Skip to content
Tri-County Technical College Campus Activities Calendar
Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Submit Events

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:



Submit

Welcome to Active Data Calendar. Please use the Help button to the right for any assistance while using the Calendar.

Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

September 2017

Next Interval
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
27

Sunday, August 27, 2017

28

Monday, August 28, 2017

29

Tuesday, August 29, 2017

30

Wednesday, August 30, 2017

31

Thursday, August 31, 2017

1

Friday, September 01, 2017

2

Saturday, September 02, 2017

3

Sunday, September 03, 2017

4

Monday, September 04, 2017

5

Tuesday, September 05, 2017

9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Get Connected @ EC


10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Print Shop Digital Storefront Training


11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
LEE Skillshop: Work-based Learning Opportunities


6

Wednesday, September 06, 2017

8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Worklink Steering Committee Breakfast


11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Get the Edge and Thrive at TCTC!


11:30 AM - 2:00 PM
Get the Edge


1:20 PM - 2:20 PM
Free Yoga Session


2 More...
7

Thursday, September 07, 2017

9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Get Connected @ AC


1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Print Shop Digital Storefront Training


8

Friday, September 08, 2017

9

Saturday, September 09, 2017

10

Sunday, September 10, 2017

11

Monday, September 11, 2017

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
EASLEY LEE Skillshop: Health Care Careers: Right Here, Right Now!


1:25 PM - 2:25 PM
LEE Skillshop: TCTC's Match Game!


1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
SGA Meeting @ PC


1:30 PM
TCTC Family Feud


12

Tuesday, September 12, 2017

11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
LEE SKillshop: Creating a Support System in College


13

Wednesday, September 13, 2017

10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Student Employment Fair


10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Student Employment Fair


11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
ANDERSON LEE Skillshop: Making Group Work - Work!


1:20 PM - 2:20 PM
Constitution Day Celebration!


4 More...
14

Thursday, September 14, 2017

9:30 AM
TCTC Family Feud


15

Friday, September 15, 2017

7:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Breakfast Club


7:30 AM - 8:30 PM
Breakfast Club


16

Saturday, September 16, 2017

17

Sunday, September 17, 2017

18

Monday, September 18, 2017

8:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Commission Committees Meeting


12:30 PM - 3:30 PM
National Surgical Technologist Week


1:25 PM - 2:25 PM
Environmental Club Meeting Monday, September 18


1:25 PM - 2:25 PM
LEE SKillshop: Strategies for Success in Science Class


1 More...
19

Tuesday, September 19, 2017

11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Volunteer Fair


11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Volunteer Fair!


11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
LEE Skillshop: Get Involved in your Community


12:30 PM - 3:30 PM
National Surgical Technologist Week


1 More...
20

Wednesday, September 20, 2017

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
EASLEY LEE Skillshop: Benefits and Techniques of Yoga in Daily Life


12:30 PM - 3:30 PM
National Surgical Technologist Week


1:20 PM - 2:20 PM
Free Yoga Session


1:20 PM - 2:20 PM
Yoga


3 More...
21

Thursday, September 21, 2017

8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
PACE Board Meeting


12:30 PM - 3:30 PM
National Surgical Technologist Week


12:45 PM - 1:45 PM
ANDERSON LEE Skillshop: Health Care Careers: Right Here, Right Now!


22

Friday, September 22, 2017

8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
Partnership Appreciation Breakfast


12:30 PM - 3:30 PM
National Surgical Technologist Week


23

Saturday, September 23, 2017

24

Sunday, September 24, 2017

25

Monday, September 25, 2017

11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
ANDERSON LEE Skillshop: Apps for Success


1:25 PM - 2:25 PM
LEE Skillshop: Are you Smarter than an Instructor?


1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
SGA Meeting @ PC


26

Tuesday, September 26, 2017

All Day
Michelin Testing for Technical Scholars and full-time Reliability Technicians will...


8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
SGA Movie Day - Wonder Woman


8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
WONDERWOMAN! Mid-semster movie showing


10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Print Shop Digital Storefront Training


1 More...
27

Wednesday, September 27, 2017

1:20 PM - 2:20 PM
Free Yoga session


1:20 PM - 2:20 PM
Yoga


1:25 PM - 2:25 PM
LEE Skillshop: YouTube Career Exploration


28

Thursday, September 28, 2017

29

Friday, September 29, 2017

30

Saturday, September 30, 2017

Calendar Software powered by Dude Solutions   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search