right for any assistance while using the Calendar.

Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

April 2018

Next Interval
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

Sunday, April 01, 2018

2

Monday, April 02, 2018

12:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Commission Board Meeting


1:30 PM - 2:20 PM
Discussion & Donuts - An Overview of the LGBT Community


3

Tuesday, April 03, 2018

10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
I-BEST (Integrated Basic Education and Skills Training) Information Session- 10:00-11:30...


10:30 AM - 3:00 PM
B&PS Meeting


4

Wednesday, April 04, 2018

12:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Orientation


5

Thursday, April 05, 2018

12:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Orientation


1:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Group Orientation- Pendleton Campus, 1:30 PM


6

Friday, April 06, 2018

4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Gradfest


4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Gradfest 2018!


7

Saturday, April 07, 2018

8

Sunday, April 08, 2018

9

Monday, April 09, 2018

8:30 AM - 10:30 AM
PACE Committtee Meeting


10

Tuesday, April 10, 2018

Columbia College Visit Days

10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Columbia College Recruiter


10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Columbia College Visit Days


10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Columbia College Visit Days


4 More...
11

Wednesday, April 11, 2018

8:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Business Technology Student Event


10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Columbia College Recruiter


10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Columbia College Visit Days


10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Columbia College Visit Days


3 More...
12

Thursday, April 12, 2018

11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
A.O.D. Awareness Event 2018 @ AC


11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Nursing Test


13

Friday, April 13, 2018

9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Group Orientation- Anderson Campus, 9:00 AM


14

Saturday, April 14, 2018

15

Sunday, April 15, 2018

16

Monday, April 16, 2018

1:20 PM - 2:20 PM
Climate Change Panel


17

Tuesday, April 17, 2018

8:30 AM - 10:00 AM
21st Century Skills Team


12:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Orientation


1:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Group Orientation- Pendleton Campus, 1:30 PM (Registration Open Only for Summer Students)...


18

Wednesday, April 18, 2018

10:00 AM - 1:30 PM
Field Day


2:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Pet Adoption Day


2:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Loading Model Meeting


19

Thursday, April 19, 2018

2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Columbia College Signing Event


4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Student Leader Dinner


20

Friday, April 20, 2018

9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Group Orientation- Easley Campus, 9:00 AM


6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
MEDIA Mashup


6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Spring Chorale and Band Concert


7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
TCTC Choir and Jazz Band Concert THIS Friday at 7pm!


21

Saturday, April 21, 2018

22

Sunday, April 22, 2018

23

Monday, April 23, 2018

All Day
Last Day of Classes - session A


9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
GET Showcase


1:20 PM - 2:20 PM
De-Stress – Let’s Meditate


24

Tuesday, April 24, 2018

All Day
NO CLASSES / TCTC Offices Closed for Professional Development Day


12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
SSE PD Day


25

Wednesday, April 25, 2018

2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
The BACK TO WORK 50+ Information Session


26

Thursday, April 26, 2018

8:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Orientation


8:00 AM - 10:30 AM
PACE Committee Meeting


27

Friday, April 27, 2018

28

Saturday, April 28, 2018

29

Sunday, April 29, 2018

30

Monday, April 30, 2018

1

Tuesday, May 01, 2018

2

Wednesday, May 02, 2018

3

Thursday, May 03, 2018

4

Friday, May 04, 2018

5

Saturday, May 05, 2018

Calendar Software powered by Dude Solutions   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search