Skip to content
Tri-County Technical College Campus Activities Calendar
Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Submit Events

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:



Submit

Welcome to Active Data Calendar. Please use the Help button to the right for any assistance while using the Calendar.

Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

May 2017

Next Interval
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
30

Sunday, April 30, 2017

1

Monday, May 01, 2017

2

Tuesday, May 02, 2017

3

Wednesday, May 03, 2017

4

Thursday, May 04, 2017

8:00 AM - 6:30 PM
Spring Convocation


8:15 AM - 9:45 AM
Spring Convocation


4:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Graduate Reception BBQ


5

Friday, May 05, 2017

6

Saturday, May 06, 2017

7

Sunday, May 07, 2017

8

Monday, May 08, 2017

8:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Morning session: Using the Science of Learning to Rethink How We Teach


12:30 PM - 4:00 PM
Afternoon session: Using the Science of Learning to Rethink How We Teach


9

Tuesday, May 09, 2017

9:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Vet Tech Pinning Ceremony


2:30 PM - 4:30 PM
C2C Graduation Reception


4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Pre-Graduation Reception


10

Wednesday, May 10, 2017

1:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Group Orientation-Advis...


11

Thursday, May 11, 2017

12

Friday, May 12, 2017

9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Group Orientation-Advis...


13

Saturday, May 13, 2017

14

Sunday, May 14, 2017

15

Monday, May 15, 2017

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Cyber Academy of SC Testing


16

Tuesday, May 16, 2017

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Cyber Academy of SC Testing


17

Wednesday, May 17, 2017

10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Blood Drive


18

Thursday, May 18, 2017

19

Friday, May 19, 2017

20

Saturday, May 20, 2017

21

Sunday, May 21, 2017

22

Monday, May 22, 2017

8:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Commission Committee Meeting


4:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Group Orientation- Easley Campus, 4:00 PM


23

Tuesday, May 23, 2017

24

Wednesday, May 24, 2017

25

Thursday, May 25, 2017

1:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Group Orientation- Pendleton Campus, 1:30 PM


26

Friday, May 26, 2017

27

Saturday, May 27, 2017

28

Sunday, May 28, 2017

29

Monday, May 29, 2017

30

Tuesday, May 30, 2017

31

Wednesday, May 31, 2017

1

Thursday, June 01, 2017

2

Friday, June 02, 2017

3

Saturday, June 03, 2017

Calendar Software powered by Dude Solutions   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search