Skip to content
Tri-County Technical College Campus Activities Calendar
Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Submit Events

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:



Submit

Welcome to Active Data Calendar. Please use the Help button to the right for any assistance while using the Calendar.

Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

December 2016

Next Interval
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
27

Sunday, November 27, 2016

28

Monday, November 28, 2016

29

Tuesday, November 29, 2016

30

Wednesday, November 30, 2016

1

Thursday, December 01, 2016

7:30 AM - 2:30 PM
Exam Energizer Week Day 4 @ Pendleton


7:30 AM - 2:30 PM
Exam Energizers


8:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Money Management Treats


8:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Request a Transcript Event


2

Friday, December 02, 2016

7:30 AM - 1:30 PM
Exam Energizers


10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
FAFSA Friday


3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
NSLS Induction Ceremony


3

Saturday, December 03, 2016

7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Lego Competition


7:00 AM - 5:30 PM
LEGO Competition


8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Good Success Training


4

Sunday, December 04, 2016

5

Monday, December 05, 2016

9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
SGA End of Year Party


1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Student Government Association Meeting - Pendleton


6

Tuesday, December 06, 2016

7

Wednesday, December 07, 2016

7:30 AM - 8:00 AM
Workforce Steering Committee Meeting


8

Thursday, December 08, 2016

11:30 AM - 1:30 PM
A&S Holiday Party


9

Friday, December 09, 2016

10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
FAFSA Friday


11:30 AM - 1:30 PM
TCTC Holiday Party


10

Saturday, December 10, 2016

11

Sunday, December 11, 2016

12

Monday, December 12, 2016

12:30 PM - 2:00 PM
Commission Board Meeting


1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Student Government Association Meeting - Pendleton


13

Tuesday, December 13, 2016

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
PAC Meeting


14

Wednesday, December 14, 2016

9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Group Orientation-Advis...


12:00 PM - 2:30 PM
C2C Reception


15

Thursday, December 15, 2016

16

Friday, December 16, 2016

9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Group Orientation-Advis...


11:30 AM - 1:30 PM
Business Affairs Holiday Party


17

Saturday, December 17, 2016

18

Sunday, December 18, 2016

19

Monday, December 19, 2016

20

Tuesday, December 20, 2016

21

Wednesday, December 21, 2016

22

Thursday, December 22, 2016

23

Friday, December 23, 2016

24

Saturday, December 24, 2016

25

Sunday, December 25, 2016

26

Monday, December 26, 2016

27

Tuesday, December 27, 2016

28

Wednesday, December 28, 2016

29

Thursday, December 29, 2016

30

Friday, December 30, 2016

31

Saturday, December 31, 2016

Calendar Software powered by Active Calendar and Active Data Calendar   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search