Skip to content
Tri-County Technical College Campus Activities Calendar
Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Submit Events

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:



Submit

Welcome to Active Data Calendar. Please use the Help button to the right for any assistance while using the Calendar.

Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

July 2015

Next Interval
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
28

Sunday, June 28, 2015

29

Monday, June 29, 2015

30

Tuesday, June 30, 2015

1

Wednesday, July 01, 2015

2

Thursday, July 02, 2015

7:30 AM - 9:30 AM
WL Steering Meeting - Board Room - Cafe catered


3

Friday, July 03, 2015

8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
College Closed/Maintenance 8 AM - 8 PM


4

Saturday, July 04, 2015

5

Sunday, July 05, 2015

6

Monday, July 06, 2015

11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Upward Bound -Cafe- Cafe catering


2:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Presidents Advisory Committee - RH 248 - Cafe catered


7

Tuesday, July 07, 2015

8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Enrichment Academy - IBDC Building Cafe Catering


8:00 AM - 9:30 AM
Upward Bound -Cafe- Cafe catering


10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Teachers Camp CD-172 Cafe catering


11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Upward Bound -Cafe- Cafe catering


1 More...
8

Wednesday, July 08, 2015

8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Enrichment Academy - IBDC Building Cafe Catering


8:00 AM - 9:30 AM
Upward Bound -Cafe- Cafe catering


10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Teachers Camp CD-172 Cafe catering


11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Upward Bound -Cafe- Cafe catering


9

Thursday, July 09, 2015

8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Enrichment Academy - IBDC Building Cafe Catering


8:00 AM - 9:30 AM
Upward Bound -Cafe- Cafe catering


9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Group Orientation-Advis...


10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Teachers Camp CD-172 Cafe catering


1 More...
10

Friday, July 10, 2015

8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Enrichment Academy - IBDC Building Cafe Catering


9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Group Orientation-Advis...


2:00 PM - 8:00 PM
IT Maintenance Window 2 PM - 8 PM


11

Saturday, July 11, 2015

12

Sunday, July 12, 2015

13

Monday, July 13, 2015

1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Group Orientation-Advis...


14

Tuesday, July 14, 2015

Café closure and relocation during Bridge to Clemson Orientations

8:00 AM - 4:30 PM
Bridge to Clemson Orientation - Cafe re-location


8:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Bridge to Clemson Orientation


9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Spinx Benefit Meeting - Anderson Campus - No food


15

Wednesday, July 15, 2015

8:00 AM - 12:00 PM
GET Showcase- Cafe - (No food)


10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
BLACKBOARD - WORKSHOP


4:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Group Orientation-Advis...


16

Thursday, July 16, 2015

17

Friday, July 17, 2015

9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Group Orientation-Advis...


18

Saturday, July 18, 2015

19

Sunday, July 19, 2015

20

Monday, July 20, 2015

21

Tuesday, July 21, 2015

Fall 2015 Graduation Application Deadline for Students

9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Group Orientation-Advis...


10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
BLACKBOARD - DROP-IN


12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
WEBINAR - Information Overload


22

Wednesday, July 22, 2015

1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Group Orientation-Advis...


23

Thursday, July 23, 2015

2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
BLACKBOARD - WORKSHOP


24

Friday, July 24, 2015

11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Medical Assistant Pin Ceremony - Auditorium - Outside food


25

Saturday, July 25, 2015

26

Sunday, July 26, 2015

27

Monday, July 27, 2015

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
BLACKBOARD - WORKSHOP


12:30 PM
Commission Board Meeting


28

Tuesday, July 28, 2015

8:30 AM - 10:00 AM
Comprehensive Studies - Fulp Hall Lobby - Cafe catered


29

Wednesday, July 29, 2015

8:15 AM
Summer Graduate Breakfast


8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
Executive Breakfast - Board Room - Cafe catering


2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
BLACKBOARD - DROP-IN


2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
C2C Graduation Reception - Cafe - cafe catered


30

Thursday, July 30, 2015

1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Group Orientation-Advis...


31

Friday, July 31, 2015

2:00 PM - 8:00 PM
IT Maintenance Window 2 PM - 8 PM


1

Saturday, August 01, 2015

Calendar Software powered by Active Calendar and Active Data Calendar   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search